Cartwright King Solicitors Reviews

4.90 Rating 361 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Cartwright King Solicitors

About Cartwright King Solicitors: Cartwright King has 20 offices around the UK, specialising in private client work as well as legal aid. Practice areas include: Family Law, Child Care, Professional Discipline, Police Law, Motoring Law, Transport Law, Court of Protection, Community Care, Mental Health, Tax Investigations, Employment, Education, Immigration, Criminal Defence, Business Defence, Regulatory and Prison law.

We are dedicated to providing exceptional client service and appreciate your honest feedback.

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 5550

Email:
info@cartwrightking.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Mark worked on a Further to Remain requirement and I found him extremely professional and dedicated to achieving the desired outcome. His holistic services were exemplary, with proficiency in all key areas ranging from client interface to administration. Above all, his professionalism with respect to explaining complex aspects made the whole process very straightforward. The duration from initial contact to closure was highly efficient and I will, without doubt call upon his services again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and I will highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 5 days ago
"Hello . I am really happen for the time I was the client with Cartwright king Solicitor . Melissa Sauthhall she is very kind person and hard worker . She always do the case on time . I was very happy with her service . Thank you Hassan ABDIRAHMAN"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 5 days ago
"This is the second time to deal with Carwright King Scolicitors ( Melissa Southall). Melissa was very helpful and supportive. She was very honest and clear about what can be achieved and how we can proceed with our application. We always had a prompt reply for all our queries. I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 5 days ago
"I am British-Italian and my husband is Chinese. We have been married 11 years and have a son. Just before we had our child, the visa application procedure for entering the UK became somewhat complex, partially due to our change of circumstances, and partially due to miscommunication and misuse of information provided to us online. After having received a few visa refusals, I took it upon myself to leave China and come back to the UK to apply for the spouse visa. I came back to the UK with my son in 2015 and the very first thing I did was look for a reliable solicitor who could aid us in applying for a spouse visa so that my husband could be with us for as long as he wished. After many phone calls, a very kind and honest solicitor named Melissa from CartwrightKing spoke to me over the telephone about the kind of options I had available to me, before diving into the deep end of payments needed. The reason I trusted her straight away is because she was very open, very direct, and had answers to all my questions. Her language, tone of voice and attitude were sincere and down-to-earth. She sounded as if she genuinely wanted to help us. There was no false positivity - the positivity was in the quality of expert service provided to me. From 2015 to 2018, I continuously kept in touch with my solicitor Melissa to ensure that all the right documents were being prepared and that we met the requirements to apply for a spouse visa. Once the application was ready, we waited roughly 2 months for the verdict. WE GOT THE SPOUSE VISA!!!!!!!!!!!!! We couldn't believe that we finally got the spouse visa after 3 years of being apart. We may have been on the slow side when it came to meeting the financial requirements but we actually got there in the end. It has been such an unreal experience. The decision-making, the preparation, the waiting. It has been a really challenging journey but what matters now is that our family can be reunited once again. My personal fairy-tale journey to getting the spouse visa was ALL thanks to one special lady (Melissa), who is undoubtedly very knowledgeable and professional in her field of expertise. I thank the stars and heavens I found her. Thank you CartwrightKing for bringing to my attention your exceptional services in visa applications. You are the best!!!! We will keep in touch soon for our second extended visa application procedure. Thank you, Raffaela"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional service and excellent advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 6 days ago
"They are a brilliant service who really care for there client's always willing to help and work about your flexibility"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 6 days ago
"Andy was excellent and very reassuring in his approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Andy Hopkinson. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality service delivered with precision and timelines. Approach was methodical explained without rushing me into any decision making and keeping in mind the sensitivity of my situation. All my doubts were always addressed , never made me feel that the my queries were irrelevant or too straightforward. Extremely satisfied with the service rendered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 week ago
"I seeked immigration advice from Cartwright King Solicitors and I must say I was impressed with the amazing service they provided. The solicitor who took my case was Andre Minnaar and he was incredible! He was very professional and replied to all my queries, prepared all the documents and copies for me and even sent a final advice letter with recommendations for my next visa application. Needless to say I got my new visa without problems and completely stress-free. I highly recommend Andre from Cartwright King Solicitors and will be requesting his services again in the future. Thank you very much!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Andre Minnaar. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So good to no u all treatments were so good It’s unbelievable thanks very much marco"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were behind me all the way, in contact with me at all stages, made me feel like I can call them when ever I needed, real genuine people always in my corner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Could not ask for a better service, Simon was very professional with outstanding knowledge. I would highly recommend Simon to anyone needing a solicitor. Thank you for all the help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Simon Dhillon. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Best Solictors I would say in the country the way Mellisa dealt with my case it was unbelievable even though my case was messed up by other lawyers, really appreciate her hard work through out my complex case, See you in 2021 :) Many thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Melissa was incredibly helpful and efficient, giving me all the information I needed and talking me through every stage, no matter how many times it took for me to understand. We got exactly the result we needed and it happened far quicker than I thought which was amazing! Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Friendly and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"I received such a wonderful service from Andre Minnaar of Cartwright King Solicitors (Birmingham). He worked professionally, efficient and was very knowledgeable and kept me updated and informed all throughout the application process. I have no doubt that all this played a big role in receiving a positive outcome in our cases. If the opportunity arose i will most certainly use Cartwright King Solicitors in particular Andre to represent me in any future cases and i highly recommend them to anyone else."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Andre Minnaar. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, knowledgeable and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"i can’t explain about melissa from the cartwright king solictors she is the best solictor in the uk . the way she gave customers service and guidence i don’t think so any other solictors have that much knowledge and the can’t give u like best service and guidance regarding your casue i would like to say thanks once again to melissa your are the best solictors in the uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"The service and representation I received from Karen Brennan at Cartwright Kings was outstanding. She was professional, supportive and extremely knowledgeable during my family law case. She was contactable by telephone and email and responded promptly. Karen is definitely the kind of solicitor you need in such important matters, she did not disappoint. I highly recommended using Cartwright Kings and have since recommended her to friends and family in need of her services."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Karen Brennan. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
Cartwright King Solicitors is rated 4.90 based on 361 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support