UK Bathroom Village Ltd Reviews

4.37 Rating 426 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend UK Bathroom Village Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0344 774 6666

Email:
info@bathroomvillage.com

Location:
Bathroom Village Head OfficeWaterloo HouseSylvan RoadBlackdown Business ParkWellingtonSomersetTA21 8ST

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate UK Bathroom Village Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very efficient service. Was advised of the status of my order throughout the stages"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
We do our utmost to ensure our customers are as informed as possible throughout the process. It's great to hear we've done this right for you. With our expanded customer service team we able to reach customers more effectively than ever before.

Thank you for this review Mrs Moroney :-)
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic service from Byron and his colleague's at your Exeter Branch. They were all very knowledgeable and helpful from our first visit to the finished result. I would definitely recommend and be back for out next project."
Helpful Report
(Exeter) - Posted 4 days ago
That's great to hear! Byron does a brilliant job and deserves all the praise he gets. It's really good that you've received this level of service, it's exactly what we strive for. If you need anything, you know where we are :-)

Thanks for taking the time out to write this. We all really appreciate it.
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic knowledge and service from Simon and his colleagues in Exeter as we’ve been modernising. Bathroom Village stocks quality, innovative products and we are planning to use them for sure on our next project next month - they are great people to deal with for both sales and after sales."
Helpful Report
(Exeter) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for such a great review. We really pleased your project went so well and we look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again!
Posted 1 day ago
"My order arrived a week late and only after I chased it by phoning directly. The delay was costly because I’d booked in bathroom fitters who had nothing to fit! The actual products look great but I’m disappointed at the palaver involved in getting hold of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're very sorry to hear this. It's not the level of service we strive for. We have recently received a large number of calls so we cannot apologise enough to those who have not been able to get through.
To tackle this issue we have now expanded our customer service team. We are focusing on minimising any calls being missed and we are being far more proactive than ever before in making sure customers are informed and kept up to date.

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback and we're doing everything we can to continually improve our service.
Posted 4 days ago
"does the job perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the five stars! We really appreciate the review.
Posted 4 days ago
"Knowledgeable helpful staff, great product range combined with competitive pricing has meant that we’ve purchased all our bathroom requirements from them (main bathroom, cloakroom and en-suite). Would recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
(Cheltenham) - Posted 5 days ago
This sounds brilliant! Our guys at Cheltenham have a wealth of knowledge and experience so we can get you exactly what you need. Thank you for letting us know, It's great when we've been able to supply the goods to your satisfaction, even better that you would recommend us.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good products and good customer service on the call. Delivered a product for me into store for collection so I could get it quicker. However, after telling me that by ordering on the phone it was the same as ordering on the website (i.e. distance selling rules apply) I found that they charged me £20 to return something instead of the 14 day return rules applying. This was wrong in my opinion."
Helpful Report
(Bristol) - Posted 5 days ago
"Couldn't have asked for better service, Daryl was incredibly patient with us while we changed our minds frequently!! Lovely to visit a family run business who still believe in customer service. Would thoroughly recommend Bathroom Village."
Helpful Report
(Wellington) - Posted 5 days ago
Amazing! It's great that you've had a such a good experience with us. Thank you so much for the review and of course, for shopping with us. If there's anything you need please just give us a call at Wellington.
Posted 5 days ago
"Generally very good service from this supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for taking the time out to write this review. We really appreciate the comments and the four stars, it's very much appreciated.

If you need anything you know where we are :-)
Posted 5 days ago
"Great prompt service. Really happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant, we're really glad you're happy with your purchase.

Thank you for shopping with Bathroom Village.
Posted 5 days ago
"Helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great - five stars! We really appreciate it.

Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 5 days ago
"Customer service very poor. Sent wrong item . 2 weeks later still do not have it. Had to phone everyday for update, sometime did not bother to call back. Just been contacted by courier company and have to wait another 3 days for delivery. Very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Oh no, we're really sorry to hear this. It's not the level of service we strive for. We have received a huge number of calls recently so we cannot apologise enough to those who haven't been able to get through. As a result of the large call volumes, we have now expanded our customer service team. We are focusing on minimising any calls being missed and we are being far more proactive than ever before in making sure customers are informed and kept up to date.

We really appreciate your feedback and understand why you've given us one star for your experience. It's customers feedback that helps us improve our services. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
"51mm hole for overflow is far to big for the fittlng"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's much appreciated for the review and feedback. We'll pass this info onto the supplier.

Thank you for shopping with Bathroom Village!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant 5*s! Thank you for shopping with us and for the recommendation :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered to billing address instead of delivery address which was 100 miles away. Yet customer services told me they wouldn't pay for a more speedy courier to deliver to correct address as it more expensive. Another suggestion was that the boxes were small enough to fit in a car boot so if I could pick it up on my next trip there lol. No clue about going extra mile when a mistake is made. Disappointing on both despatch and customer service front . product was good at good price and 2nd customer service chap was a better. The package still had to be picked up from 100 miles away !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh no, we're really sorry to hear this and the inconvenience it has caused. We have looked into this case and have installed measures to minimise this type of error from happening in future. We're glad you've got everything now and are happy with the products.

We're doing everything we can to continually improve our services and the best way to do that is through feedback. Thank you for taking the time out to write this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The team understand the value of communication to their customers. Prompt delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Thomas, we really appreciate all of our reviews and it's brilliant you've had a good service. The great thing about our guys If you unsure about anything one of our sales advisors can get you what you need. Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered an Imperial Radcliffe Thurlestone Toilet, Vanity Unit and Basin, Bath Panels and a Britton Cleargreen Reuse Bath and a Taurus Columbine Radiator and we are extremely pleased - all of it is lovely, and in particular, I love the shape of the toilet, which is probably the best part of it! We had excellent service from Daryl Scribbins at the Wellington store and apart from the cistern being a bit difficult to fit and I would have thought there might have been a shelf in the Vanity Unit, this doesn't detract from the overall quality and beauty of the products."
Helpful Report
(Wellington) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, Denise! It's so great to hear you've got everything in now. Daryl really does put in a tremendous amount lot of effort so I'm sure he'll be pleased when he reads this. Thanks for the review and you know where we are should you need anything.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with the product which was delivered promptly and packaged carefully. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so pleased you've received your goods. Thank you for shopping with us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really nice people with good products and doing their best for you."
Helpful Report
(Exeter) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time out to write this review.
Yes - We do our best! We're always here if you need us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great servis will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great! Thank you for your feedback John. If you need anything please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
UK Bathroom Village Ltd is rated 4.37 based on 426 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This