Cartwright King Solicitors Reviews

4.91 Rating 274 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cartwright King Solicitors

About Cartwright King Solicitors: Cartwright King has 20 offices around the UK, specialising in private client work as well as legal aid. Practice areas include: Family Law, Child Care, Professional Discipline, Police Law, Motoring Law, Transport Law, Court of Protection, Community Care, Mental Health, Tax Investigations, Employment, Education, Immigration, Criminal Defence, Business Defence, Regulatory and Prison law.

We are dedicated to providing exceptional client service and appreciate your honest feedback.

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 5550

Email:
info@cartwrightking.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"She was very professional, helpful and very knowledgeable. I would use Cartwright King solicitors for any future needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"From the beginning, after my partner did some serious research it was apparent that this company were by far the most experienced in our department. We were fortunate enough to have James as our solicitor, he was fantastic. From putting us at ease, keeping us updated at all times to answering all my partner's many emails, some at unsociable hours! Can't fault him one bit. All advice was correct. Our barrister was then Philip, I can tell you now if you ever find yourself in an unfortunate situation and you need a defence. PHILIP is the man. I highly highly encourage you to ask for him. He was brilliant. Informative, really good at cross examining and even challenging the judge on certain points. He owned the court room and related to the jury. I owe this man my life. After a 5 day trial, NOT GUILTY. Can't thank this company enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, James Bainbridge and barrister, Philip Bown. We are delighted that we were able to secure such a great outcome to your case. Please do let us know if you need any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 days ago
"I was represented by Imogen Cox. Her professionalism throughout and her support was to a very high standard. I would not hesitate to recommend her and I was extremely please and relieved with the result she achieved for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Graham. We are pleased you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, Imogen Cox and that your case was resolved with professionalism and support. Please do let us know if you need any assistance in the future as we would be happy to help. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 week ago
"Mark and Cartwright King provided confident, assured representation, unerring subject matter expertise, thorough explanations of all aspects of the case, clear organisation, timely submission of all required documents, and showed warm and genuine concern for the successful conclusion of my matter. I cannot recommend this firm too highly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had such a positive experience with your Solicitor, Mark Benton and that we were able to reach a successful conclusion to your case. Please do let us know if we can be of any legal assistance in the future as we would be happy to help. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 week ago
"Made the visa process simple, help and support all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you feel your visa application was made simple and that you had a positive experience with your solicitor, Andrea Muckley. Please do let us know if you require any legal assistance in the future as we would be happy to help. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional company, responded quickly to emails, phone calls etc. Would definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Judith. We are pleased you had a positive experience with your solicitor, Andy Cash. Please do let us know if you need any legal assistance in the future, we would be happy to help. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Provided a first class service, explained each stage and process clearly and put me at ease in a very stressful situation. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Philip. We are happy to hear your solicitor, Chris Wall provided a first class service. We are pleased we could help assist you. Please let us know if you need any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were dealt with by Kate Macnab, she showed compassion, consideration and concern. We would have no hesitation in recommending both Cartwright King and especially Kate to assist anyone in difficulty."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Valerie, we are pleased your case was handled with compassion, consideration and concern and that you had a positive experience with your solicitor, Kate Macnab, Please do let us know if you need any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Review for Cartwright King From my initial contact with Cartwright King, they were very focused on getting my side of the story so they could provide the best defence possible. Every question or information that I needed was either provided by email or via telephone call if necessary. Due to the injustices and illegal practices of various authorities, Cartwright was very direct and helpful with every concern I had as well as with the multiple bail applications that I made. When other establishments were not acting correctly with their own processes and procedures, Cartwright would make sure I was given the correct direction to deal with the matter. When the time came to gather additional evidence for my defence Cartwright were very efficient and meticulous in their approach. Cartwright even brought in barristers from Three Temples Gardens, to assist with my defence. Right up until the day of proposed trial, Cartwright were still actively collating information in support of my case. I will most definitely be recommending Cartwright King to anyone who faces similar circumstances and anything else that people may find themselves facing. Thanks and Much Appreciated. Mr Delroy Samuels Ref: 901"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Delroy. We are glad we could be of assistance throughout your case. We are glad you received such great service and would not hesitate to recommend us. Please do let us know if you need any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicolette H
Verified Buyer
"I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Mark Benton. At all stages of the citizenship application, there was clarity on the required steps to take. Additionally, the speed of communication was above expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, Mark Benton and that you feel your case was handled well. Please do let us know if you need any legal assistance in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muhammad S
Verified Buyer
"I am very satisfied by Cartwright Solicitors. Shoutout to Andrea for her hard work and efforts which. I definitely recommend Cartwright Solicitors for all your legal needs. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Muhammad. We are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, Andrea Muckley. Please do let us know if you require legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased we could be of assistance to you during your case and that you received very good service from your Solicitor, Adam Markillie. Please do let us know if you need any further legal assistance in the future and we would be happy to help you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Was always their when a need to.speak to you for advice and then in court you done 1 amazing job I will always use you from now on thank you 4 every think"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Louise. We are pleased you felt your case was handled so well by your solicitor, Tracey Wood. Please do let us know if you need any assistance in the future and we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks so much to Andrea and Cartwright king staff for granted me ILR. The advic was very clear and update it Thereforem I highly recommend Carwright King to friends and community as well as all. Hani"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Hani. We are pleased you had a positive experience with your solicitor, Andrea Muckley and that we were able to secure ILR for you. Please do let us know if you need any legal advice in the future as we would be happy to help. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey wood, our solicitor was so greast from start to finish. She delt with police in the case so well, that we did not have to go to Crown Court with the matter. She showed her professionalism in dealing with the police in the interview, she also informed them that a letter of apology would survice in this case, in fact she told them this is what would happen! As she was in control of the full interview. I cannot put into words how happy with Tracey Wood we are. I would recommend your firm to any on needing legal representations. Espeshily Tracey Wood, she is a credit to Cartwright King Solicitors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Charley. We are pleased you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, Tracey Wood and that we were able to secure a good outcome to your case. Please do let us know if you need any legal representation in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to fInish 100% in every way the support also way 5x trusted and will go extra mile in family law. I had amazing legal team that become my rock in a 2 year court battels rufia adila highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, Rufia Aladat and that you felt supported well throughout your case. Please do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future as we would be happy to help you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King.
Posted 1 month ago
"Im so glad to assign my job to Cartwright King Solicitors, they have done a fantastic job and Im tottaly satisfied with their Services and a special thanks to Mr Minnar for all his efforts and his professional advises."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with your solicitor, Andre Minnaar. Please do let us know if you need any legal assistance in the future. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"My dealings were with Andre Minnaar who I found to be attentive, prompt and to the point in his handling of my case. I have recently had a positive outcome of the case in question and I couldn’t be happier. Andre has always given me sound advice and guidance. This service, I’m happy to say, encourages me to recommend Cartwright King to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Betty. We are pleased to hear you received such good service from your solicitor, Andre Minnaar and that we were able to help secure a positive outcome to your case. Please do let us know if you require any legal assistance in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Andy Cash was very professional, supportive and provided an outstanding service. I would definitely recommend Cartwright King Solicitors - especially Andy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Angela. We are happy to hear that you received outstanding service from your Solicitor, Andy Cash. Please do let us know if you need any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"I found everyone to be very professional competent and approachable at all times. My case took some time to finally come to a close due to unavoidable delays, but Cartwright King kept me informed with any updates and changes along the way. I was very reassured by my legal rep during this stressful time in my life. Cant thank everyone enough for the support and guidance through it all. I would especially like to thank Emma Johashen, Michelle Clark, Matthew Kirk, Kerim Fuad and Derek Johashen(apologise if i spelt any names wrong!) for their hard work in ensuring i am cleared which i am very happy to say i am!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to have helped and that we were able to secure a positive outcome to your case. Please do let us know if you need any legal assistance in the future as we would be happy to help. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
Cartwright King Solicitors is rated 4.91 based on 274 reviews