Makers Superstore Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,553 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Very quick and good service, helped with any issues I had, have made a second order
Posted 4 weeks ago
Goods arrived perfectly packed in perfect condition and on time
Posted 1 month ago
Really good prices and super quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with my purchase. Good service received within 3 working days and was fully tracked.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent experience, easy to order and speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, speedy delivery, good prices, stock available, all make me want to shop again at Makers
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering, choice of payment options and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some items for my scan and cut. I ordered them on Monday and they arrived in Wednesday. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company, great service, really easy to order, and delivery and Comms excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good price on products. Product quality is very good will be using this store more often now.
Posted 1 month ago
found exactly what i wanted at a fair price, an easy transaction and delivery was vey quick. would recomend
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely set of Christmas cards to make,and delivered quickly. Can't wait to start.!!
Posted 1 month ago
Wide range of scanncut products. Very quick delivery. Will be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Email saying SDX Blades in stock, placed order and quickly arrived, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Although an initial hiccough with my order, they very quickly corrected it and were extremely pleasant. This makes me buy from Makers Superstore, as their service and delivery is second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived very quickly. They were recommended by a friend and I will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use, and delivery was good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and delivery which was also quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.75 based on 1,553 reviews