Cartwright King Solicitors Reviews

4.90 Rating 337 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Cartwright King Solicitors

About Cartwright King Solicitors: Cartwright King has 20 offices around the UK, specialising in private client work as well as legal aid. Practice areas include: Family Law, Child Care, Professional Discipline, Police Law, Motoring Law, Transport Law, Court of Protection, Community Care, Mental Health, Tax Investigations, Employment, Education, Immigration, Criminal Defence, Business Defence, Regulatory and Prison law.

We are dedicated to providing exceptional client service and appreciate your honest feedback.

Visit Website

Phone:
0808 168 5550

Email:
info@cartwrightking.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Absolutely fantastic solicitors nothing is too much trouble and explains everything when needed ..fantastic in court so happy with outcome thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Listened to the needs of the client and did a top service . Couldn't get any better . Mike and the team cannot be faulted"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Michael Herford. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 4 days ago
"Am very pleased with the service at Cartwright king solicitors, in general they are very good with communication and fast in all the updates. The solicitor who dealt with my case was very helpful and gave me very good advice. Will definitely use Cartwright king solicitors in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 week ago
"A wonderful service really I am happy ... Specially Mr Andre a verey successful man. I Appreciate your always..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Andre Minnaar. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 week ago
"“I can't thank you enough Mr Michael Herford for all you did for me, you worked so hard for me and gave me the very best advice throughout my case. Thank you again and again.”you are “Quick, efficient and knowledgeable.”. Always professional and easy to talk to; always approachable and friendly. I felt like Michael had my best interests at heart rather than someone who was being dealt with just to bring in a fee.” I will recommend him to other friends for any issue in the future.”he is the best solicitors ever and i mean it,thank you sir Michael Herford. (I had a positive news in my case)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Michael Herford. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I must say I was so pleased with Kirsty O Connor. As was my husband . She was kind helpful and understanding. In the past we have paid a lot of money for a solicitor. Who did a bad job for the farm and every thing She was great many thanks Elaine Pearce"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Kirsty O'Connor. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One good turn deserves another! Really and truly, the service that I received from Cartwright King Solicitors and specifically mentioned here “Mr Michael Herford” was without any shred of the doubt the best, right through the processes, including the interview under caution on the “D” day. It was worthwhile working with Michael and also knowing that he is naturally and professionally intelligent or the hybrid of both, and an accommodating young man. I would also like to reiterate that, since the world is obviously full of violence and injustices, the world too needs someone like Michael Herford because he is more than capable to make a difference in our mundane world as it was in my case. I will really and truly recommend Cartwright King Solicitors to any potential clients that are in dire need of a thoroughbred law firm, I submit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Michael Herford. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have to say it was a excellent service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend this service to everybody. Michael was excellent, thanks for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Michael Herford. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent friendly and would recommend thank you Imogen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Imogen Cox. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi I am very happy with Andre for the service he provided that was very very helpful I am really happy thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Andre Minnaar. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Our Solicitor was Melissa Southall. She is very knowledgeable, professional, very quick to answer any questions, easy to get a hold of and always kept us updated. She guided us through our spousal visa renewal step by step and made the process of gathering needed information and documents together much easier than if we were to go at it alone. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Cartwright King are excellent solicitors. Andy Cash in particular was very professional and efficient. He successfully defended me on a speeding case. We achieved the desired outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you received a professional standard of service from Andy Cash. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy on their service reliable people and very helpful!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you have had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm really happy with the my solicitor melissa has done, she did a great job well done and thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you received high quality service from Melissa Southall. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredibly professional and never promised anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you have had a positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Received a good service from Glen Henry at Cartwright King who helped me achieve a preferred outcome. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you received the required standard of service from Glen Henry. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you to Emma Rogers and team at Cartwright King Solicitors for your support and guidance through what was the most strestful event in my life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience when working with Emma Rogers and the rest of the team. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband and I have used Cartwright King two separately times to secure his spouse residence in the UK. We are both extremely pleased with the service we received by the firm, and in particular the professionalism of Andre Minnaar. Andre kept us updated along the process when applying initially for my husband's first visa. Again, Andre has delivered a fantastic service with a personal touch. We would recommend Andre Minnaar for dealing efficiently and amiably with immigration cases whilst offering professional and realistic advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a positive experience with Andre Minnaar. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"I had a very kind and caring experience with these solicitor’s, I couldn’t have asked for more, thank you for all your support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Please do let us know if you need any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King
Posted 1 month ago
"From the moment i contacted Miss Rita Kotecha, Cartwright King solicitor, to oversee my immigration matter, i have been extremely impressed with the level of professionalism and expert legal assistance provided throughout. My sincere gratitude for all your input Rita."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Kizito. We are pleased you had a very positive experience when working with Rita Kotecha. Please do let us know if you require any legal help again in the future as we would be happy to assist. Kind Regards, Cartwright King.
Posted 2 months ago
Cartwright King Solicitors is rated 4.90 based on 337 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This