The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.54 Rating 604 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Great customer service help and advice, Product arrived very quickly, highly recommend"
Posted 8 months ago
"The filters were perfect. Easy to fit and worked great. Service was excellent"
Posted 8 months ago
"Unfortunately I ordered cartridges of one size and the ones they sent were a different size and description to the ones we normally had. It took several phone calls (and time) to sort the problem. I also forgot to order the 1/4 to 3/8 spigots which I then had to order and pay for. Although they sent me the larger brackets to install the bigger diameter cartridges to make them fit by the time everything was finished my mobile phone company notified me that the international rate calls to Dundalk to sort it had added 14.31 to my phone bill. As the cartridges and spigots had gone up considerably since my last order it was quite a costly deal!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very satisfied with the product and when I called for advice on fitting the filter the staff were most helpful"
Posted 8 months ago
",Fast delivery, good seller, thank you"
Posted 8 months ago
"Correct product, right price, delivered quickly and with out fuss. Well done."
Posted 9 months ago
"Bought charcoal block filters which arrived promptly. Had a question about them which was answered promptly and accurately. Good service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good prompt service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery good prices and quality products. We always come back when we need further supplies."
Posted 9 months ago
"Is effective and economic, i live in Fuerteventura and all water of this island use water treatment and is very HARD water."
Posted 9 months ago
"I like the price, the product and the delivery time. The filters work fine for me!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good filters for a reasonable price. Well packaged and promptly despatched. Great service."
Posted 10 months ago
"As per usual, fast and efficient delivery of my order. Much appreciated."
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service Good stuff"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, and good price."
Posted 10 months ago
"Superb customer service - after I ordered /received the wrong parts, the Water Filter Men did everything necessary to make sure I got the correct replacements quickly, emailing and phoning me during the process...and all for a couple of pounds worth of adaptors. Highly recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick delivery, great price and a good product. This filter doesn’t affect the speed / power of water flow as quickly as other brands have done."
Posted 10 months ago
"Filter fittings defaulted to screw from push in during ordering process. I was unable to change this but did make filter fit OK."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful in giving advice over which filter needed."
Posted 10 months ago
"More than happy with the service, will definitely use again."
Posted 11 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.54 based on 604 reviews