Coast Stores Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Coast Stores
182 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
18 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
56 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
23 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
43 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coast Stores made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Stunning clothes, fast delivery. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Coast Stores? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Coast Stores receives. Reply Free
"I bought a dress in the sale. It was delivered in perfect condition. The delivery took longer than I would have expected and was in a giant box with unnecessary plastic wrapping."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I purchased an outfit for my anniversary party, the staff in the store at Blue Water could not be more helpful. I tried on so many dresses and they supplied me with accessories to match so I could view the complete outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Poor quality clothes. Poor customer service and had to chase for refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was quickly delivered and in a beautiful packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered 2 of the same dress but different sizes. They arrived promptly and very well packed. Returned the dress that wasn't needed and 2 days later received an email saying my refund was being dealt will. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their clothing is well made. Delivery was well packaged and the return was processed promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I walked into Coast after a nightmarish experience with John Lewis. I was shopping for a Prom dress for my daughter. What a difference in customer service . Very helpful , staff went out of their way to make sure I found the right size /outfit. Had to go back to return a previous online purchase and was really pleased at the friendly service. If you are shopping for a special occasion , please do give Coast a try."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a Coast tulle evening skirt which I saw on Amazon recently. It arrived promptly and is the most beautiful thing I've seen in many a long year. A gorgeous cobalt blue, a good length and the quality of the sewing and materials used are superb. A fabulous design and now all I need is a top to go with it! It was packaged well and had pads to safeguard marking from the hanger it came with. I cannot fault it or Coast. Full marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Coast Stores is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support