Iceland Foods Reviews

3.85 Rating 78 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend Iceland Foods
557 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
36 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
120 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
56 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Iceland Foods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We tried Gregg's vegetable bakes. At first I thought it tasted nice with a cream sauce but on my second bite I had a mouth of hard cubes of vegetables, not sure if it was swede or patato followed by cubes of carrots. Not raw but .hard. The sauce was not nice, it either was chili or pepper but my mouth was still on fire half an hour later. I would not buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Iceland Foods? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Fast efficient service, delivery always on time, goods always in stock, drivers friendly and polite... Food is pretty good too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good food at a good price. The crab linguine is to die for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy to eat very tasty food for very reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I like shopping there are very helpful and help you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian
"Lovely clean shop helpful staff and my home delivery came on time very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I shop at Horwich Iceland Store regularly and I have been meaning to leave a review for a long time. I'd just like to say all of the staff are so pleasant and helpful but in particular Adam Crolla - he always manages to make me smile and nothing is ever too much trouble for him. Well done to him and all the other staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Had delivery and had missing items.they sed they would deliver them next day.4 weeks later still no items.icelands r not responding so I have a open case with resolver.disgusting behaviour from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I made my first order on Thursday 28th June 2018 for next day delivery I thought that’s great. So I sat waiting for my order my slot was between 12-2pm but it never showed up I ran out to get my son at 3pm from school thinking maybe it will still show up I was back home by 3.10pm as my sons school is close but I had to call when I got home as there was no delivery and no contact to say they were coming or not or even been. When I called the the lady was nice but she told me the driver had already been and there was no answer I told her I’d been in all morning and even stayed in an hr after my slot. She said sorry the next slot is between 4-6pm when the man turned up he had no idea my shopping was late so no apology which I kind of understood because it was someone else but I thought they could have told him. Then opened my shopping to find my coleslaw was open and leeked on my milk and an item not available.This has put me off shopping at Iceland again I’ve contacted them and had no reply. Kerry unhappy shopper"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"really happy with the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service excellent products free delivery very friendly staff and delivery drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Been shopping with Iceland for years. been doing on line shopping and have nothing but problems yesterday my delivery slot was 5-7 pm did not turn up then at 8.20 pm Iceland van pulled up outside i got up opened the door and van was gone phoned Iceland this morning and was told he could not delivery as no one was in been in since 4pm was told manager of the waltham cross store would ring me so they could deliver this morning that was at 8 am no call from manager just turned up at 10.30 am very disapointed with iceland also fresh meat only todays date left on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"the price and quality is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"good quality at a great price, with excellen friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Thought I would try it once due to a family bereavement and being busy. 1. Didn't arrive between 8 and 10 as I requested. 2. Charged me for what I ordered and not what arrived, had to wait for a refund. 3. Don't offer alternatives like others. First and last time I will use."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"An assistant, only her second day working in store, was left by herself to operate the only till open. So the queue with already 5 customers waiting grew and grew. Another till was eventually opened but ONLY when a customer asked why another till could be opened. By the time the second till was opened, the queue was practically twice as long."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not great all myour order was wrong so much was missing took me ages to get is all sorted out and was never completely right shopping on line was supposed to make it easier but for me it was a lot harder and more stressfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Home delivery did not include 3 of my large items. However, I rang them and they are going to deliver the missing items today. I am very disappointed with the use by dates. I have recieved a 16 slice pack of cooked chicken with only 2 days left on it!!! I consider this to be totally unacceptable as most of this chicken will end up in the bin. The shop I usually get delivery from guarantees the best use by date on the shelf and i have never had any problems with them. So although customer services have been great, I will still not use iceland for delivery again. It's obviously free because they don't take enough care over their delivery orders, and use home deliveries to offload their almost end of date produce!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good prices and big large options"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Happy young staff that serves us .. always so kind to the old folk that go in and never rushes them through .... Good to see young ones having patience with customers that need abit more time and help ..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Iceland Foods is rated 3.85 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support