Kids Travel 2 Reviews

4.57 Rating 162 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Kids Travel 2

Write Your review

Tell us how Kids Travel 2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
5
Anonymous
"Awesome item! Made travelling so easy! Kept my little one comfortable throughout travelling and was the talk of the aircraft! The cabin crew were very impressed! Highly recommended."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Daria Taleeva
"Bought in your store bedbox from jet kids and did not regret. This suitcase performs the tasks set for 100%"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shalom Rice
"Traveling with 2 kids is hard enough...with the kids Travel 2 was a huge help as my daughter was able to have more space to play and when she was ready for a nap she didn't have to take half of my seat...my son is still small enough to sit next to my daughter and was grate for them to play together..."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought this for my 4 year old daughter and we both absolutely love it! We wanted something for a child but something wow and wow it is. She hasn't used it yet but will use it for her first holiday this summer. It arrived so so quickly I was pleasantly surprised and I posted it on my social media and have people ask me about it. Oh and the light up wheels is a nice little feature that I didn't even know about until my daughter showed me lol that's how fast I clicked add to basket haha. The inside is small but it is really for toys/snacks or small trips and we're only going away for 4 nights so it's fine for what we need it for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely fantastic!!! Needed an item URGENTLY. They were at the end of the phone every time I called. The item arrived in next day delivery. I would use them again for sure. It was so refreshing to get good customer service and for them to deliver in the timeframe they promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything went well ordered at the weekend, delivered Tuesday. Kept fully informed of delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought cozigo via online shop. Very easy and the product arrived in 2wd via Royal Mail. Defenetely I recommended this shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website with competitively priced items. Free postage and item arrived in 48 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delivery. Will come back"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service arrived earlier than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I designed something like this a while back few years on my third visit to Australia, I'm glad to see some one took it further than I did. I've just sent it to my friends the hammock for adults xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Haven’t received it yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased the JetKids Bed Box from Kids Travel 2. I was extremely impressed with the customer service provided. Initially there was an issue with the delivery being picked up by a neighbor and Krishan at Kids Travel 2 went out of his way to track down the Bed Box and forward it to me in Canada. Krishan went above and beyond to make sure that I was a happy customer! My 4 year old daughter loves her new Bed Box!!! We used it to fly over 30 hours and she slept so soundly on the plane. She loved unpacking her own bed on the plane and it made traveling through airports so easy. She loved sitting on the suitcase and rolling herself along. I am so happy with the JetBox and Kids Travel 2."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item is fantastic and the cheapest i’d found online....my son is thrilled !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I wasn't allowed to use the bed on the airline I travelled on (Emirates). Policy decision by airline apparently. Would help if the vendor provided information on things like this which fundamentally affect the product's utility."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The travel suitcase looked good in pictures but it is a very low-quality product for the price I paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
".Good quality and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super quick delivery, high quality goods. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Backpack arrived swiftly and well packed. My son loves it. Good price & easy transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Communication was very clear and ast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product and really good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I haven’t use it yet, I can’t wait to use it, in two weeks time, all the way to Zanzibar"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Kids Travel 2 is rated 4.57 based on 162 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support