The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 568 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Quick delivery, great price and a good product. This filter doesn’t affect the speed / power of water flow as quickly as other brands have done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Filter fittings defaulted to screw from push in during ordering process. I was unable to change this but did make filter fit OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful in giving advice over which filter needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"More than happy with the service, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"All good , just what I wanted and in excellent time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Pleased with filter great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, very quick delivery, items well packaged. Good prices & good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service with great products fair prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No problems. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As always we received good and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to order & filter delivered quickly. Easy to fit but some water leaks out of device connections during showering despite the fact that I have tightened them so much that I am afraid they will break if I do more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Loving my tap filters. They save me using a jug. I am now on my second order Thanks so much and I can afford them. Well done xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Website is very easy to use, prices were extremely reasonable and it was next day delivery. Brill service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great advice on Water filters before we purchased. Ordering process and delivery was easy/prompt and product easy to install and working well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"GOOD PRODUCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They had what I wanted, at a very good price and I received it via a speed delivery. What more could I ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to fit, good value and excellent prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"fast delivery competative prices ,and an easy to use website for a "non teccy" like me . you have my vote now you are saved to my favourites list for future use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 568 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support