Makers Superstore Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,713 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Excellent service easy to use site and very quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient, fast dispatch and delivery and the best price i could find. Rhank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service good communication recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They offer the complete line of the Brother scanncut consumable products at competitive prices and ship virtually the say day. Delivery is also very quick. Thanks, everybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not allowed to open my SDX135 box yet as it's a Christmas gift from my better half to myself - everything looks fine (i.e boxes don't look bashed about or anything) so I am sure all will be fine come 25th December ! Speedy and efficient service so far though and I will definitely be back in the new year to get some extra's .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a scaNcut135 pro excellent service kept me informed Delivery via dpd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good survive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered from Makers on a number of occasions and been so impressed with the service, quality of items, prices and the delivery time is fantastic! ( and we all know crafters want our goodies yesterday) I honestly think if Makers Superstore could make it happen they would! I was happy to recommend to my friend who has also placed orders and received the same excellent quality service. I would highly recommend Makers Superstore and their items for outstanding friendly efficient service! Thanks to all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a new scan n cut AUTO blade and this was the only place I could find one, order and receive so quick, no waiting days for it, so impressed I ordered another and same again superfast delivery!! Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good reliable company no delay in despatching my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use web site and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered and delivered within a few days Excellent 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service and good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The delivery was as promised however the packaging was very weak for what was posted. The cutting mat did not come in pristine condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and in excellent condition. Used Makers before and certainly will again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy, I placed my order just after 12pm and it was delivered just before 3pm the next day. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.76 based on 1,713 reviews