Wren Sterling Reviews

4.6 Rating 160 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Sterling
4.6
Based on 160 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wren Sterling Reviews

Phone:

0370 1432 100

Email:

marketing@wrensterling.com

Location:

13-19 Derby Road, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wren Sterling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have always trusted my IFA and am happy with everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Trustees of our charity have relied on Clive for advice on best practice and investment of our funds, and we value his advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
personal service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has given such peace of mind to know that Clive Barwell has left 'no stone unturned' in looking after our family's future and that of my husband and I, allowing for different possible scenarios as we look ahead. He explained things so clearly (which was needed as I have always shied away from any serious considerations over money). He was proactive but in a helpful way. He sorted my pension as well that I was entitled to but had done nothing about. He knew what questons to ask to get things done. C
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clear annual reviews able to contact easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, expert service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very pleased with the service provided over several years by Clive Barwell and Wren Sterling. I and my wife have both had Investments and Pensions arranged by Clive whose advice, based on many years of experience, is second to none. Completely confident in the guidance given in such a friendly, easy to understand manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been very pleased with the outstanding service provided by Clive Barwell and Wren Sterling over several years. I and my wife both have Investments and Pensions arranged by Clive whose advice, based on many years experience, is second to none. Completely confident in the guidance given in such a friendly and re-assuring manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clive Barwell Feels like a good friend who we can trust with his vast knowledge and care
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Feel it is a company I can trust to provide the correct advice because they have a good understanding of the market and what's available. They take time to discuss things properly with you. Reliable - when a meeting is arranged you know they will turn up. Friendly and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our advisor Clive Barwell has helped our family with many matters over the years and his guidance and advice has been extremely helpful and reassuring.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wren Sterling provided a very knowledgable advisor Clove who guided us through a pension and retirement planning process with expertise and good humour. A first rate experience leaving me and my family in good shape for whatever the future holds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with professional service.Clive has always been first class with my wife and I also my late mum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My pension has been invested by Wren Sterling for a number of years now. I have been more than happy with the return despite challenging times. In addition, I have always known that my advisor is available should I need any assistance or advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always go 'the extra mile' to make sure everything is right!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a Chartered Accountant and Chartered Tax Adviser, I have been very impressed by Clive Barwell's knowledge and experience, as he has guided my family through many difficult financial decisions and safeguarded our investments through turbulent times
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had my annual review in August 2020 and found the Agent who has been advising me for many years stll as friendly, efficient and someone I have come to trust completely. The costs are high but as I havent to worry about my investments it is worth paying for the good service I am given. I am also sent emails on a regular basis to update me on what the Investment arm of Wren Sterling are doing and this year has been no different although it has been such a dreadful year with the Virus knocking on everybody's door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wren Stirling provides excellent value for money and service when it comes to making the right decisions regarding guidance and future investments. Although we're living through difficult times, I know that Wren Sterling has my best interests at heart when it comes to making the right decisions for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and i have had a long relationship with WREN STIRLING and previous branches within the group. Our advisor Clive Barwell has always had our best interests in mind at the forefront of our dealings with the company .Covid is an issue at the moment but as the levels will come down eventually the markets will turn around and returns will get back to normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always there when needed. Financial concerns dealt with promptly. Pleasant, professional and up to date response. Advice has always been appropriate to my needs. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wren Sterling is rated 4.61 based on 160 reviews