The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 619 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great Filters and a Great service. My skin and hair is in much better condition since I started using the Water Filtermen's Shower Filter. Delivery is very quick also."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service at a good price, can't ask for morw"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I can always get my water filters from The Water Filter men good value speedy service , and if there is a problem they are at the end of a phone .I would recommend highly 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I use The Water Filtermen for supplies to connect ice makers and filtration to mains supplies. If you want it, they've got it. Tip top service, swift deliveries and pricing unbeaten. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordering and delivery were fine. Can't comment on the quality of the filters as I have not fitted them yet - the old filter cartridges still have a month to run. When the new ones have been operating for a month or so I will be able to make a comparison."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good service and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It arrived quickly and was just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Maybe a good product but customer services terrible and conned in my order of 3 filters only received 1... treat with caution."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent people to deal with. They very efficiently dealt with a problem I had created myself when ordering incorrectly. It’s nice to have people who you can phone as well as the online ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"As always, a great service and product delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"very efficient good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service. Inadvertently ordered wrong item, money quickly returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Many thanks for your splendid service and quality kitchen mixer tap with drinking water filter system, we are extremely happy with how looks and performs. Recommended. F and J, Kidderminster."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good range of accessorises for those with their own borehole. Fast efficient ordering and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great customer service help and advice, Product arrived very quickly, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The filters were perfect. Easy to fit and worked great. Service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Unfortunately I ordered cartridges of one size and the ones they sent were a different size and description to the ones we normally had. It took several phone calls (and time) to sort the problem. I also forgot to order the 1/4 to 3/8 spigots which I then had to order and pay for. Although they sent me the larger brackets to install the bigger diameter cartridges to make them fit by the time everything was finished my mobile phone company notified me that the international rate calls to Dundalk to sort it had added 14.31 to my phone bill. As the cartridges and spigots had gone up considerably since my last order it was quite a costly deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very satisfied with the product and when I called for advice on fitting the filter the staff were most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
",Fast delivery, good seller, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 619 reviews