Elsie's Attic Reviews

4.63 Rating 3,856 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Elsie's Attic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Elsie's Attic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received first class service which arrived in time for Christmas, ordered a Green Chunky Wool Xmas Wreath and it feels very soft and beautifully made,good quality,looks better when received it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spent good money with them. Ordered 2 pairs of 3/4 length trousers. They were fine apart from the second pair had a bit of an unpleasant smell when they arrived. I just washed them and didn’t make any complaints. I actually left them a nice review on another site.
In hindsight I think the clothing isn’t that flattering and a bit dated to be honest.
I made no negative comment towards them but for some reason found myself blocked from commenting on their Facebook page.
I contacted them about this via email, to which they denied blocking me. I don’t believe them since it’s not sorted 12 months on.
For this reason I would never 👎 order anything else from them as I did nothing to deserve that.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed an order on 23rd June, which was confirmed. I was then contacted on 26th June to advise that the colour was not available and would I like a different colour. Checked the website to see what was in stock and chose a different colour. Contacted again on 27th June to advise that was not in stock too! Totally disgusted and requested a full refund. Do not use this company unless you really want to be messed around!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Received the khaki daisy dress today - good value & nice fabric - definitely buy again
Posted 9 months ago
The tulle skirts were great!!! I got lots of compliments! Elsie's Attic's service was quick and I had no issues at all.
I will definitely order again from them.
Posted 10 months ago
They haven’t but I’m seeing if it will let me publish a positive review as my 1 star resulted in an unavailable page.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two items. Paid. Dispatch confirmed. Then they’re not in stock. I’d PAID for them. Complained and asked for a discount On a future order, as I was still £44 out of pocket and the sale was ending. I’m blocked from their Facebook page. Sweet.
Posted 1 year ago
Christmas present for my daughter ,who is delighted with it!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing skirt, wonderful customer service and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Love the clothes good quality and fit well. Would give a perfect review but your 14 day return policy is to short for me I wanted to return something but found I was out of time
Posted 1 year ago
Clothes were good quality so happy with them. The order was posted fairly quickly considering they didnt have an address for me. Not sure how that happened but resolved quickly.
I would have preffered the coat I ordered to be individually bagged/wrapped inside the main order just in case the bag split and the clothes were damaged inside. That would be my only issue However I would order again.
Posted 1 year ago
This was a real find! Some really earthy, comfy, different styles to choose from here. I ordered two Lagenlook dresses and I absolutely love them. I’m a 45 year old mum, going through lots of changes, but these dresses are so “me”. I have gained confidence wearing them. And ladies, they have POCKETS! And they’re comfy. Happy me.
Time between ordering and delivery was a couple of days, which is perfect. Only gripe is that the dresses are different lengths, as they are made in different factories. However, it means each dress has a different look, so I decided to go with it.
Posted 1 year ago
The boots and the high tops are lovely and very comfortable. Well packaged. I ordered a size 4 in both and I would say these are a generous fit.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality goods
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely item, quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my Daschund Through The Snow hoodie.
Arrived promptly and well packaged.
First time ordering from Elsie's Attic. Would happily do so again.
Posted 1 year ago
All good no issues with delivery and the item is good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always. Coat matches description and size perfectly.
Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered quite a few times and all items are delivered quickly . They are excellent quality and great sizing .
Posted 1 year ago
Elsie's Attic is rated 4.63 based on 3,856 reviews