The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 612 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent service and quick delivery, will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I paid for postage of £2.95 you never put the corrct postage on the package so I get fined £3. the tester is useless as reads the same for tap water and filterd wate and the temperature does not work. you dont rely to email about the postage very poor"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"First class service. My order was very small, just one coupling, but was handled very quickly. The delivery charges to Spain were very good. I just wish I'd found you earlier."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely awful, about 7 hours after fitting the filter exploded leaving a big crack along the side and water pouring out across our kitchen, it’s a good job we were in! I contacted the Water Filtermen via email and over a week later haven’t had the courtesy of a response. Don’t fit one of these, buy a reputable one."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Filters fitted great and low prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivered promptly, on time and as promised. What more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt service and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick and reliable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Every year I buy the 3 filters for my drinking water system from the Water Men I find them easy to install and efficient in use."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service from this seller very professional will trust and buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order from website fast service and very competitive prices. Most satisfactory."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products, great price, easy transaction through the website, delivery arrived in time slot ....5 star experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Supplied requested items in allotted time. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great Filters and a Great service. My skin and hair is in much better condition since I started using the Water Filtermen's Shower Filter. Delivery is very quick also."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service at a good price, can't ask for morw"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I can always get my water filters from The Water Filter men good value speedy service , and if there is a problem they are at the end of a phone .I would recommend highly 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I use The Water Filtermen for supplies to connect ice makers and filtration to mains supplies. If you want it, they've got it. Tip top service, swift deliveries and pricing unbeaten. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordering and delivery were fine. Can't comment on the quality of the filters as I have not fitted them yet - the old filter cartridges still have a month to run. When the new ones have been operating for a month or so I will be able to make a comparison."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"It arrived quickly and was just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 612 reviews