Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
Read Wuffstuff.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01398 331800

Email:

admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:

Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
thank you for a fast efficient service ,was also pleased with my dog toys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a very nice dog collar that arrived very quickly, I liked it so much that I ordered another one in a different colour and with a lead. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely little coat that I've bought as a gift for my sons Border Terrier so as I won't know until after Christmas I couldn't give it the full 5* rating but very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Proper job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast delivery. Nice little dog coat which will look great on my dog. Recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful I ordered wrong size collar but no problem changing to correct size
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very reasonable prices and quick delivery options to choose from. Very pleased with my purchase at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service from Wuffstuff, no hesitation to recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very satisfied with my order would have no hesitation with putting in another order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
liked this brown collar it look well on my liver dalmatian, dont know why I thought it would be wider that was my only problem, but think that was my fault
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had my Halos delivered within 2 days and the product was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The Halos themselves are fantastic can see where my dogs are as clear as a bell . I have had a lot of Dog walkers asking me where I got them from since buying them. This is what I call a good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you size 1 for my boarder terrier fits perfect . Good service and quick send
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dingo dog tags are great quality and fab service from wuffstuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great quick service.....happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was happy with the choices I purchased, but I was also disappointed that the quantities I wanted were not available even though the quantities were in single figures.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Daron,

Many thanks for your review and we are pleased you like the Pet Munchies treats.

With all our treats and chews we are constantly re-stocking due to sell by dates etc. If you require a larger amount for your future orders and the required quantity is not shown please contact us and we should be able to supply within 1-2 days.

Kind Regards

David Lee
Customer Service
Wuffstuff.com
Posted 5 years ago
Great rogz collar and lead.im really pleased and a fab delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time using Wuffstuff and I was thrilled with your service. Purchased the Ancol Happy at Heel Dog Harness and Lead Set and oh my gosh, it is like walking a different dog!!! My totally well behaved cocker spaniel is perfect in everything, except walking on the lead, but from the very second she wore this harness, walking her became a pleasure. I am truly gobsmacked and still can't believe the transformation. I cannot recommend this product highly enough, buy one, you and your dog will love it. Thanks wuffstuff, you are great. Carolyn Fergusson, Stowmarket, Suffolk
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
it's 7 days since I ordered and I am still waiting for the delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Customer,

Thanks for your review.

Our records show that your item was purchased on the 23rd September. During this time and up to the 1st October our offices were closed. This was advised in the header on every web page of our site.

We also extending our delivery times to reflect this at checkout from our standard 3-5 days economy service to 7-21 days. This was also backed up in an email confirming your order.

Since we have now returned from annual leave your item has been despatched by first class post. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and respectively ask you to read all information carefully prior to placing future orders with us.

Thanks and Regards

Customer Service
Wuffstuff.com
Posted 5 years ago
Second time I have used Wuffstuff & both times excellent service & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews