The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 612 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"as good as manufacturers filters"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"These filters, which are the same as the one provided with the new fridge, are good but are a little more expensive than I remember with past orders. Nevertheless they don't break the bank!! A quick delivery when ordering on-line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and delivery, great price, would definitely recommend . 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent all round, it was a pleasure doing business with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We have been using the services of The Water Filtermen for some years now. We originally brought and fitted our five stage reverse osmosis system from The Water Filtermen. With easy instruction and instalment, we have stayed loyal to the source of our product, consistency of service has always been a important factor for our choice. We are happy with the affordability and simplicity of purchase and renewal of the filters. As I have said we have had excellent service from The Water Filtermen for many years, and would recommend to anyone considering to purchase. I am a happy loyal and very satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website is clear and easy to navigate. Order process is simple. The products arrived quickly and were as described, price was very affordable too. I will definitely be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Efficient service and delivery. Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the required parts and they were delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dont believe the paid for 5 star reviews below (read them there actually a joke). I've order 2 filters now, none delivered. The company is fraudulent and wont answer emails or calls. Don't use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just seem a good solid company to deal with. There is a real human at this company to handle any queries Unusual these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I use the 1 micron filter as a whole house filter because our water main supply is an iron pipe and the water contains rust. See photo. I use the charcoal filter on the drinking water which does remove chlorine etc, as verified by an independent test at my home by Affinity water, my supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Would be 5 stars if delivery was quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When I tried to purchase a water filter it came up my order may not have been processed so I went through the order again and used a different card to place the order. Then when I checked my online banking 2 payments had been taken and only 1 order processed. I emailed twice about getting one payment refunded and no one has got in touch. I also ordered a screw fit filter and that wasn't what was sent. Only a push in one that leaked whenever I put it together. Very unsatisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and great delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Water Filtermen site was very easy to use and it was easy to find the parts I needed. Even though we are living in Spain we received the parts within a few days in excellent condition. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered my 3 way tap direct from The Water Filtermen which saved ma a third of the cost from other suppliers. Arrived promptly, well packaged. It is a great looking tap however it has not yet been fitted so unable to review performance yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered – delivered. Everything's fine. I really hope you guys will still be available after Brexit!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Filter arrived safely albeit a week later than stated but that could have been the carrier. Very good value for money. The firm were very helpful and cooperative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item purchased arrive on time and was a very good Buy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 612 reviews