Jack Wills Reviews

4.44 Rating 20 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Jack Wills

How would you rate Jack Wills ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were very polite and easy to talk to as I was buying presents for my nieces."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The quality of their products/materials is really high and wears & washes very well compared to their competitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Lovely quality clothes, friendly and helpful staff. Plus, the store experience makes the shopping experience painless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"There were 5 assistants in this small shop. Two were at the till. The assistants did not seem very friendly and did not make conversation. Bit disappointing as the clothes are quite expensive and I would have liked some interaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought some loungewear for chrismtas and the quality of the ladies trousers were absolutely fantastic, fit very well and have large pockets (which is rare for ladies clothing!!) Couldn't be any happier with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very nice packaging for a delivery and delivered on time with item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick dispatch, great quality jeans."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service, nothing was too much trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery and tracking parcel option"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"There were very few people working in the store on a Saturday so there were lots of people waiting to be served."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I went in on Black Friday and got some excellent deals. However the Taunton store is very small and does not stock a full range of clothes (I had been in a Birmingham store a couple of weeks before). Sale prices are excellent but I can't help thinking their clothes are overpriced anyway!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick response to order, delivery very quick and item well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Kept me informed of progress. Were very prompt with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good selection of clothing. Quality products and good items in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After I ordered my first items I received an order confirmation and they took the payment but after 2 weeks of not receiving my goods emailed the company to which they were really quick at replying but non of the emails told me much other than they had made an error and my order never went through, tried to order the goods again which half of them were out of stock! So eventually ordered 2 of the items to be told the one which was available of the website he could not guarantee would come as marked as out of stock but he tried to order it anyway hence it didn't come so just received the one item fell the website obviously needs updating more and the service I received was nothing like the service I get when I go to the shop really disappointed in jw online!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Jack wills has amazing staff members who were always there to help when in need. However, i must say that the clothes were remarkable in everyway, as they were simple and of high quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the process of ordering the products was easy and fast. Looking forward to getting them soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good selection of sizes and quality contemporary clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great friendly customer service. very helpful with a return I made and was offered 10% on a jacket I loved but was a little unsure because of price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great clothes, great quality, great service. More of the same please and you have a customer for life!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jack Wills is rated 4.44 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This