Kids Travel 2 Reviews

4.59 Rating 187 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Kids Travel 2
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Kids Travel 2 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01509 239307

Email:

info@kidstravel2.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kids Travel 2 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Just purchased my second child’s suitcase as first one such a success with my grandkids. The service is excellent.. fast, efficient and with this purchase I made an error in ordering wrong colour but this was no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service and delivery. Grandchildren thrilled with their new travel cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the two cases ordered for our twin grandchildren to use for over night stays when the pandemic is over and everything returned to normal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A lot smaller than what I thought it was going to be, fingers crossed my daughter is happy with it for my granddaughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best new price and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Baby slept really well on the plane with the cover! Life saving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product exactly as discribed in advert Fast despatch and delivery Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab kids suitcase, lightweight with lovely colours. The light up wheels are an added bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery. Well packaged. So very happy with our grandsons travel case. Liked the fact that you can choose cases to age of child.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My 5 year old was absolutely over the moon with her new suitcase. Super cute, super cool. And the light up wheels are a great touch. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and very happy thank you would thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, excellent price - cheaper than Amazon. Item arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From ordering to shipping - all went perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Service was great - really easy to order and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bought for my grandchild delighted with the case good quality and very sturdy would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great suitcase just does the job , arrived on time and my granddaughter loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second Kids Travel 2 case - one for each granddaughter! The service/delivery was first class - no complaints there! Not to go in the aircraft hold, but perfectly adequate for an overnight case for youngsters.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My daughter love it. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After speaking to the company I ordered online direct rather than through Amazon. They promised to deal with the order promptly - it was delivered within 24 hours! Superb service - great product - KT2 Rainbow Soft Shell Suitcase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kids Travel 2 is rated 4.59 based on 187 reviews