The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 603 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Filters arrived promptly and were the quality expected. I can recommend this supplier."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is a great product. I’m extremely lucky to be living in Rome for a while and whilst it’s a wonderful experience the water is extremely hard and is playing havoc with my hair and skin. Attaching this little filter to the shower hose has made so much difference to my hair which now feels back to normal and is no longer dry and brittle after every wash... Thank you!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitive price and prompt delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used them for 2 years & found items of good quality & delivered quickly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied. My order was wrong but that was my fault, reordered the correct filter,which I’ve now received. I returned the wrong filter and I’m waiting for a refund. The one thing I would suggest is a returnable label with postage paid would be very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"we have always ordered from the water filterman & have been happy with them we have just received another order"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service,prompt delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent products, work well. Have been using filters for years. I always order from this seller."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use web site with a good range of products."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product very pleased."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery, will use them again."
Posted 5 months ago
"I paid for postage of £2.95 you never put the corrct postage on the package so I get fined £3. the tester is useless as reads the same for tap water and filterd wate and the temperature does not work. you dont rely to email about the postage very poor"
Posted 5 months ago
"First class service. My order was very small, just one coupling, but was handled very quickly. The delivery charges to Spain were very good. I just wish I'd found you earlier."
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely awful, about 7 hours after fitting the filter exploded leaving a big crack along the side and water pouring out across our kitchen, it’s a good job we were in! I contacted the Water Filtermen via email and over a week later haven’t had the courtesy of a response. Don’t fit one of these, buy a reputable one."
Posted 5 months ago
"Filters fitted great and low prices"
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered promptly, on time and as promised. What more can you ask?"
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt service and good price"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick and reliable service!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Every year I buy the 3 filters for my drinking water system from the Water Men I find them easy to install and efficient in use."
Posted 6 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 603 reviews