The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product. Good price. Thanks again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent all round. Reminder very useful. Fast and efficient. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast as and efficient shipping to France.
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection of products ,decent quality , very competative prices, happy to answer enquiries.
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful and reasonably priced supplier did their utmost to assist us with our new installation.
Posted 4 months ago
The filter arrived promptly, well packaged (but not overly so) and works a treat! Have used the company before and will do so again.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service even during these hard times thank you will certainly be using the water filtermen again
Posted 5 months ago
Everything came as ordered swift delivery considering the current situation, all parts easy to fit would use again.
Many Thanks
Des Edwards
Posted 5 months ago
We have used the Water Filter en on several occasions and they always deliver a quality product quickly.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from start to finish. I was struggling to find a particular part for my American style fudge freezer and Ciara went out of her way to trace what I was looking for. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Got the products in decent time and they're what they said they would be!
Posted 5 months ago
Very speedy delivery even in these difficult times, everything wrapped well and arrived safely, good experience all round thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and fantastic product
Posted 5 months ago
I have ordered from The Water Filtermen both directly and through eBay and have always given excellent service. No problems with either the products or dispatch times. Good communications. What more can I say?
Posted 5 months ago
Making the order was simple, but still not received my goods, will make a full review once my order is received
Posted 6 months ago
Couldn't be more easy to order and to fit. I left filter change too long this time and as I used the new ones the difference was fantastic. Smooth silky skin and lathered up so well with good rinse. Will stick to the recommended interval in future. Cheers.
Posted 6 months ago
Only bought a sachet of water softener cleaner to try. Very reasonable cost both for item and postage, next day dispatch and arrived in reasonable time in UK
Posted 6 months ago
We have been buying our well filters from The Water Filtermen for a while now- very helpful when you call & always a quick delivery to us in Dorset. Website not the easiest menu, but fine once you know where everything is!
Best supplier we’ve found for jumbo filters.
Posted 6 months ago
I have a delivery problem and have left three unanswered messages over two days
Posted 6 months ago
I am waiting for a reply to my message
Posted 6 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews