apex tilers Reviews

4.92 Rating 76 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend apex tilers
Read apex tilers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02035198007

Write Your review

Tell us how apex tilers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow, we are absolutely ecstatic with our freshly tiled hallway! Robert J Coles has done the most brilliant job, solving dimension issues with the precision and knowledge that only comes with a wealth of experience. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a beautiful tiling job done by a highly skilled, friendly and reliable tradesperson.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and delighted with robert would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the wonderful service Robert was a credit to your company and I would highly recommend apex for future work
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent tiling service and good quality people.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality tiling and very tidy people. I’m impressed of the job they did in so short time.. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good standard tiling and good organised crew.
Posted 1 year ago
Top too tiler and has done a good the jobs for me,would happily use again and again.
Kind regards
MD of Kel and co building contractors
Posted 1 year ago
Great job efficient hardworking outstanding finished job
Posted 1 year ago
Apex Tilers Limited - great company, Ross inparticular is a excellent tiler. Great customer service and always goes above and beyond to get the job done.

I would highly recommend them for Domestic & Commercial Projects
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic professional sercive 5stars
Posted 1 year ago
Suoerb tiling job, would highly recommend! Efficient, competitively priced and very tidy!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing thanks tu Dan the Italian tiler very good worcher very nice job.
Thanks to apextilers.
Posted 1 year ago
The best and professional company....
Posted 1 year ago
Simply great service, fast in timings and good worker. What really pleased me was the accuracy of master tiler Daniele, such an artist! Amazing! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional neat tidy very good job on two bathrooms would recommend anyone getting ceramic tiling work done to use apex Thanks for a good job
Posted 1 year ago
The tieling has been completed at a high standard.
Posted 1 year ago
apex tilers is rated 4.92 based on 76 reviews