The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 675 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and fantastic product
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered from The Water Filtermen both directly and through eBay and have always given excellent service. No problems with either the products or dispatch times. Good communications. What more can I say?
Posted 2 months ago
Making the order was simple, but still not received my goods, will make a full review once my order is received
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't be more easy to order and to fit. I left filter change too long this time and as I used the new ones the difference was fantastic. Smooth silky skin and lathered up so well with good rinse. Will stick to the recommended interval in future. Cheers.
Posted 2 months ago
Only bought a sachet of water softener cleaner to try. Very reasonable cost both for item and postage, next day dispatch and arrived in reasonable time in UK
Posted 2 months ago
We have been buying our well filters from The Water Filtermen for a while now- very helpful when you call & always a quick delivery to us in Dorset. Website not the easiest menu, but fine once you know where everything is!
Best supplier we’ve found for jumbo filters.
Posted 2 months ago
I have a delivery problem and have left three unanswered messages over two days
Posted 2 months ago
I am waiting for a reply to my message
Posted 3 months ago
Product was excellent and delivered quickly, however the website is not secure and my payment details were stolen and used to buy an airline ticket in Russia!
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient always on the ball, could not ask for better. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Made a purchase on the 2nd of March. 17th now still not arrived and no reply to any of my emails!

Terrible service!
Posted 3 months ago
Bought 10" wound filter cartridges. Fast delivery, good quality, reasonable price.
Posted 3 months ago
Product accurately described and delivered very quickly. Thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, quick delivery and a good quality product. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent price and service.
Posted 4 months ago
First class most helpful when I sent an email.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service. Delivery very prompt and tracked. Product as described.
Great value. Would recommend to others.
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with the prompt service received from the Water Filter Man.
I asked for advise on which filters I needed for my obsolete system, and straight away was sent a list of replacement filters required.
I received the filters very quickly, once I had placed the order.
Posted 4 months ago
Well happy with the swift delivery and also the straight forward website for ordering.
Posted 4 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 675 reviews