Kids Travel 2 Reviews

4.58 Rating 185 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kids Travel 2
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Kids Travel 2 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

info@kidstravel2.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kids Travel 2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kids Travel 2 5 star review on 11th September 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Kids Travel 2 4 star review on 18th July 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Kids Travel 2 5 star review on 21st June 2017
Daria Taleeva
More Photos & Videos
Kids Travel 2 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Shalom Rice
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with the two cases ordered for our twin grandchildren to use for over night stays when the pandemic is over and everything returned to normal
Posted 1 month ago
A lot smaller than what I thought it was going to be, fingers crossed my daughter is happy with it for my granddaughter.
Posted 4 months ago
Best new price and very fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Baby slept really well on the plane with the cover! Life saving
Posted 5 months ago
Great product exactly as discribed in advert
Fast despatch and delivery

Thank You
Posted 5 months ago
Fab kids suitcase, lightweight with lovely colours. The light up wheels are an added bonus.
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery. Well packaged. So very happy with our grandsons travel case. Liked the fact that you can choose cases to age of child.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
My 5 year old was absolutely over the moon with her new suitcase. Super cute, super cool. And the light up wheels are a great touch. Very pleased
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service and very happy thank you would thoroughly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website, excellent price - cheaper than Amazon. Item arrived quickly.
Posted 9 months ago
From ordering to shipping - all went perfect.
Posted 9 months ago
Service was great - really easy to order and arrived quickly.
Posted 10 months ago
Bought for my grandchild delighted with the case good quality and very sturdy would highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Great suitcase just does the job , arrived on time and my granddaughter loves it.
Posted 11 months ago
This is my second Kids Travel 2 case - one for each granddaughter! The service/delivery was first class - no complaints there! Not to go in the aircraft hold, but perfectly adequate for an overnight case for youngsters.
Posted 11 months ago
My daughter love it. Great quality.
Posted 11 months ago
After speaking to the company I ordered online direct rather than through Amazon. They promised to deal with the order promptly - it was delivered within 24 hours! Superb service - great product - KT2 Rainbow Soft Shell Suitcase
Posted 11 months ago
Bought a kids bag for my son's birthday which clearly said it had been measured for carry on luggage. It arrived and it was immediately obvious that was totally untrue. It's way too big for carry on. I would have checked the size but it was so specific that it was the right size for Ryan Air that I trusted the description and didn't double check. Now I have to pay to send the thing back and my son is really disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the first time we have used the Kids Travel 2 website. The whole process was uncomplicated and delivery as promised. We were kept up to date with email messages. The case arrived on time and was well- packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Kids Travel 2 is rated 4.58 based on 185 reviews