comparethemarket.com Reviews

4.64 Rating 91 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend comparethemarket.com
624 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
20 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
102 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
58 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
55 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
158 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
55 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how comparethemarket.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
21 - 22 hours
Avg Email Response Time
"Couldn't find my car reg as was a 19 plate,had to fill information for the site to believe the car existed. Even then, prices were much higher than other comparison websites using the same insurance companies for the exact same insurance."
Posted 1 month ago
Are you comparethemarket.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great, easy to use and easily navigated! Great prices too"
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is completely rubbish only got companies that are joined with each other highly not recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Compare the market is e compare the market is excellent. I input my details once and then get the results from across the insurance sector within 60 seconds. The process is quick simple and efficient. Compare the market does all the work and I sit back relax and pick the best deal. It is my number one go to please when I need to compare quotes"
Posted 3 months ago
"Recently used them for house insurance and found them to be very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"After entering details on their website and transferring to pay 3 different insurance quotes, both prices were incorrect and more importantly the policy details were different, so what's the point of using? went direct to insurance sites for a direct quote which all were a higher quote, than quoted by comparethemarket.com, amazingly end up the same price when transferred via compare the market, a bit of trickery I think, most likely by unscrupulous insurance companies that need better regulation, buyer beware."
Posted 4 months ago
"One stop solution for all your insurance needs.."
Posted 7 months ago
"Got some great insurance and my meerkat movies AND meals renewed for another year. Smiles all round"
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been using them for the past year for any insurance me or my friend's needed, you can get a quote in 5 min for the best price to suit your needs."
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered through them for years and never had any issues at all"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great at finding what you need and movies too"
Posted 10 months ago
"paid way over the top for my car insurance stupidly thought I was buying from Go compare"
Posted 10 months ago
"paid way over the top for my car insurance stupidly thought I was buying from Go compare"
Posted 10 months ago
"Wonderful service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a quick accurate service when finding cheapest prices for insurance. I have used them for about 4 years using it to find car, contents and travel insurance multiple times. I also appreciate the meerkat movie offers they provide as well."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy tounderstand"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best search site to have to compare companies and gave me cheaper quotes than other sites"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent online options love the 2 for 1 cinema pass and of course the collection of soft toys you can get"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy website to use for comparison car insurance."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use"
Posted 1 year ago
comparethemarket.com is rated 4.64 based on 91 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support