UK Bathroom Village Ltd Reviews

4.36 Rating 527 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend UK Bathroom Village Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
0344 774 6666

Email:
info@bathroomvillage.com

Location:
Bathroom Village Head OfficeWaterloo HouseSylvan RoadBlackdown Business ParkWellingtonSomersetTA21 8ST

Categories:
B2C
E-commerce
Retail

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 70%
on-time delivery
Greater than 76%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate UK Bathroom Village Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Delivery as expected. There was a problem with the delivery in that the mirror was damaged. This was dealt with promptly and a replacement by the company promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good service item was out of stock kept informed when it would be back in stock prompt delivery when it came into stock would use this company in the future 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Easy ordering and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased two off bathroom mirrors, one arrived damaged due to delivered men not taking care. I supplied photos and explained that the bathroom fitter and electrician had nearly finished and i was also about to go on holiday so needed replacement urgently. they supplied next day delivery excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bathroom village need to change the courier service they use, as the length of time it took for my item to arrive was ridiculous! The Bathroom village staff were helpful and apologetic but the whole service failed due to the courier. To add insult to injury I'm now awaiting a refund, which again is taking a ridiculously long time. At this stage I would not recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery, decent item, good value, good Comms."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful plaque looks great on my front door wall very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Simple straightforward service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly what we aim for!
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good online price, prompt delivery and kept well informed off delivery time schedule. Not so great in store service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback we would be interested to know about your store feedback! Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
"We purchased a good quality HiB Bathroom Cabinet with LED Lighting emmited via sensor control. It arrived within several days, securely packed and with clear instruction for safe installation. We are happy to have received such a product at a good price in comparison to other Suppliers."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback we hope your enjoying the cabinet and see you next time!
Posted 2 days ago
"First class service. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the feedback exactly what we aim for!
Posted 2 days ago
"Awful experience trying to get a bathpanel! Arrived damaged no packing around to protect, rude staff and stop waiting 3 weeks later for them to pick up the 2 damaged ones...called on Thursday morning told they would call me back still waiting 48 hrs later! Did get delivery charge back but after months of issues, carpenter bills which could have been avoided if things were packaged properly didn't really match up to it! Would never buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really sorry to hear about the issues if you could supply a order number we can look into it for you.
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient ordering and quality item however courier did not contact with delivery details"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

Thanks for your feedback we'll be sure to forward your comments on to our courier as we do ask for them to book in all deliveries with the customer first.

Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
"delivery is so poor need to get this sorted out ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your recent feedback. We're sorry that you've had a poor experience with the delivery of your goods.

We are aware that some deliveries have taken longer than normal and we have already put in measure to speed up deliveries.

Thank you for business and we hope to see you again.
Posted 1 week ago
"good after sales service after receiving faulty goods from supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the review and for the five stars! We do our best to get a replacement out as quickly as possible should any issues arise when goods have been received damaged or faulty. Should you need anything else please let us know.

Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service although I'm still waiting for one order to be fulfilled due to an out of stock item. Products are very competitively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your recent feedback, we really appreciate the time you've taken out to write this. Should you need anything else - let us know!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very proffesional Quick postage Easy transaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your recent feedback, we strive for a high level of service for our customers. It's great to hear your experience with us has been so good. Thank you for your business. Should you need anything else, let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for five stars! We're really happy everything is to your satisfaction. Thank you for shopping with us.
Posted 1 week ago
UK Bathroom Village Ltd is rated 4.36 based on 527 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This