EDUCATION AND ME Reviews

4.68 Rating 268 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend EDUCATION AND ME
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Education and Me did well on their trainings. The one I took had very good learning materials and practical assessments at the end of each module. I highly recommend them as a training provider.
Posted 1 year ago
Over the duration of the course, I gained a lot of practical knowledge that will be beneficial to me. The training was excellent overall.
Posted 1 year ago
Valuable training with comprehensive content and meaningful assessments. The support team also deserve acknowledgement for their swift and professional response.
Posted 1 year ago
I have grown so much from the training. It taught me a lot about the discipline I wanted to pursue and made me feel more confident about my skills.
Posted 1 year ago
I felt that they paid great attention in developing the training because of the quality of details it imparted. Assessments were also challenging, which was a great way to further develop my understanding of the subject.
Posted 1 year ago
You’ve given me an avenue to improve my job knowledge and skills. I’m also grateful that you allowed me to take the training without demanding for me to pay for it immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
The training met my expectations. It contained a wealth of information and insights that are valuable in my career journey. Thanks a lot for the opportunity
Posted 1 year ago
It was a tremendous training and learning experience for me. I enjoyed every aspect of the training, particularly the in-depth coverage of the subject. Will surely recommend your training to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
The training was of good quality and challenging enough without being overwhelming. Also, the opportunity to take the training and pay for it only after getting a job was an excellent means to help candidates receive quality learning without worries.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the wonderful training. I gained a lot from it, which I’m confident that I’ll be able to apply later on in my career.
Posted 1 year ago
Education and Me provided me with a great training. It was relevant and timely, helping me grow professionally.
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the training and felt challenged upon studying the modules and taking the assessments. It provided me a wealth of information about the subject that I wasn’t aware of before.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good so far. I would use them if I need any more training and thanks for the support
Posted 1 year ago
Average provider. Have some issues. They solved everything 3stars
Posted 1 year ago
The training was well-structured, interesting, and challenging at the same time. It taught me many things I need to know about the sector I want to be a part of.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure undertaking one of your trainings. It built upon my knowledge of the subject and taught me skills that will be useful in the role I am trying to pursue. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 year ago
The training was clear and gave consistent focus on the subject. Additionally, the fact that I only paid for it after getting a job made the training even better.
Posted 1 year ago
I very much appreciate the ability to learn a technical subject at my own time and pace. All the information provided were interesting and detailed.
Posted 1 year ago
A thorough training that enabled me to learn at my own time and pace. Support was also easy to access and offer quick responses whenever issues arose.
Posted 1 year ago
The information provided in the training was informative, well-researched, and structured in a manner that was easy to understand. I also like how flexible it was, allowing me to fit my study time around my schedule.
Posted 1 year ago
EDUCATION AND ME is rated 4.68 based on 268 reviews