Cartwright King Solicitors Reviews

4.90 Rating 301 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Cartwright King Solicitors

About Cartwright King Solicitors: Cartwright King has 20 offices around the UK, specialising in private client work as well as legal aid. Practice areas include: Family Law, Child Care, Professional Discipline, Police Law, Motoring Law, Transport Law, Court of Protection, Community Care, Mental Health, Tax Investigations, Employment, Education, Immigration, Criminal Defence, Business Defence, Regulatory and Prison law.

We are dedicated to providing exceptional client service and appreciate your honest feedback.

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 5550

Email:
info@cartwrightking.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"The support from the firm is amazing, had a few different solicitors from Cartwright King and I couldn’t fault any of them. They always kept in touch updating you if anything has changed within your case. very supportive and passionate about the care you receive from them. I would definitely recommend the firm in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"The advice and support I received from Cartwright King really was exceptional. I was fully informed at all times and felt confident I was being represented by the best legal team available. For the service I was offered and received, I think Cartwright King are very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you had an exceptional service from Emma Johashen. We are pleased you felt supported by our team and that we were able to help with your case. Please do let us know if you require any legal assistance in the future as we would be happy to help you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 day ago
"Updated me with information every step to the final outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with your solicitor, Mark Benton and that we were able assist with your case. Please do let us know if you require legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 day ago
"Marks professionalism and attention to detail is highly praiseworthy. He gave beneficial advice throughout my application process and was always available to answer any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank your for your feedback. We are pleased you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, Mark Benton and that we were able to help you with your application process. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 days ago
"My solicitor Michael Herford provided me with an exceptional standard of professional support and help recently. He went above and beyond to ensure I receive the best possible outcome in my case. Michael really took the stress off me at this very difficult time. He advised and guided me through the whole process with empathy and compassion. All communication was clear and he always responded promptly to any concerns I had. Also kept me constantly updated which was very reassuring. Thanks to his expertise, patience and diligence we achieved a very positive outcome in my case. I am incredibly grateful to him and can honestly say I could not have asked for a better solicitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, Michael Herford and that we were able to secure a positive outcome to your case. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 days ago
"By explaining the procedure and carrying out the task with professionalism"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Andrew. We are pleased you had a positive experience with your solicitor, Abbie Fitzgerald. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi I'm really happy with Cartwright king solicitors they are very very helpful I'm very satisfied,really wants to say a big THANK YOU."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Hajra. We are pleased you found your solicitor, Claire Pinner to be very helpful and that we were able to help resolve your case. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 days ago
"Very professional, with good knowledge, took a lot of the stress away from us, knew how to deal with the Immigration Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback David. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with your solicitor, Mark Benton and that we were able to alleviate some of the stress in your case. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mr Cash was professional, knowledgeable and comforting throughout the court process for the whole family during a difficult time. We will definitely be recommending him to others. He is an absolute credit to the law firm. Thanks for all your hard work Mr Cash!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Kim. We are pleased that you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, Andy Cash and that you and your family felt supported throughout your case. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am happy and thankful of my solicitor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback Mona. We are pleased you had a positive experience with your solicitor, Claire Pinner. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A personal, friendly and professional service. Takes all the stress and uncertainty away from dealing direct with cumbersome and anonymous government services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Ian. We are pleased you received personal, friendly and professional service from your solicitor, Mark Benton. We are happy we were able to help ease a stressful situation and resolve your case. Please do let us know if you need any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Charlie from the Oxford office was very easy to work with. She provided excellent advice, understood the situation, challenged where she needed to and helped me through a difficult time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you found your solicitor, Charlotte Moss, easy to work with and that you felt supported throughout your case. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Mark Benton provided an outstanding service and kept us updated every step of the way during a lengthy and cumbersome immigration process. Marks advice was correct at every stage and made the process as seamless as possible for us. I would highly recommend Cartwright King for their professionalism, knowledge and the friendly way they approach and operate their business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Peter. We are pleased we could help resolve your case and that you had such a positive experience with your immigration solicitor, Mark Benton. Please do let us know if you need any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"I couldn't have asked for better communication with the solicitor I received. They ensured I understood every step of the process, and in court gave me as fair representation as I could have possibly got."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with your solicitor, Kirsty O'Connor and that you felt you had fair representation and great communication throughout your case. Please do let us know if you need any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional representation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Rebecca. We are pleased you received the professional representation we are known for. Please do let us know if you require any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King.
Posted 1 month ago
"Professionalism and easy to contact and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had good and professional service from your solicitor, Tracey Wood. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Throughout the hugely stressful process Kellie and Javaid kept me up to date with all that I needed to know. They were thourough with finding out every miniscule detail about the case and I can’t speak highly enough about how they defended me in court."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Andrew, we are glad we were able to help. We are pleased you felt supported throughout your case by both Javaid Sabrine and Kellie Enever. Please do let us know if you require any legal assistance in the future as we would be happy to help. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, they helped me a lot through difficult time & gave me best service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Prohet. We are glad you felt supported by your solicitor, Imogen Cox and that you received great service from us. Please do let us know if you need any legal help in the future, as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Our experience with Andre was extremely positive. He was highly professional and kept us updated and informed throughout our application. We will certainly recommend your services to anyone looking for legal advice. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you had a positive experience with Andre Minnaar and that you felt updated and informed throughout your application. Please do let us know if we can be of any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist you. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Firstly I can't stress enough how great karen was. She was always professional and exceeded expectations in the court room. I got the exact out come that was best for me and my family all thanks to karen. If I ever need a solicitor again she will with out a doubt Be my first point of call. Thank you so much for such an amazing job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback David. We are pleased you had such a positive experience with your solicitor, Karen Brennan and that our service exceeded your expectations. We are delighted to have been able to secure a positive outcome to your case. Please do let us know if you require any legal help in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King.
Posted 1 month ago
Cartwright King Solicitors is rated 4.90 based on 301 reviews