Makers Superstore Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,718 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Items arrived very quickly. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my new Machne, and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and so quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
easy to order, speedy delivery and perfect goods, what more do i need. thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. High quality items. Excellent staff and wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service throughout. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the easy to use website ordering and prompt delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service and great prices - ordered one day, arrived the next with no problems, you can't get any better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery time , came earlier than expected, made up with that, goods spot on as they say, will 100% keep using.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Service cannot fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my parcel sorry for the address mistake I have managed to activate the disney files but am unable to activate the card with tiling function, weeding box function and 21 patterns when I go into canvas and put in the activation number it says it is wrong so please can you help me the order number is A21318 kIND rEGARDS vIVIEN mARTIN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Support so far has been excellent. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
One of the best Craft Companies I've had the pleasure to deal with. Super fast delivery and their prices are very competitive. I will be back for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive prices and good communication from Makers Superstore. I checked online for the Disney DX2200 and found this the best option. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received my item super quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Superb selection of the best machines and accessories. Very speedy delivery with perfect communication too.. I’ll be back for more!
Makers Superstore 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple easy to order, item arrived very quickly, shall be shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had a Quick delivery very pleased will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.76 based on 1,718 reviews