Makers Superstore Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,224 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Super quick delivery and fantastic communication from order click to delivery on my doorstep. Unbeatable service, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Item was as described and arrived very swiftly. Very pleased with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent to deal with and really helpful. The items bought were packed really well and arrived very quickly. I will definitely be using them again. And would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick dispatch and delivery. Products just what I needed. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly packaged perfectly so no damage to products,very cheap compared to other places I tried sourcing the products from.
Posted 1 week ago
Great products really good prices & very quick delivery
Fantastic company will be back
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service.
Fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service , would definitely recommend and will certainly order from you again 😊.
Posted 1 week ago
I put my order in for Brother Scan and cut adhesive mats.
As always customer service was outstanding.
Goods arived in two days.
A great company to deal with.
Thank you all.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service this is my 3rd order really please with the service
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
OMG fab fab fab, excellent service fast delivery, ordered 10 am Monday received 9am the next day would recommend and will buy from them again xx
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and quick delivery will use again. There is a lot of variety on the website and will keep browsing sure there is more I need for my new ScannCut. Nice website.
Posted 1 week ago
arrived at the time stated. well packed items.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service great delivery time
Posted 1 week ago
Can fault the Makes Superstore, my SDX mats arrived the next day. Super fast delivery, was contacted to say my order would be arriving the next day. Really pleased. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product and super quick delivery. Will use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quick and efficient delivery!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.72 based on 1,224 reviews