Cartwright King Solicitors Reviews

4.89 Rating 321 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Cartwright King Solicitors

About Cartwright King Solicitors: Cartwright King has 20 offices around the UK, specialising in private client work as well as legal aid. Practice areas include: Family Law, Child Care, Professional Discipline, Police Law, Motoring Law, Transport Law, Court of Protection, Community Care, Mental Health, Tax Investigations, Employment, Education, Immigration, Criminal Defence, Business Defence, Regulatory and Prison law.

We are dedicated to providing exceptional client service and appreciate your honest feedback.

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 5550

Email:
info@cartwrightking.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Naurdian C
Verified Buyer
"Thank you to Emma Rogers and team at Cartwright King Solicitors for your support and guidance through what was the most strestful event in my life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"My husband and I have used Cartwright King two separately times to secure his spouse residence in the UK. We are both extremely pleased with the service we received by the firm, and in particular the professionalism of Andre Minnaar. Andre kept us updated along the process when applying initially for my husband's first visa. Again, Andre has delivered a fantastic service with a personal touch. We would recommend Andre Minnaar for dealing efficiently and amiably with immigration cases whilst offering professional and realistic advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Stephanie L
Verified Buyer
"I had a very kind and caring experience with these solicitor’s, I couldn’t have asked for more, thank you for all your support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"From the moment i contacted Miss Rita Kotecha, Cartwright King solicitor, to oversee my immigration matter, i have been extremely impressed with the level of professionalism and expert legal assistance provided throughout. My sincere gratitude for all your input Rita."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Kizito. We are pleased you had a very positive experience when working with Rita Kotecha. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King.
Posted 1 week ago
"Solicitors Cartwright King were located via the Internet. The solicitor that made contact SJ has been very helpful so far. Legal representation prior and during interview has also been extremely helpful. We are feeling at much better knowing that we have really good solicitors on hand throughout the duration of this investigation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you have had a positive experience with one of our solicitors. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"With less than a week until my court date, CKS were very helpful, very efficient and supported me wholeheartedly throughout the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just needed more support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you felt that you were not supported to the required standard. We always try to provide continuity wherever possible and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We will look into the reasons why this might have occurred and if we can be of any assistance in the future please don’t hesitate to get back in touch. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They referred me to one of their solicitors who was knowlegable in my enquiry."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, Godfrey. We are pleased you had a great experience with your solicitor, Rita Kotecha. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We had a great experience using Cartwright King. They explained all we needed to know and were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a great experience with your solicitor, Mark Benton. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Cartwright solicitors made me happy they got my wife her visa which I had nearly given up hope after trying for 3 years with a different solicitor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Brian. We are pleased we were able to help secure a visa for your wife and that you had a positive experience with your solicitor, Andrea Muckley. Please do let us know if you require any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark Benton is very professional updated his clients with the revanvt information needed and if swift when dealing with tasks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Rahan. We are pleased you had a positive experience when working with Mark Benton. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark Benton's service was great, he kept us informed every step of the way. He was in regular email contact with us both (my partner and I), giving us tailor-made advice and letting us know exactly what was required at every step of our application for an EEA Family Permit Visa. He was honest and realistic, we had the choice to cancel at anytime before payment and he was able to advise us step by step on the process. The application was successful and we were very happy with Mark's constant support, we would definitely recommend his services to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Hans. We are pleased you had a positive experience with your Immigration Solicitor, Mark Benton and that we were able to help secure your EEA Family Permit Visa. Please do let us know if you need any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Imogen was very professional and I was very satisfied with her care and attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Wendy. We are pleased you had a positive experience with your Solicitor, Imogen Cox and that you felt your case was handled with professionalism, care and attention. Please do let us know if you require any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Had some issues which disappointed me and left bitter taste, lt had nothing to do with Solicitors work. Very professional solicitors who were clear and concise with their advice and how to move forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Donna. We are glad the Solicitor’s work was professional, clear and concise.
We never like a client going away from us feeling bittersweet, so please do keep in contact with us as and when you need any advice feel free to call or email. Kind regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Charlie Moss at Cartwright King has provided me with extremely professional advice and representation throughout the whole court process, both at Magistrates and Crown Court. I found her to be efficient, supportive, empathic, realistic and straightforward to deal with. Kellie Enever, the Barrister instructed by Cartwright King to take my case, was also excellent. I would recommend them both to friends and family if they needed criminal law representation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience with Charlie Moss and Kellie Enever. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very efficent and helped chase things up when i was struggling to get anywhere. The solicitor that represented me was very friendly and made me feel at ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Cherie. We are pleased that we were able to support you throughout your case and that you felt we represented you well. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and she listens very well advice it great too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Darren. We are pleased you received great advice from your solicitor, Tracey Wood. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"The team at Cartwright King are Legends. I was facing an allegation and wanted the best possible legal defence. Cartwright King were professional, reliable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, even before my case had started. I dealt with two lawyers from Cartwright King and these are good people. J"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear you had such a positive experience with our team and that we were able to support you throughout your case. Please do let us know if we can be of any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Approachable and supportive. From the initial call to resolution I felt my case would be handled in an efficient and thorough manner. When I luckily didn't need to continue my daughters appeal process they made closing the case and a refund of any monies already paid easy and transparent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Sarah. We are delighted you had an approachable and supportive experience with your solicitor, Deborah Robinson. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 months ago
"The service received was excellent and representation very good. All queries and questions were answered and we were dealt with in a friendly and supportive way. Our solicitor bent over backwards to get the result we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such excellent service and good representation from your solicitor, Adam Markillie. We are happy we were able to help and support you throughout your case and are delighted we were able to secure you the result you wanted.
Please do let us know if you need legal assistance again in the future as we would be happy to help you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 months ago
Cartwright King Solicitors is rated 4.89 based on 321 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This