Makers Superstore Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,780 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
4.8
Based on 1,780 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
5 stars for this company... Great service and next day delivery at the time they said it would be. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Items arrived next day. The mats threw me as the colour is different to my original one. But have tested that the machine accepts them. As these are original products, Brother must gave changed them. Will use you again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and nice Makers Team. Fast delivery. Everything perfect. I have already started my new adventure and I love it :) have a nice day :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Makers 'brother cutting mats' are great quality and good value for money. A Christmas pressie for my daughter. I have purchased previously and the delivery is always prompt. Thank you Makers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time using won't be the last very quick to dispatch my order and excellent communication, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 4 items, all delivered correctly and really quickly so I'm delighted and will definitely use Maker's Superstore again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A quick easy stress free transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve had several items now from Makers Superstore including my Brother ScanNCut SDX2200D and everything has been exceptional value for money and never had to wait more than 48 hours for delivery. I always recommend Makers on Facebook craft groups and to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a ScanNcut DX135 which I love. The standard mat that came with the machine was so sticky I couldn’t lift my design off. I usually find mats aren’t sticky enough but this one seemed to be like superglue, when I did managed to lift it, the backing stayed put. The design was intricate so will try and do a few simple cuts first. Has anybody had this problem? I have no negative feedback for Makers Superstore, only praise for their service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Great supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time to order from Makers Superstore and it won’t be the last. They kept me informed all the time about my order and it was quick delivery what more could you want
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My mats arrived quickly and packaged very well. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 3 CM cutting mats and a blade.Very good price and super quick delivery. Will definitely be making more purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great price. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My parcel did not arrive at my address as DPD said. I queried it with DPD who were not helpful other than saying I should ring Makers. Makers were responsive and said they would raise it with DPD. The next day my neighbour came round with the parcel, I informed Makers and have been very happy with their service. If the parcel had arrived at the correct address, (I was in), all would have been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.77 based on 1,780 reviews