Wren Sterling Reviews

4.61 Rating 156 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wren Sterling
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wren Sterling Reviews

Phone:

0370 1432 100

Email:

marketing@wrensterling.com

Location:

13-19 Derby Road, Nottingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wren Sterling made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Clear annual reviews able to contact easily
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, expert service
Posted 3 months ago
I have been very pleased with the service provided over several years by Clive Barwell and Wren Sterling.
I and my wife have both had Investments and Pensions arranged by Clive whose advice, based on many years of experience, is second to none.
Completely confident in the guidance given in such a friendly, easy to understand manner.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been very pleased with the outstanding service provided by Clive Barwell and Wren Sterling over several years. I and my wife both have Investments and Pensions arranged by Clive whose advice, based on many years experience, is second to none.
Completely confident in the guidance given in such a friendly and re-assuring manner.
Posted 3 months ago
Clive Barwell Feels like a good friend who we can trust with his vast knowledge and care
Posted 3 months ago
Feel it is a company I can trust to provide the correct advice because they have a good understanding of the market and what's available. They take time to discuss things properly with you. Reliable - when a meeting is arranged you know they will turn up. Friendly and courteous.
Posted 3 months ago
Our advisor Clive Barwell has helped our family with many matters over the years and his guidance and advice has been extremely helpful and reassuring.
Posted 3 months ago
Wren Sterling provided a very knowledgable advisor Clove who guided us through a pension and retirement planning process with expertise and good humour. A first rate experience leaving me and my family in good shape for whatever the future holds.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with professional service.Clive has always been first class with my wife and I also my late mum
Posted 3 months ago
My pension has been invested by Wren Sterling for a number of years now. I have been more than happy with the return despite challenging times. In addition, I have always known that my advisor is available should I need any assistance or advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Always go 'the extra mile' to make sure everything is right!
Posted 3 months ago
As a Chartered Accountant and Chartered Tax Adviser, I have been very impressed by Clive Barwell's knowledge and experience, as he has guided my family through many difficult financial decisions and safeguarded our investments through turbulent times
Posted 3 months ago
Had my annual review in August 2020 and found the Agent who has been advising me for many years stll as friendly, efficient and someone I have come to trust completely.
The costs are high but as I havent to worry about my investments it is worth paying for the good service I am given. I am also sent emails on a regular basis to update me on what the Investment arm of Wren Sterling are doing and this year has been no different although it has been such a dreadful year with the Virus knocking on everybody's door.
Posted 3 months ago
Wren Stirling provides excellent value for money and service when it comes to making the right decisions regarding guidance and future investments. Although we're living through difficult times, I know that Wren Sterling has my best interests at heart when it comes to making the right decisions for the future.
Posted 3 months ago
My wife and i have had a long relationship with WREN STIRLING and previous branches within the group. Our advisor Clive Barwell has always had our best interests in mind at the forefront of our dealings with the company .Covid is an issue at the moment but as the levels will come down eventually the markets will turn around and returns will get back to normal.
Posted 3 months ago
Always there when needed. Financial concerns dealt with promptly. Pleasant, professional and up to date response.
Advice has always been appropriate to my needs. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service second to none. Well-informed experts always ready to do their best for the client. Always available to help, just a phone call, email or video chat away.
Posted 3 months ago
We've always found the advisor professional and helpful and we are confident our money is being invested according to our risk profile and wishes. The advise doesn't come cheap but you get good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Clive Barlow my adviser goes the extra mile to ensure my mother's estate, for which I am responsible, is always targeted at her needs
Posted 3 months ago
My advisor has helped with a succession of needs from providing care home funding for a relative through to my retirement. I have always felt confident in his advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Wren Sterling is rated 4.61 based on 156 reviews