Blacks Leisure Group Reviews

4.63 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Blacks Leisure Group

How would you rate Blacks Leisure Group?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

16 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Stephen
Good product good price as in sale click and collect facility good

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Blacks Leisure Group in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Stephen Lamb
"Good product good price as in sale click and collect facility good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
"Collected website order - quick, easy and no problem to return via the store at no charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aurelie Studholme
"Very fast delivery. Good quality items. Easy online buying experience and click and collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Sousa-plume
"The value of the tent i purchased was extremely reasonable for the quality of tent. Arrived well packaged and securely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nicki Hales
"Fast delivery and product excellent value.very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
STEPHEN BANKS
"Sent out goods that someone had trodden all over and left large dusty footprints all over the trousers, water carrier sent out with no seal in the top...disgraceful. Use at your peril..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul
"They had a very good promotion on the goods I bought and the staff were very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I have been using blacks since i was in the scouts over 40 yesrs and they still offer good service from well trained staff who know what they are talking about .The shoe and boot fitting service is very good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Heather Hodgson
"Great special offer discount & super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Roy Burgess
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Hands
"Great quality hike tent for our holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dave Trendall
"great quality products, very good price in the sale. good range of products and updating other products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bronwen Lean
"Very prompt service. Not clear if goods can be returned F.O.C or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Benjamin Edwards
"I recently bought my new Jack Wolfskin jacket from this site and I am very pleased. The price was far better than anywhere else and the jacket is the superb quality you would expect from Wolfskin. I have purchased other items in the past from this company and the prices are always the best I can find. Delivery and packaging is also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Richard Marshall
"Had what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
James Cunningham
"Good value and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
James Cunningham
"Good value and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Blacks Leisure Group is rated 4.63 based on 17 reviews