Kids Travel 2 Reviews

4.66 Rating 126 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Kids Travel 2

How would you rate Kids Travel 2?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Awesome item! Made travelling so easy! Kept my little one comfortable throughout travelling and was the talk of the aircraft! The cabin crew were very impressed! Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Daria Taleeva
Daria Taleeva
Verified Buyer
"Bought in your store bedbox from jet kids and did not regret. This suitcase performs the tasks set for 100%"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shalom Rice
Shalom Rice
Verified Buyer
"Traveling with 2 kids is hard enough...with the kids Travel 2 was a huge help as my daughter was able to have more space to play and when she was ready for a nap she didn't have to take half of my seat...my son is still small enough to sit next to my daughter and was grate for them to play together..."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Andy Townend
Verified Buyer
"Very happy great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Jill Fairhurst
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with this purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adele Williams
Verified Buyer
"The product arrived promptly and was well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emma Burnside
Verified Buyer
"We have just received our order we fly this week on holiday cannot wait to use our Fly Legs Up"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Panes
Verified Buyer
"The website was clear and efficient Goods high quality and speedily dispatched and have safely arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gilberto Charpentier
Verified Buyer
"Awesomely Well-Designed and easy to use Product. A-MUST have item when you fly overseas with small kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks for your efficient customer service replacing the lid of our Jet Kids suitcase - very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah O Malley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, beautiful item, perfect gift!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"On time delivery... I will certainly buy again from kids travel 2"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to telephone to arrange return of the goods as the airline does not accept them. It was an efficient process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Rapide delivery. Quick response. I'm happy for the product. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robyn Reilly
Verified Buyer
"We are an expat family that travels a lot I have a 6 year old and 2 year old who both wanted there own suitcases, the suitcases are super cute bright colors, excellent size to be used in overhead lockers, the light up wheels made there day and the super fast delivery made mine. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived promptly as advise. They are perfect, our Granddaughters will love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Claire Proud
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant idea made our traveling easy and little one happy to be pulled around airports with our legs aching .... makes seating on plane comfortable for my child .... she loves it too x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julie Faucher
Verified Buyer
"Kids travel 2 was super professional and got me the cozigo urgently and on time for my train travel. The cozigo is supposed to go on prams and bassinets but I actually used it in the train and it was perfect to give my baby some dark space for his nap. Highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and efficient delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carolina Alzate
Verified Buyer
"Fast shipping, product in excelent conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Carolina Alzate
Verified Buyer
""Fast shipping, product in excelent conditions. Expensive for what it is, can be good to explain in the webpage that the taxes need to be payed once the product is arriving ( 80$ taxes after you already payed a cosiderable ammount of money). Good quality and very fast shipping. Good job.""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Yeah it's very good product for kids"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kids Travel 2 is rated 4.66 based on 126 reviews