The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 612 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website is very easy to use, prices were extremely reasonable and it was next day delivery. Brill service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice on Water filters before we purchased. Ordering process and delivery was easy/prompt and product easy to install and working well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GOOD PRODUCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They had what I wanted, at a very good price and I received it via a speed delivery. What more could I ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to fit, good value and excellent prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast delivery competative prices ,and an easy to use website for a "non teccy" like me . you have my vote now you are saved to my favourites list for future use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and really helpful on the phone to guide me to choose the right materials needed to get my borehole back up and running. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"on time and correct product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product availability, Good pricing, Fast delivery, - what more can a customer want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had an old system and was unsure of the correct filters that I required, I found The Water Filter men on line who were very helpful. When ordered they were a smooth and prompt supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service very fast and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered plastic pipe, valve some fittings and 12 month universal water filter. Delivery was quick and nicely packaged. Noticed that the filter had printed on it a 6 month service life. Contacted customer service who could not have been more helpful. The lady said she would look into it and send another 6 month filter to me, and sure enough 3 days later another filter arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged. We buy all our filters here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods as expected with very good delivery to west of Scotland. Always a pleasure to do business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great value for money and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"God range of products, good prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt. As described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and excellent delivery times. This has not been fitted yet as I have to wait for my son to come and visit to help fit it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 612 reviews