AutoGlanz Reviews

4.81 Rating 416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Allister R Woodside
"No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Guest
"Easy to use good price will definitely purchase again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joe Hobbs
"Firstly the AutoGlanz interface is easily usable which makes the whole experience easier, the website and products are slick and clean which makes them satisfying to the eye, really the reason I chose AutoGlanz in the first, it was just a gamble of if the products were actually any good, a £65 gamble, the order quickly arrived quickly without any damage probably due to the amount of packaging peanuts! While using the products I thought I'd have to relate them to worse versions of auto finesse products, but to my surprise they were much better, I even made an Instagram video series for my community page @c30uk to see the results. Overall very happy with the results and will deffiently be staying with AutoGlanz, hopefully as a partner very soon!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First time buy from auto glanz and I must say I am very happy with the service and the products they are very good value without compromising on the quality and result will definently be ordering more soon and have recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Really easy to use and excellent finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products well packaged quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Some confusion over the forwarding address initially,But solved quickly by Auto Glanz's Joe pritchard . Great product and good customer service ; will be back for more !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, fast delivery and good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very great products at a good price, Moonsine glass cleaner is the best glass cleaner I have used and I’ve tried all the major brands and keep coming back to this makes light work of vape residue and with a fish scale cloth it’s a killer combo :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My First experience of AutoGlanz outstanding touchless pre wash Spritzer can't wait to use more of your products. Thanks Dave Moore"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"AutoGlanz products are fantastic, great service and quick delivery. prices are pretty decent aswell, but thats irrelevant when it comes to quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and great prices would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good products . good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to buy from but I haven't used any of the products yet and quick to deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service, Good communication and first class products as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and easy to use product. Only regret is not buying a bigger bottle!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great product that is easy to use, sprayed on and polished car in no time all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"5 star products and 5 star service. Always had quick delivery with brilliant packing (not 1 damaged item ever). I have been using autoglanz products for a while my favourite is the quick detailer it is the best you can get. Spritzer is an amazing snow foam and hoops is a brilliant wheel cleaner for regular use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery of the Vision glass cleaner I'd purchased. Vision repels water very well and at lower speeds than my previous glass cleaner. I can't comment on durability at this time, but as I clean my car most weeks this shouldn't be a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use good price will definitely purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and delivery service. Bought a few products now and they have all been excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb product, as advertised went on easy and gave a really glossy shine. Extremely hydrophobic, almost makes the car self cleaning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.81 based on 416 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support