The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.54 Rating 572 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Pleased with filter great value for money"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, very quick delivery, items well packaged. Good prices & good range of products."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good service with great products fair prices and prompt delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"As always we received good and efficient service."
Posted 6 months ago
"Superb many thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
"Loving my tap filters. They save me using a jug. I am now on my second order Thanks so much and I can afford them. Well done xxx"
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Website is very easy to use, prices were extremely reasonable and it was next day delivery. Brill service"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great advice on Water filters before we purchased. Ordering process and delivery was easy/prompt and product easy to install and working well. Thank you."
Posted 7 months ago
"GOOD PRODUCT."
Posted 8 months ago
"They had what I wanted, at a very good price and I received it via a speed delivery. What more could I ask for?"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to fit, good value and excellent prompt delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"fast delivery competative prices ,and an easy to use website for a "non teccy" like me . you have my vote now you are saved to my favourites list for future use"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and really helpful on the phone to guide me to choose the right materials needed to get my borehole back up and running. Brilliant."
Posted 8 months ago
"on time and correct product"
Posted 8 months ago
"Product availability, Good pricing, Fast delivery, - what more can a customer want!"
Posted 9 months ago
"I had an old system and was unsure of the correct filters that I required, I found The Water Filter men on line who were very helpful. When ordered they were a smooth and prompt supplier."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic service very fast and very helpful"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered plastic pipe, valve some fittings and 12 month universal water filter. Delivery was quick and nicely packaged. Noticed that the filter had printed on it a 6 month service life. Contacted customer service who could not have been more helpful. The lady said she would look into it and send another 6 month filter to me, and sure enough 3 days later another filter arrived."
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged. We buy all our filters here"
Posted 10 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.54 based on 572 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support