Kids Travel 2 Reviews

4.55 Rating 157 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Kids Travel 2
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Kids Travel 2?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Awesome item! Made travelling so easy! Kept my little one comfortable throughout travelling and was the talk of the aircraft! The cabin crew were very impressed! Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Daria Taleeva
"Bought in your store bedbox from jet kids and did not regret. This suitcase performs the tasks set for 100%"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shalom Rice
"Traveling with 2 kids is hard enough...with the kids Travel 2 was a huge help as my daughter was able to have more space to play and when she was ready for a nap she didn't have to take half of my seat...my son is still small enough to sit next to my daughter and was grate for them to play together..."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery. Will come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service arrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I designed something like this a while back few years on my third visit to Australia, I'm glad to see some one took it further than I did. I've just sent it to my friends the hammock for adults xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven’t received it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased the JetKids Bed Box from Kids Travel 2. I was extremely impressed with the customer service provided. Initially there was an issue with the delivery being picked up by a neighbor and Krishan at Kids Travel 2 went out of his way to track down the Bed Box and forward it to me in Canada. Krishan went above and beyond to make sure that I was a happy customer! My 4 year old daughter loves her new Bed Box!!! We used it to fly over 30 hours and she slept so soundly on the plane. She loved unpacking her own bed on the plane and it made traveling through airports so easy. She loved sitting on the suitcase and rolling herself along. I am so happy with the JetBox and Kids Travel 2."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item is fantastic and the cheapest i’d found online....my son is thrilled !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wasn't allowed to use the bed on the airline I travelled on (Emirates). Policy decision by airline apparently. Would help if the vendor provided information on things like this which fundamentally affect the product's utility."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The travel suitcase looked good in pictures but it is a very low-quality product for the price I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
".Good quality and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick delivery, high quality goods. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Backpack arrived swiftly and well packed. My son loves it. Good price & easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Communication was very clear and ast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product and really good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I haven’t use it yet, I can’t wait to use it, in two weeks time, all the way to Zanzibar"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy purchase though website. Fast delivery, item arrived within 2-3 days of ordering. Item was great, Fly Legs Up was perfect for the 10 hour flight with my 3 year old! she managed to sleep nice and comofrtbaly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Incredibly happy our son loves it and its more than I expected excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I received my purchase - it was the adult version not the kids so I called- apparently it is just an extra cushion and was told it would be sent- then got an email to tell me I had to pay extra for cushion plus postage. I was not aware of adult version as I was in a kids website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"quick delivery of a quality product at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I love the suitcases I bought my twin granddaughters for their first abroard holiday. Sadly receiving them at Easter and with a little role play involved one of the zip ends broke. It can still be used but sad it wasn’t better quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kids Travel 2 is rated 4.55 based on 157 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This