Cartwright King Solicitors Reviews

4.90 Rating 392 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Cartwright King Solicitors

About Cartwright King Solicitors: Cartwright King has 20 offices around the UK, specialising in private client work as well as legal aid. Practice areas include: Family Law, Child Care, Professional Discipline, Police Law, Motoring Law, Transport Law, Court of Protection, Community Care, Mental Health, Tax Investigations, Employment, Education, Immigration, Criminal Defence, Business Defence, Regulatory and Prison law.

We are dedicated to providing exceptional client service and appreciate your honest feedback.

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 5550

Email:
info@cartwrightking.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Great service, respond times were quick and the services were always professional and polite."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I have used you guys for few times now on different occasions you have been very straight and correct each time I have recommended you and I continue to do so"
Posted 1 week ago
"Mr Michael Herford was excellent from the very beginning. Whilst other solicitors didn’t seem to take the case seriously, he understood the impact and the implication it had on me, my professional career and my family. He went well beyond what I would have expected from a solicitor, guiding me through every step, being responsive and compassionate and, first of all, very professional. One could see he does a job that is also his passion, and he does it very well! You are in good hands if he’s dealing with your case."
Posted 1 week ago
"Leigh Green was my solicitor and she was amazing straight to the point helpfull kind and definitely knows what she's doing. She helped me manage a hard year I will definitely be going back to here when I need advise or a solicitor again. Truly outstanding women she works at extremely hard give here a holiday she's more then earned it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Just how do I begin, if I live to be 100 I would never ever be able to find the right words to say thank you for what you have done for both of us. I know you will say that you were only doing your job, but my goodness what an incredible guy you are. The powerful statements you made in court just blew me away, you must have an amazing memory. From the first day I met you, I knew instantly that you had an enormous wealth of experience, what I didn’t realise just how amazing you were at your job, I am so so glad you were on my side!!! Thank you for always going the extra mile and believing in me in my darkest hour (of which there were many) the knowledge that I had people like yourself fighting my corner gave me great strength. I would not wish what I have been through for the last fifteen months on any one, and I know that I would never have survived in prison, especially knowing that I was innocent, and I still cannot understand why so many innocent people have to go through this powerful crushing experience and the evil accusers get away scot free, my heart goes out to all others that in the past and future find themselves embroiled in such a hateful situation. In all my years I have met many great people, but without a shadow of doubt, you are the most amazing, genuine true gentleman that I have ever met, it has been almost (well almost) worth being in this situation just to have the humbling experience of meeting you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, from both myself and my wife. Nothing personal, but I do hope our paths never cross professionally again, but at some stage in the future if possible I would like to buy you a drink."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service I received from Cartwright King was exceptional. My solicitor was more like a mother too me, during this stressful time, and I don't think I would have made it through if it was not for his constant support. He was always on hand to talk, and if not he always returned my calls. 5 stars for going above and beyond duty. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant firm good results with honest advice highly recommend worth every penny"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our solicitor was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, offering us the best possible service. We appreciate the time and effort they put into our visa application."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Concise and clear advice. Understanding. Very quick responses to any queries. Good value."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient, knowledgeable and supportive ensuring you understand procedures and processes at a pace to suit you"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend Michael Herford. He was reliable, professional, efficient and reasonable priced. He left no stone unturned. He answered emails promptly and always returned my calls. He look the time to explain the process to me and guided me through every step. His instincts/experience where 100% correct and I felt confident in following his advice. Even if we lost I would write the same review! Outstanding"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience with Michael Herford. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"It was great and very helpful many thanks for all your help and support"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional service all the way through."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic help from Adam can not thank him enough. Would highly recommend to everyone"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Adam. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was excellent. Michael Hereford who was the solicitor who represented me was superb from the very first phone call everything was handled superbly and with extreme professionalism. As a client he made me feel important and treated my case as very important even though I am sure he has much bigger cases to handle. His attendance at the Police station for my interview was exceptional and he made me feel comfortable at at ease facing a situation I had never faced before. The outcome was as he predicted and his contribution to my mental state while investigating was legendary. I will always recommend Michael to any friend or colleague who could encounter something similar. Thanks Cartwright Kings and a HUGE THANK YOU TO MICHAEL"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience with Michael Herford. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely knowledgeable solicitors . I was very nervous about my interview , my solicitor was fantastic, he put me at ease very quickly . I won my case , Can't recommend Cartwright King Solicitors enough , Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 months ago
"On behalf of my wife and myself i would like to say thank you to Melissa Southall for her excellent work on her visa."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 months ago
"Melissa Southall was extremely helpful and clear and concise in the advice she gave. I would highly recommend her."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 months ago
"On behalf of me and my family I thank Micahel Hereford for the support he has given me during this difficult time which has also allowed me to come to terms with some personal issues. We praise you for the compassion and empathy you have shown, we hope that this continued this level of commitment provides great success within your career. Thanks again."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Michael Herford. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 months ago
"Though communication from the solicitor was sometimes poor/late."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased we managed to help. I am sorry communication from the solicitor was sometimes slow and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will look into the reasons why this might have occurred and if we can be of any assistance in the future please don’t hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 months ago
Cartwright King Solicitors is rated 4.90 based on 392 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support