The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It doesn't fit my fridge, I am trying to get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite numerous emails and calls, which only went through to an automated message service, I still haven't received my filter and my order was placed on the 21/07/2015!! Absolutely awful and non existent customer service afterwards. AVOID AT ALL COSTS !!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Sir/Madam i sent you two emails over the past week to inform you that i did not receive all the products i had ordered. The kit i had ordered only had 3 items out of 5. I did not even receive an acknowledgement. Would you please check for emails i had sent you please. RGDS Mark Attard
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
after all most 3 weeks we still have not recieved our items you said check with royal mail and we have and thay have no knowlage about any items waiting to be delived or collected we have been asked to aske you for a tracking number so that thay can follow it up . Thank You
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Still not received it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a water filter, paid for it, so your company gets paid, paid for the post, so they get paid, never received my goods, All in all a totally pish service which I will be advising as many people that will listen to stay away from, yours sincerely, Alan Wilkin,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a water filter, paid for it, so your company gets paid, paid for the post, so they get paid, never received my goods, All in all a totally pish service which I will be advising as many people that will listen to stay away from, yours sincerely, Alan Wilkin,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very poor communication have sent 2 emails and never got an answer.!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 621 reviews