The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.53 Rating 516 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate The Water Filtermen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Loving my tap filters. They save me using a jug. I am now on my second order Thanks so much and I can afford them. Well done xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Website is very easy to use, prices were extremely reasonable and it was next day delivery. Brill service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great advice on Water filters before we purchased. Ordering process and delivery was easy/prompt and product easy to install and working well. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GOOD PRODUCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They had what I wanted, at a very good price and I received it via a speed delivery. What more could I ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to fit, good value and excellent prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast delivery competative prices ,and an easy to use website for a "non teccy" like me . you have my vote now you are saved to my favourites list for future use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and really helpful on the phone to guide me to choose the right materials needed to get my borehole back up and running. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"on time and correct product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product availability, Good pricing, Fast delivery, - what more can a customer want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The filter makes the water feel softer even though they say it doesn't soften water if you filter some of the chemicals out the water feels a lot nicer to use. I think they should, let people know that the water looks grey at first because the filter is 'flushing' as I had to email them to find out so that's why I gave it four instead of five, but I recommend this filter, first one I've tried but makes a big difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheaper filter and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had an old system and was unsure of the correct filters that I required, I found The Water Filter men on line who were very helpful. When ordered they were a smooth and prompt supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It works, good online shopping solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service very fast and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered plastic pipe, valve some fittings and 12 month universal water filter. Delivery was quick and nicely packaged. Noticed that the filter had printed on it a 6 month service life. Contacted customer service who could not have been more helpful. The lady said she would look into it and send another 6 month filter to me, and sure enough 3 days later another filter arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged. We buy all our filters here"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.53 based on 516 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This