The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 640 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have used them for 2 years & found items of good quality & delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfied. My order was wrong but that was my fault, reordered the correct filter,which I’ve now received. I returned the wrong filter and I’m waiting for a refund. The one thing I would suggest is a returnable label with postage paid would be very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
we have always ordered from the water filterman & have been happy with them we have just received another order
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service,prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products, work well. Have been using filters for years. I always order from this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use web site with a good range of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery, will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I paid for postage of £2.95 you never put the corrct postage on the package so I get fined £3. the tester is useless as reads the same for tap water and filterd wate and the temperature does not work. you dont rely to email about the postage very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First class service. My order was very small, just one coupling, but was handled very quickly. The delivery charges to Spain were very good. I just wish I'd found you earlier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely awful, about 7 hours after fitting the filter exploded leaving a big crack along the side and water pouring out across our kitchen, it’s a good job we were in! I contacted the Water Filtermen via email and over a week later haven’t had the courtesy of a response. Don’t fit one of these, buy a reputable one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Filters fitted great and low prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered promptly, on time and as promised. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every year I buy the 3 filters for my drinking water system from the Water Men I find them easy to install and efficient in use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from this seller very professional will trust and buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order from website fast service and very competitive prices. Most satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, great price, easy transaction through the website, delivery arrived in time slot ....5 star experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 640 reviews