Cotton Traders Reviews

4.44 Rating 72 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Cotton Traders

How would you rate Cotton Traders ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Purchased two pair of sandals for my wife. Excellent quality and value, plus swift delivery and very good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely clothes and greatservice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the clothes are of reasonable price ,and quality.But sometimes the sizes are a little too ample.Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value clothing made with good fabrics. Sizing always good and a guaranteed fit for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality and fast returns and refunds."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good products and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Apart from the clear description of the items there is a wide variety of sizes, colours etc. Always excellent quality, we have never been disappointed. Lots of different offers in various formats always available and worth keeping an eye out for. Living in France presents no problem delivery wise as the goods always arrive within a few days of ordering. Multiple ways of paying make it a breeze to budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When it comes to chinos, shirts, polos & rugby, my go to brand is Cotton Traders. Partly because I'm fat, and partly because the quality and durability is awesome. This kit will be with you for years. The only thing I'd say is you need to try things on, so support your local franchised store, or they won't be there (as opposed to on-line, and no I don't own one)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have had a number of items from their site and have never been disappointed. Quality good value for money. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Again good product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good quality products that are difficult to purchase elsewhere. some good promotions that make goods extremely good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The sizing on many items are very unreliable. I am size 14 above the waist and 16 below. I bought a cardigan size 14 that was too big, changed it for a 12 and it fitted. Ordered 2 pair jeans 16 (much too small) and 18 which were enormous, at least 4 inches too big. there is no size inbetween 16 and 18 so what do I do. I phoned customer service who, must be said were very helpful. She said try another size 18 and see how they come up. They were the same. I had the same problem many years ago when I ordered a skirt in a size 16. It was like a sausage skin on me, so then got an 18, still too tight ( felt more like sizes 12 and 14) Since then Ive avoided cotton traders until now.... All I would ask is that they get all their items check for size. The three stars are for customer service and nice fabric but the missing stars are for inconvenience,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"By allowing me to buy a replacement coat for a faulty one at the same price as the original; by prompt and helpful Customer Service; by fast delivery in the first place. I have clothes bought from Cotton Traders some years ago and they're still going strong - good quality, reasonable prices, bargain sale prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I am a long standing customer. There goods are always of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The online ordering was very easy and the products were delivered on time and well packaged. The products are always well made and are good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered 3 ladies shirts, 4 men's shirts, a jacquard duvet cover plus pillowcases, and it all arrived within the week, I am very happy with all the goods ordered, excellent service and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent choice, quality and value clothing with sizes up to 5 XL!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been a customer for several years and am always impressed with their products and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"There is always a delay on orders and delivery is with Hermes who are poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Their Castleford Shop was full of Bargains with a Great Discount Rail. The Assistants were very helpful. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Cotton Traders is rated 4.44 based on 72 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This