Elsie's Attic Reviews

4.49 Rating 265 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Elsie's Attic
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Elsie's Attic ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Love my purchase absolutely beautiful good delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Love this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great product, fast delivery sooooo pleased ! Thanks Elsie’s attic :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"I love my new dresses. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"First time, lovely dresses!! Far better than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Fast delivery. Excellent quality,very good sizes. I love them. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Perfect for summer Holidays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service, i ordered a maxi dress & jumpsuit they are lovely, quality material. Would defo recommend x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Dress was lovely but rather tight on upper arms, which I have had to alter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item of clothing was as described and pictured on website, very happy with the quality and fit. Was delivered in the quoted timescale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very pleased with dress,expecially the sales. Price tag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered my dress (lime rainbow maxi dress) and received it within a few days as promised. I habe not worn it yet (waiting until my holiday). Tried it on..I have to say it felt lovely and looking forward to wearing it with a tan..perfect flowy material and lovely colours. Thankyou x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review

Please feel free to send us some pics of you looking fab

x
Posted 2 days ago
"material not quite as expected on as vibrant as appeared on website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi

Apologies you're not entirely happy with your purchase..

We do try to list as much info on the products page and will see if theres more we can list.

x
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the dress, quick and efficient service. Like the fact you let me know when delivery was due too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi

Great to hear you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, fast and efficient. Pity we have to pay for returns, most shops cover this now, however a efficient refund still took place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kirsty

Thank you for the feedback,

We are in discussions with Royal Mail regarding free returns and fingers crossed next time you order they will be in place.

Have a great day.
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely dress, excellent quality material and very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Have a great day
Posted 2 days ago
"Super service, quick and easy to order, fast delivery, jumpsuit is fantastic, easy to wear and looks good, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you Jayne.
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything I’ve ordered so far has been great. Fast delivery and good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi

Great to hear you were happy with the service.
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived quickly, looks fantastic and reasonably priced. Will recommend to anyone and everyone that I can. Will also be back soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi There



Thank you so much for recommending us

Have a great day.
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, love the dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 2 days ago
Elsie's Attic is rated 4.49 based on 265 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This