Blacks Leisure Group Reviews

4.61 Rating 18 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Blacks Leisure Group

How would you rate Blacks Leisure Group ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good website design. Fair prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product good price as in sale click and collect facility good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Collected website order - quick, easy and no problem to return via the store at no charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast delivery. Good quality items. Easy online buying experience and click and collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The value of the tent i purchased was extremely reasonable for the quality of tent. Arrived well packaged and securely."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery and product excellent value.very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Sent out goods that someone had trodden all over and left large dusty footprints all over the trousers, water carrier sent out with no seal in the top...disgraceful. Use at your peril..."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They had a very good promotion on the goods I bought and the staff were very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have been using blacks since i was in the scouts over 40 yesrs and they still offer good service from well trained staff who know what they are talking about .The shoe and boot fitting service is very good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great special offer discount & super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality hike tent for our holiday"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"great quality products, very good price in the sale. good range of products and updating other products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very prompt service. Not clear if goods can be returned F.O.C or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently bought my new Jack Wolfskin jacket from this site and I am very pleased. The price was far better than anywhere else and the jacket is the superb quality you would expect from Wolfskin. I have purchased other items in the past from this company and the prices are always the best I can find. Delivery and packaging is also very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blacks Leisure Group is rated 4.61 based on 18 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This