comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.73 Rating 85 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com
357 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
78 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
21 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
44 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
37 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how comparethemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
21 - 22 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"One stop solution for all your insurance needs.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Are you comparethemarket.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Got some great insurance and my meerkat movies AND meals renewed for another year. Smiles all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been using them for the past year for any insurance me or my friend's needed, you can get a quote in 5 min for the best price to suit your needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered through them for years and never had any issues at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great at finding what you need and movies too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"paid way over the top for my car insurance stupidly thought I was buying from Go compare"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"paid way over the top for my car insurance stupidly thought I was buying from Go compare"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Always a quick accurate service when finding cheapest prices for insurance. I have used them for about 4 years using it to find car, contents and travel insurance multiple times. I also appreciate the meerkat movie offers they provide as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy tounderstand"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best search site to have to compare companies and gave me cheaper quotes than other sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent online options love the 2 for 1 cinema pass and of course the collection of soft toys you can get"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy website to use for comparison car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"easy to navigate and easy link to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They helped me find the cheapest car insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very detailed quotes"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Best deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use, remembers yourdetails for next time and of course there are the 2 for 1 cinema tickets and the free toy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Compared to the other quotation websites, I found it to offer slight better prices on same products, also the website is easy and friendly to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.73 based on 85 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support