comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 80 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com

How would you rate comparethemarket.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"paid way over the top for my car insurance stupidly thought I was buying from Go compare"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"paid way over the top for my car insurance stupidly thought I was buying from Go compare"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always a quick accurate service when finding cheapest prices for insurance. I have used them for about 4 years using it to find car, contents and travel insurance multiple times. I also appreciate the meerkat movie offers they provide as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy tounderstand"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Best search site to have to compare companies and gave me cheaper quotes than other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent online options love the 2 for 1 cinema pass and of course the collection of soft toys you can get"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy website to use for comparison car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"easy to navigate and easy link to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They helped me find the cheapest car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very detailed quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to use, remembers yourdetails for next time and of course there are the 2 for 1 cinema tickets and the free toy"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Compared to the other quotation websites, I found it to offer slight better prices on same products, also the website is easy and friendly to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Covered everything and kept it simple, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use. Quick results and can log back in to find quotes. Keeps information for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found the policy I needed at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to use website, range of quotes provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.82 based on 80 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This