The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery great-good website.would be good to advise that inserts required for 1/4 inch plastic tubing when repairing leaking waterline to ice maker -otherwise great supplier-Dave Belfast
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the wrong filter my mistake but did email you asking if I could swap! This was at lest 10 days ago as yet I have heard nothing!!
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the friendly and helpfull
Customer service, the parts and filters are very reasonably priced and received promply, I've used the Water Filter Men for my RO needs
for quite a few years and will continue in the future.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service & the products are as described I would recommend these guys 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Great service from these guys, always happy to answer queries over the phone and are very helpful. Deliveries always arrive prompt, on time and well packaged.
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve used the Water Filtermen before, which is the best review I can give.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived very quickly and look like they are exactly what I expected
Posted 11 months ago
ok, good service
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect product
Perfect service
Posted 11 months ago
It very good and easy to fixed ,it also came on time
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, good price
Posted 11 months ago
Always receive my order in first class condition, on time and as requested. Good job guys!.
Posted 11 months ago
Item was exactly as described and posted very quickly. Excellent service
Posted 11 months ago
Good price good service thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant and efficient as always. 100% recommend
Posted 11 months ago
as good as manufacturers filters
Posted 1 year ago
These filters, which are the same as the one provided with the new fridge, are good but are a little more expensive than I remember with past orders. Nevertheless they don't break the bank!! A quick delivery when ordering on-line.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and delivery, great price, would definitely recommend . 5 stars!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent all round, it was a pleasure doing business with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using the services of The Water Filtermen for some years now. We originally brought and fitted our five stage reverse osmosis system from The Water Filtermen. With easy instruction and instalment, we have stayed loyal to the source of our product, consistency of service has always been a important factor for our choice. We are happy with the affordability and simplicity of purchase and renewal of the filters. As I have said we have had excellent service from The Water Filtermen for many years, and would recommend to anyone considering to purchase. I am a happy loyal and very satisfied customer.
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews