AutoGlanz Reviews

4.81 Rating 416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Allister R Woodside
"No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Guest
"Easy to use good price will definitely purchase again"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joe Hobbs
"Firstly the AutoGlanz interface is easily usable which makes the whole experience easier, the website and products are slick and clean which makes them satisfying to the eye, really the reason I chose AutoGlanz in the first, it was just a gamble of if the products were actually any good, a £65 gamble, the order quickly arrived quickly without any damage probably due to the amount of packaging peanuts! While using the products I thought I'd have to relate them to worse versions of auto finesse products, but to my surprise they were much better, I even made an Instagram video series for my community page @c30uk to see the results. Overall very happy with the results and will deffiently be staying with AutoGlanz, hopefully as a partner very soon!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought this as the video looked awesome so had to try it. Unfortunately it didn't do the same job on my car. Maybe my car was in better condition then the video one. I'm still going to buy more products from you as the reviews are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Service great, well packaged... but thats it, great smell, gone in a matter of hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Service & delivery was great - very nicely package, but the product..... not very good :("
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick shipping but one of the trigger sprays cane broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sorry to hear about the trigger, if you would be happy to revise the review and get in contact with us whilst supplying your order number we will gladly replace the broken trigger.

All the best
AG Team
Posted 9 months ago
"How I was made happy, the parcel arrived, and 1 of the bottles had leaked, which in turn had cleaned th labels on the other bottle, spoke to customer service and sent a picture, I have be told that I will receive a replacement, I am still waiting, time will tell how good this company will be Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Steve.

Your replacement is on its way as discussed via email 2 days ago and should have arrived with you today or at the very latest tomorrow. We trust that the 3 star review would warrant a revision once these replacements arrive?

Hope you enjoy the products and if you have any further questions please feel free to ask.

All the best
AG Team
Posted 11 months ago
"It's a shame about customer service as I had recived the wrong fragrance. Have tried to contact via email to resolve the issue but had no reply. Will be going elsewhere in future.3"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Products worked ok applicator pads are poor quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"well i got the month box went large £35 and they wasent anything good a lot of it was stuff u would not buy like i wish their was some wax polish stuff like that i supose it was my fault i wish i would of just got the finishing wax"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not overly impressed, ordered vanilla air freshener, doesn't smell like vanilla although it is nice whatever it is and the fragrance doesn't seem to last that long"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product itself is fantastic, shipping was poor however."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Foaming citrus is great, snow foam isn't the best, shampoo really does not cut it, and bug remover trigger snapped on the first spray 😒"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered two air freshener sprays which I had high hopes for after seeing a recommendation of them on YouTube, however I am disappointed. I ordered the lemon sherbert which smelt very much like a lemon cleaning product, couldnt notice the sherbert but is still pleasant. Very disappointed with the Palma violet one, smelt nothing like them at all, just smells of chemicals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.81 based on 416 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support