UK Bathroom Village Ltd Reviews

4.37 Rating 389 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend UK Bathroom Village Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0344 774 6666

Email:
info@bathroomvillage.com

Location:
Bathroom Village Head OfficeWaterloo HouseSylvan RoadBlackdown Business ParkWellingtonSomersetTA21 8ST

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate UK Bathroom Village Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Got the goods very well wrapped so it wouldn't get damaged. Was delivered on time and was exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant, glad to hear you got everything to your satisfaction - Thank you so much for the review.
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Dale Smith
Verified Buyer
"Item Arrived as described. Yet to install still but good service etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That's brilliant we're really glad you've had a good experience! Thank you for the 5 stars and for shopping with us, Mr Smith.
Posted 5 days ago
Anita Parris
Verified Buyer
"Just excellent informative customer service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased you've had a great experience with us - thanks a lot for this review! We really appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They delivered exactly what we asked for with no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, we're glad to hear everything is to your satisfaction. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Parry
Verified Buyer
"Super fast supply and at a very keen price. Plus a 5 star product. What else can be said"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for this! We really appreciate the time you've taken to review us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charles Borlace
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, delivered on time and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're glad you've had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for the review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shellie Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Pictures on the website are not of the actual products, it seems. Despite this, the ‘Manager’ Mark, was rude and unhelpful via email, to the point I had to ask that he stop emailing me. Wouldn’t help with return postage, which was over £13 and lied about the manufacturers not having the item I wanted-when they did and then took nearly 10 days to process refund. Very bad business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're really sorry you've had a bad experience with us. We take all of our feedback seriously and will investigate this matter further. We're glad you've received your refund. Thanks for taking the time out to write this review.
Posted 1 month ago
Charles Cecil
Verified Buyer
"They sent me the wrong order and it took a week to receive the correct order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh no! We're really sorry about the mix up with the order. It's very rare that an order gets delivered incorrectly and as a result of it, we are looking into this specific case to see what happened.

Thank you, we hope the items delivered to you are to your satisfaction. We really appreciate your feedback and the time taken out to write this review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived as anticipated, it was as described, however it didn't meet our needs and so had to be returned. Watch out for the very stringent conditions on how to pack up returned items - maybe because they have had experience of badly packaged returns - however the returned item was subsequently credited to our bank account - no communication at all following the return, so would be a little wary if you have to return an item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're pleased you got your refund without any fuss. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
William Bradburn
Verified Buyer
"Service was good but packaging of the items needs attention. Our first delivery was broken, but could have been avoided if the goods had been protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review. We'll take your feedback on board.
Kind regards,
Bathroom Village.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Gilbert
Verified Buyer
"Good website and choice of products at good prices. Good communication as our order was not in stock, but did not take long to obtain and send out to us. Very happy, and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review! We're really glad we got everything sorted for you so quickly. If you need anything just call :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Kept me informed and the light was packed very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review and shopping with us, it's much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Carly Martin
Verified Buyer
"I made a mistake & ordered a toilet incorrectly and so had to come back to you to arrange a return & order a replacement. I have been advised that I have to sort the return myself. However the courier you used took the toilet off the palette and the box came apart slightly. Due to the weight it clearly needed to be on a palette which I don’t have. I find it pretty ridiculous that you would expect a customer to be able to return something so heavy when they wouldn’t have a courier contract in place. This would make me not want to use you again. I order a lot online and have never once had to find a courier myself to return an item. This really sets you apart from other businesses. Surely the most sensible option for customer satisfaction is to arrange the return with your courier and deduct the cost from the refund. My other option was to drop it off in Plymouth - 230 miles from where I live. Not ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We’re very sorry you feel this way, and of course, we understand it’s not an ideal situation for you.

We aim to provide a high level of service at all times and we’ll take your feedback onboard.

Please let us know if you have any issues with your replacement. We hope you do shop with us again.
Posted 2 months ago
Cheryl Chandler
Verified Buyer
"Great service and a brilliant mirror at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
MARK BEARD
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic bathroom furniture we did have a slight problem with one piece but bathroom Village sorted it straight away the sales staff were very good. This was our second time of using Bathroom Village and they were great both times. Many Thanks Mr Beard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Beard, thank you for this review. We really appreciate the feedback we get and we're glad we got everything sorted out quickly for you. It's really great that you decided to shop with us again, we cannot thank you enough and hope that you enjoy your items for many years to come. Should you need anything please do not hesitate to call.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from UK Bathroom Village Ltd. The mirror we had ordered was delivered promptly but arrived damaged. UK Bathroom Village Ltd dealt with the issue promptly and efficiently. A new mirror was delivered very shortly afterwards, the damaged mirror collected at the same time as the new one was delivered. No fuss, no quibbles. Perfect customer service, excellent mirror at the best, most competitive price. We are delighted with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're glad we got a replacement out quickly for you. Sometimes items get damaged in transit as our items can be quite delicate. Getting these issues resolved as quickly as possible is our priority and we're so happy to see that everything got resolved to your satisfaction. I'd also like to thank you for taking out the time to write this brilliant review, it really makes us proud of the work we are doing and reading this today has really given us all a boost! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and prompt delivery, just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ah brilliant - thanks for reviewing us and for the five stars. We're so pleased you've had a good experience with us! If you need anything, just call.
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Mather
Verified Buyer
"1st class service in every way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
1st class is what we strive for! Thanks a lot for taking the time out to review us. It means a lot!
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Farrow
Verified Buyer
"The service and quality of the goods received was excelkent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hey, thanks! We're really happy you've had a great experience with us!
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a problem with the web site and the toilet seat when delivered was the wrong colour. Phoned and sorted immediately by very efficient service. New one delivered and old one picked up in a couple of days. Definitely would use again Charles"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review! Brilliant - We're glad we got the matter sorted. Any troubles using the website give us a call. Thank you for shopping with us!
Posted 2 months ago
UK Bathroom Village Ltd is rated 4.37 based on 389 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This