AutoGlanz Reviews

4.81 Rating 416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AutoGlanz
Visit Website

Phone:
01544231159

Email:
joe@auto-glanz.co.uk

Location:
UNIT 2HATTON GARDENS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AutoGlanz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Allister R Woodside
"No nonsense affordable products that do exactly what they say. Super fast delivery and a great rewards scheme to boot....what more would you want from a great company that meets 99% of my detailing requirements. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Guest
"Easy to use good price will definitely purchase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Joe Hobbs
"Firstly the AutoGlanz interface is easily usable which makes the whole experience easier, the website and products are slick and clean which makes them satisfying to the eye, really the reason I chose AutoGlanz in the first, it was just a gamble of if the products were actually any good, a £65 gamble, the order quickly arrived quickly without any damage probably due to the amount of packaging peanuts! While using the products I thought I'd have to relate them to worse versions of auto finesse products, but to my surprise they were much better, I even made an Instagram video series for my community page @c30uk to see the results. Overall very happy with the results and will deffiently be staying with AutoGlanz, hopefully as a partner very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Verified Buyer
"All product work well and Are easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Zac Emmett
"As always delivery time is spot on and the products are amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Me gusta mucho esta marca, tiene productos muy buenos, bug off, bubblicious, armour mousse, smooth velvet, vision+, trim reaper, mist... Me encanta autoglanz"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Neil Peters
"Products are amazing, best I’ve used. Especially the Spar-Tar and Bug Off, in fact all of the product I’ve bought have surpassed my expectations. Have now got family and friend buying products. Looking forward to some more product releases this year."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Alan M Rooks
"Sorry guys and gals not really the review I want to be writing purchased the home brew QD kit short of the two dosing syringes. . OK only human but after two emails and phone calls no response . get the syringes to me and you can have 5 stars. All that said making your own QD is a bit of fun and the kids love it had them sniffing the car . Smells like bananas . . seems there was a missed communication the syringes were shipped after my first email about them, received them yesterday and many thanks for the decal and velvet detailer wax spray. the QD is good stuff look forward to experimenting with different doses to create my own bespoke QD. shall be buying the home brew wax kit shortly.. many thanks for sorting the problem.. here's proof it works..... see photo......"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Alan

Can you confirm that the syringes arrived Alan, we shipped them after your initial email but simply missed to email you back a reply in the madness of the week.

All the best
Joe
Posted 9 months ago
5
Toby Field
"Bought their Alkalloy wheel cleaner. It's great that you can customise the colour and smell. Shame that with this product it doesn't transfer well as you can dilute it so highly. The diluted product appears just like the standard product. However, I'd rather have a product that goes a long way so not too disappointed. Next time I will just order it standard. It's a great wheel cleaner."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Very good price, service and attention. shipped fast and very well packed. Wishing to try the products. Joe is very detail oriented"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Andy Miles
"Choice of products, competetive prices, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Kenneth Linden
"Fast delivery and good packet no notice of the details so I am satisfied have not tried it yet it came now"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Zac
"Very helpful with all questions asked quick replying and also very quick dispatch of products glad I got the opertunity to represent this product at the car shows"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Kieren Douglas
"Products and service alway first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
AutoGlanz is rated 4.81 based on 416 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support