Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
95 Review Views (past 24 hours)
1PM - 3PM
20 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
35 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM
1PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01398 331800

Email:
admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:
Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"thank you for a fast efficient service ,was also pleased with my dog toys"
Posted 4 years ago
Are you Wuffstuff.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I ordered a very nice dog collar that arrived very quickly, I liked it so much that I ordered another one in a different colour and with a lead. Thank you."
Posted 4 years ago
"Lovely little coat that I've bought as a gift for my sons Border Terrier so as I won't know until after Christmas I couldn't give it the full 5* rating but very happy with purchase."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service and very quick."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very fast delivery. Nice little dog coat which will look great on my dog. Recommended seller."
Posted 4 years ago
"Very helpful I ordered wrong size collar but no problem changing to correct size"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very reasonable prices and quick delivery options to choose from. Very pleased with my purchase at a great price"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very good service from Wuffstuff, no hesitation to recommend. Thanks"
Posted 4 years ago
"Very satisfied with my order would have no hesitation with putting in another order"
Posted 4 years ago
"liked this brown collar it look well on my liver dalmatian, dont know why I thought it would be wider that was my only problem, but think that was my fault"
Posted 4 years ago
"I had my Halos delivered within 2 days and the product was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The Halos themselves are fantastic can see where my dogs are as clear as a bell . I have had a lot of Dog walkers asking me where I got them from since buying them. This is what I call a good buy."
Posted 4 years ago
"Thank you size 1 for my boarder terrier fits perfect . Good service and quick send"
Posted 4 years ago
"Dingo dog tags are great quality and fab service from wuffstuff."
Posted 4 years ago
"Great quick service.....happy customer."
Posted 4 years ago
"I was happy with the choices I purchased, but I was also disappointed that the quantities I wanted were not available even though the quantities were in single figures."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Daron,

Many thanks for your review and we are pleased you like the Pet Munchies treats.

With all our treats and chews we are constantly re-stocking due to sell by dates etc. If you require a larger amount for your future orders and the required quantity is not shown please contact us and we should be able to supply within 1-2 days.

Kind Regards

David Lee
Customer Service
Wuffstuff.com
Posted 4 years ago
"Great rogz collar and lead.im really pleased and a fab delivery."
Posted 4 years ago
"First time using Wuffstuff and I was thrilled with your service. Purchased the Ancol Happy at Heel Dog Harness and Lead Set and oh my gosh, it is like walking a different dog!!! My totally well behaved cocker spaniel is perfect in everything, except walking on the lead, but from the very second she wore this harness, walking her became a pleasure. I am truly gobsmacked and still can't believe the transformation. I cannot recommend this product highly enough, buy one, you and your dog will love it. Thanks wuffstuff, you are great. Carolyn Fergusson, Stowmarket, Suffolk"
Posted 4 years ago
"it's 7 days since I ordered and I am still waiting for the delivery"
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Customer,

Thanks for your review.

Our records show that your item was purchased on the 23rd September. During this time and up to the 1st October our offices were closed. This was advised in the header on every web page of our site.

We also extending our delivery times to reflect this at checkout from our standard 3-5 days economy service to 7-21 days. This was also backed up in an email confirming your order.

Since we have now returned from annual leave your item has been despatched by first class post. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and respectively ask you to read all information carefully prior to placing future orders with us.

Thanks and Regards

Customer Service
Wuffstuff.com
Posted 4 years ago
"Second time I have used Wuffstuff & both times excellent service & quick delivery"
Posted 4 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support