Makers Superstore Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,353 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Excellent and prompt service. Looking forward to shopping with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and excellent service. Easy to order from website
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the rhinestone kit. I got it very promptly and well packaged. I can’t wait to use it..I will when I get my scan n cut.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first time shopping with you and I’m very impressed
With how fast your delivery was and on time .l will be using your
company again
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company and superb service. The item I ordered arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems at all. I had to change my delivery day but that was easy and and was also fine.
Posted 1 week ago
A good price and fast delivery on the cutting mats that we had purchased.This was the first time using Makers superstore we will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve used this store twice now. Delivery takes two days which is fantastic. I love Openpay to spread the cost. Great prices as well. I highly recommend. Looking forward to my delivery tomorrow.
Posted 1 week ago
had what i needed
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly fast delivery arrived day after I ordered it excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Order delivered quick. Good service. Will buy again love my scan n cut items
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Items arrived in perfect condition and in very fast time. Would happily recommended to anyone to use the makers superstore.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived reslly quickley and well packaged, will be ordering more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, reasonable cost and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Vinyl Auto Blade (with activation Card) and a spare blade. Activation Easy to Set-up, Delivery was fast and I'm pleased with my purchase and will buy from this store again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't had time to use my vinyl auto blade kit yet but it arrived very quickly and was very easy to install.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivered next day FOC
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not used it yet but it looks amazing
Looks like it’s going to answer all my questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy and good value
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products, easy to order,very fast delivery -2days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.73 based on 1,353 reviews