Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,351 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Fair price and great mailing time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and ten out of ten for delivery,this is truly a superstore thank you Alexander Thirkle
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, as always. My purchases came before I'd even ordered them!! Seriously, they arrived next day which at the moment, is very unusual. I'll be back. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and reliable
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent. Top service and extremely fast delivery! I will definitely return.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered on Saturday and delivery was Sunday. Could not ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
I am VERY happy with the service i get from Makers Superstore - I ordered the wrong item and they were very supportive in helping me to get it sent back and arrange for a replacement - Dawn is excellent :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service...no quibbles when I returned something I ordered by mistake and the correct item was dispatched in no time.
Posted 1 month ago
Best price around, quick and efficient service and delivery. Advised a part of my order not available refund offered or if happy to wait it would be posted out once back in stock. Will certainly use company again
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very quick with updates and very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you it was very fast delivery and the items I brought are just what I expected sticky mats for my scan n cut and also the play book
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Have ordered foods from this company several times, the parcel arrives well packaged and usually delivered the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the easy to navigate web site and the speedy delivery, will definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 month ago
All happened exactly as had been said. Customer service excellent too. Makers will definitely be my ‘go to’ for Scan ‘n Cut accessories in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is nice and easy to navigate. I recently placed two orders with Makers and the items were received within 2 to 4 working days. I think this is very good in view of the current challenges due to Covid. I will definitely be ordering more from Makers in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great place for all my needs with fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a scan n cut mat and blade holder, arrived very quickly. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived on time no problems. Thank you Makers
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,351 reviews