Worths of London Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Worths of London
Read Worths of London Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from worths of london!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a baby bangle online and collected in store the next day, really good service And gorgeous silver bangle for my little girl. Definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was really quick and with lovely packaging. Necklace is lovely quality and really individual
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Great choice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After explaining the kind of ring we needed, Worths gave us a choice of rings with no pressure to buy. They explained how the quality, colour and weight of a stone affects the value. When we bought, they also got us a jewellery report, with details of the ring, promptly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought a watch from worths of London if you want a good choice with really friendly professional service I recommend you go there.
Posted 1 month ago
Great shop with excellent customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I had very friendly and helpful service when I purchased my gold cross and chain. It was just what I was looking for and with their help I made the perfect choice for my new born Neice. Thank you all.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered online and bought in store. Great choice of jewellery, helpful staff and fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful earrings just what I wanted and the team were amazing sending me more pictures so I could see just what I needed. Delivery was very quick I would defo use again.
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
I have made several purchases from Worths of London and have been extremely happy with all of them. The gold torque bangle I bought for my partner was exceptional! The shop is a beautiful asset to the high street & staff are so professional!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and loved my necklace, thank you!
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Very polite,professional and helpful
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Straight forward, easy to order and arrived on time
(Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Worths of London is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews