Kids Travel 2 Reviews

4.59 Rating 187 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kids Travel 2
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Kids Travel 2 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

info@kidstravel2.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kids Travel 2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just purchased my second child’s suitcase as first one such a success with my grandkids. The service is excellent.. fast, efficient and with this purchase I made an error in ordering wrong colour but this was no problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional service and delivery. Grandchildren thrilled with their new travel cases.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the two cases ordered for our twin grandchildren to use for over night stays when the pandemic is over and everything returned to normal
Posted 4 months ago
A lot smaller than what I thought it was going to be, fingers crossed my daughter is happy with it for my granddaughter.
Posted 7 months ago
Best new price and very fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Baby slept really well on the plane with the cover! Life saving
Posted 8 months ago
Great product exactly as discribed in advert
Fast despatch and delivery

Thank You
Posted 9 months ago
Fab kids suitcase, lightweight with lovely colours. The light up wheels are an added bonus.
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt delivery. Well packaged. So very happy with our grandsons travel case. Liked the fact that you can choose cases to age of child.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
My 5 year old was absolutely over the moon with her new suitcase. Super cute, super cool. And the light up wheels are a great touch. Very pleased
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service and very happy thank you would thoroughly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use website, excellent price - cheaper than Amazon. Item arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
From ordering to shipping - all went perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was great - really easy to order and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for my grandchild delighted with the case good quality and very sturdy would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great suitcase just does the job , arrived on time and my granddaughter loves it.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second Kids Travel 2 case - one for each granddaughter! The service/delivery was first class - no complaints there! Not to go in the aircraft hold, but perfectly adequate for an overnight case for youngsters.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter love it. Great quality.
Posted 1 year ago
After speaking to the company I ordered online direct rather than through Amazon. They promised to deal with the order promptly - it was delivered within 24 hours! Superb service - great product - KT2 Rainbow Soft Shell Suitcase
Posted 1 year ago
Kids Travel 2 is rated 4.59 based on 187 reviews