Makers Superstore Reviews

4.69 Rating 912 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Quick delivery, everything as described,pleasant delivery person
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely faultless. Easy to make an order on website and excellent communication and tracking. Will certainly be ordering again
Posted 6 days ago
Ordering was very easy indead, as was opening an account for myself. My order arrived so quickly, frankly I was amazed. The goods were well packaged so no chance of anything being damaged. The prices at this company are really good. Really pleased with this company. I will definitely be using them again.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered my cutting blades from you and they were here like the next day .Excellent service I will be using you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Great prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Its great value for 2 brilliant quality card making kits. The colours are amazing. Can't wait to start them.
Delivery was super fast, ordered Wednesday 4.30 and it arrived Thursday 2.15pm.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I've used Makers Superstore and I was impressed with the speed of delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service. Great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service. Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service. Great product
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant straight forward and excellent delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Well done, you gave me excellent service and my Scan n Cut blades arrived in record time and were cheaper than elsewhere (so important to us crafters, as we seem to get ripped off by Selly Telly left right and centre!). I shall certainly buy from you again, and recommend you to my other crafting friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Makers have a great range for the Scanncut and the delivery is fast. Big thumbs up from me 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery excellent value for money will buy agaln
Posted 1 week ago
I cannot express in words how fantastic Makers are in their value for money, dleivery is second to none and so is their customer service. My go to for Scan N Cut goodies.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service. Ordered Friday, received Monday. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great helpful service, very responsive and fast delivery, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
What an amazing company this is ! i ordered very late one evening and they arrived SO fast - great choice of goods and very competitively priced :-) will certainly be ordering from them again !
Posted 1 week ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.69 based on 912 reviews