Just Kampers Reviews

4.30 Rating 10 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Just Kampers

How would you rate Just Kampers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sent completly the wrong screen cover messed up nights away should have offered compo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"24 Hour delivery, Excellent service, And very helpful Costumer service, An excellent place to shop.."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have never found them to be happy to talk on the phone about item specifics, they are quite rude."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great customer connection Parts at great prices Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They were very helpful and the service was speedy and informed. The product is children's melamine dinner sets and they are great. I do however have one negative which is actually nothing to do with the company or the product, it was regarding the actual final delivery to me. I went to my front door to go out and just found a large box sat there. No one knocked that we heard and then they just left the parcel sat on my doorstep...its lucky I don't live in a different area otherwise I may never have received the items ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Used to be good but now the quality seems to be slipping. Maybe they've got too big to care and just chase the profit? At least there's still free Haribos!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product range and prices, easy to navigate website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery packed well answers questions fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You can phone them and get some technical advice so you can order the correct part"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery and items in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just Kampers is rated 4.30 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This