comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.82 Rating 78 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com

How would you rate comparethemarket.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rhys
"Always a quick accurate service when finding cheapest prices for insurance. I have used them for about 4 years using it to find car, contents and travel insurance multiple times. I also appreciate the meerkat movie offers they provide as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Easy tounderstand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip
"Best search site to have to compare companies and gave me cheaper quotes than other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Karen Viney
"Excellent online options love the 2 for 1 cinema pass and of course the collection of soft toys you can get"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very easy website to use for comparison car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Gary Felton
"easy to navigate and easy link to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kathryn
"They helped me find the cheapest car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Very detailed quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Richard Evans
"Best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr John Dixon
"Very easy to use, remembers yourdetails for next time and of course there are the 2 for 1 cinema tickets and the free toy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Dan Cristian
"Compared to the other quotation websites, I found it to offer slight better prices on same products, also the website is easy and friendly to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Covered everything and kept it simple, much appreciated"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Miss Lucy Starns
"Easy to use. Quick results and can log back in to find quotes. Keeps information for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Found what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"Found the policy I needed at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Lee Garcka
"Easy to use website, range of quotes provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Margaret Thomson
"Easy, they lead me to my present car insurance company which there was a massive saving compared to the others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
JH Davies
"Easy to use and fast results. Gave good range of car insurance quotes and easy to follow. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.82 based on 78 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This