Kids Travel 2 Reviews

4.59 Rating 143 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Kids Travel 2

How would you rate Kids Travel 2 ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Awesome item! Made travelling so easy! Kept my little one comfortable throughout travelling and was the talk of the aircraft! The cabin crew were very impressed! Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Daria Taleeva
Daria Taleeva
Verified Buyer
"Bought in your store bedbox from jet kids and did not regret. This suitcase performs the tasks set for 100%"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Shalom Rice
Shalom Rice
Verified Buyer
"Traveling with 2 kids is hard enough...with the kids Travel 2 was a huge help as my daughter was able to have more space to play and when she was ready for a nap she didn't have to take half of my seat...my son is still small enough to sit next to my daughter and was grate for them to play together..."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shahida Butler
Verified Buyer
"I haven’t use it yet, I can’t wait to use it, in two weeks time, all the way to Zanzibar"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
KATHY FERRARI
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy purchase though website. Fast delivery, item arrived within 2-3 days of ordering. Item was great, Fly Legs Up was perfect for the 10 hour flight with my 3 year old! she managed to sleep nice and comofrtbaly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Charlotte Keyser
Verified Buyer
"Incredibly happy our son loves it and its more than I expected excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my purchase - it was the adult version not the kids so I called- apparently it is just an extra cushion and was told it would be sent- then got an email to tell me I had to pay extra for cushion plus postage. I was not aware of adult version as I was in a kids website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery of a quality product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the suitcases I bought my twin granddaughters for their first abroard holiday. Sadly receiving them at Easter and with a little role play involved one of the zip ends broke. It can still be used but sad it wasn’t better quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elena Lebedeva
Verified Buyer
"Very convenient for my baby 2 years old on the plane."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Ainscough
Verified Buyer
"The product is a waste of money. Utterly useless !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The closest thing you can get to business class for kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Smyth
Verified Buyer
"Postage was almost 12 euro and was told delivery in 1 - 2 days but took just over a week. Messaged about this but no reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Smooth check out and delivery process"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Julieann Hallissey
Verified Buyer
"Arrived promptly. Case is unique."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very efficient quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel George
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the suitcase. Arrived in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Bull
Verified Buyer
"This review is about Kids Travel 2 rather than my purchase. ‘Fly legs up’ was considerably cheaper than other sites so that was my reason for purchasing from Kids Travel2. The dispatch was speedy and the goods arrived as expected. Based on this I would certainly recommend KidsTravel 2. Reviews on the product Fly Legs Up can be found on their website. I haven’t used it yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I let my daughter choose the colour of her jetkids and we were sent the wrong one, which caused major disappointment. When I wrote to complain, I was told the error would be looked into but I never heard back. I won't be using this website again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andy Townend
Verified Buyer
"Very happy great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jill Fairhurst
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Adele Williams
Verified Buyer
"The product arrived promptly and was well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kids Travel 2 is rated 4.59 based on 143 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This