comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 74 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com

How would you rate comparethemarket.com?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

74 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mrs Karen Viney
Excellent online options love the 2 for 1 cinema pass and of course the collection of soft toys you can get

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about comparethemarket.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mrs Karen Viney
"Excellent online options love the 2 for 1 cinema pass and of course the collection of soft toys you can get"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Very easy website to use for comparison car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Felton
"easy to navigate and easy link to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kathryn
"They helped me find the cheapest car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very detailed quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Richard Evans
"Best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr John Dixon
"Very easy to use, remembers yourdetails for next time and of course there are the 2 for 1 cinema tickets and the free toy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dan Cristian
"Compared to the other quotation websites, I found it to offer slight better prices on same products, also the website is easy and friendly to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Covered everything and kept it simple, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miss Lucy Starns
"Easy to use. Quick results and can log back in to find quotes. Keeps information for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Found what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Found the policy I needed at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Lee Garcka
"Easy to use website, range of quotes provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret Thomson
"Easy, they lead me to my present car insurance company which there was a massive saving compared to the others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
JH Davies
"Easy to use and fast results. Gave good range of car insurance quotes and easy to follow. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
PAUL EDMUNDS
"Simple site to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr David Jones
"easy use of site . does take long to shop. A free doll with purchase and cinema ticket for free . Cant be bad ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Oana
"Very accurate service. Very helpful in finding the best car insurance ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Richard Kujacz
"So easy with special offers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.81 based on 74 reviews