Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,363 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Order delivered quick. Good service. Will buy again love my scan n cut items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Items arrived in perfect condition and in very fast time. Would happily recommended to anyone to use the makers superstore.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived reslly quickley and well packaged, will be ordering more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, reasonable cost and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Vinyl Auto Blade (with activation Card) and a spare blade. Activation Easy to Set-up, Delivery was fast and I'm pleased with my purchase and will buy from this store again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't had time to use my vinyl auto blade kit yet but it arrived very quickly and was very easy to install.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivered next day FOC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not used it yet but it looks amazing
Looks like it’s going to answer all my questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy and good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products, easy to order,very fast delivery -2days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and effective service. Oroducts in stock 99% of the time. Good prices.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality products and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything went fine, item in stock, delivered on time, well packaged and my item was on a little sale to boot. Happy days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast and brilliant prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery, very happy. I will definitely use you again x
Posted 3 weeks ago
The store very good, problem is the extra charge due to britian not being in the EU. So for customers outside of Britain beware of extra charges. I had to pay an extra €15 on a €35 order. Still waiting for order to be received though this is due to couriers ,not makers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are reliable and have a excellent craft range
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would have like to be able to see examples of the pages within the book in the web page as it is an expensive item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service thank you for sending my order out quickly, I am looking forward to receiving my scan n cut machine at the end of the month!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order quick delivery notified when delivery would be arrived within the designated time slot many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,363 reviews