Makers Superstore Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,499 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
My order was delivered the next day. Brilliant service, highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time that I have used Makers Superstore and it will not be the last. Very quick delivery with the product well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Excelente atención compre desde chile y super bien.
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel arrived on time, well packaged and just what I wanted!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast postage. First Class
Posted 1 month ago
The ordering was easy and the delivery was next day. Very helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
First class service,my wife is very pleased with her new Brother scanNcut machine. Many thanks, Mr W Halliwell
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very fast delivery pleased with purchase. Will shop here again
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered SDX2200D machine and it was out of stock, was advised more stock would be available end of the week, or early the following week. It actually arrived to me on the Fxiday by courier. I was able to track each stage from order through to delivery. I was surprised the machine was not packed in an outer box but arrived in the manufacturers box. Price was excellent, a good experience from start to finish -Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
Just could not complain about anything fantastic service. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery next day as expected and quite happy navigating site, easy to order. Would be good to have phone no as well as email contact to solve any query
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as before. Don’t suppose you can stock blank tees, bags etc for me to decorate?
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service! Would buy from again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great once again fast delivery could not be better
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived sooner than I expected. Their website is easy to navigate with a great variety of crafting and sewing products to buy. Ordering my Brother Scan N Cut was an easy process and I'm looking forward to buying more accessories here.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with ordering process and speedy delivery. Loving my new crafting items
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and quick delivery thank you 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase and Swift delivery, my only negative comment is about an expensive piece of equipment being delivered and left on the doorstep undisguised luckily we were only in the garden and have an enclosed porch, and I do hate lots of excess packaging, but felt this would have benefited from something.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my third purchase and I must say the service is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.75 based on 1,499 reviews