Wren Sterling Reviews

4.6 Rating 160 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Sterling
4.6
Based on 160 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wren Sterling Reviews

Phone:

0370 1432 100

Email:

marketing@wrensterling.com

Location:

13-19 Derby Road, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wren Sterling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Customer service second to none. Well-informed experts always ready to do their best for the client. Always available to help, just a phone call, email or video chat away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We've always found the advisor professional and helpful and we are confident our money is being invested according to our risk profile and wishes. The advise doesn't come cheap but you get good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Barlow my adviser goes the extra mile to ensure my mother's estate, for which I am responsible, is always targeted at her needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My advisor has helped with a succession of needs from providing care home funding for a relative through to my retirement. I have always felt confident in his advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always been happy with the service and advise given by our advisor. In the present climate our returns have been favourable along with the price. Wren Sterling have kept us in touch with regular newsletters and any updates, e.g after a budget announcement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very pleased with the service. Yearly reviews with our advisor are reassuring and helpful. My returns have been acceptable and I am happy with the advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very happy with the advice and service we have received. Our adviser quickly understood our needs and appreciated our attitude to risk. He has kept in touch regularly and has ben extremely helpful in all our financial activities
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very satisfied by the advice that was given to me. It was given in a no pushy way and details explained well. I would recommend this company to anyone that I know who was in need of help with their finances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good efficient service, easy to deal with and highly professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When I was most upset with the performance of my pension Wren Sterling came to my rescue. Performance since has been remarkable in my high risk portfolio and I retired with my lump sum rescued by WS management. Our Adviser has held my hand, figuratively speaking and provided comforting advice. Thanks to everyone we have dealt with from both my husband and myself
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My advisor, Michael Rigg, has always presented options and scenarios in an easy to understand way, without being patronising. I have never felt I was being persuaded to invest in anything I wasn't comfortable with and I feel totally secure in the investments I have made. Would highly recommend Michael to anyone, particularly someone reticent about financial advisors. He is friendly, approachable and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience from the initial interview and risk questionnaire to making investments and ongoing reviews has been excellent together with the growth in my investments! I found my advisor extremely friendly as well as informative and knowledgeable, he was helpful in answering my questions in easy understandable language and would always confirm that I understood and was comfortable with my investments. Overall a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, very knowledgeable giving clear and concise information and guidance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our advisor is approachable and knowledgable. I feel the advisor contact is really helpful but some of the ongoing costs are significant. However I don’t think Wren Sterling are unusual in these costs just that financial advice is expensive generally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having agreed pension plan payments and ISA investment for 2018/19/20 non of the actions were carried out. Worst still complaint and rectification procedures still have not been carried out 5 months after written notice of agreement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have recently had my funds transferred to Wren Stirling. I have had some correspondence and one phone call, but welcome some more phone or email communication . I don’t know who to contact if I need advice or have a question. I feel rather neglected in other words.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Judith, I believe a member of our team has been in touch with you since you wrote this, but if you need anything else, please contact marketing@wrensterling.com
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience of dealing with Wren Sterling was very good everything was explained in words we knew and was so easy to just relax and know they would look after everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3 months ago I received a letter to say that my financial advisor of 25 years had retired and I had ben passed onto Wren Sterling. I have heard absolutely nothing from Wren Sterling at all and so am now looking for a new advisor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, easy to deal with and friendly. Helped me achieve my aims and it was all clearly explained.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I have not been with you for long i am impressed with your professional business manner and look forward to a long business relationship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wren Sterling is rated 4.61 based on 160 reviews