The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.56 Rating 640 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class most helpful when I sent an email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Delivery very prompt and tracked. Product as described. Great value. Would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am very pleased with the prompt service received from the Water Filter Man. I asked for advise on which filters I needed for my obsolete system, and straight away was sent a list of replacement filters required. I received the filters very quickly, once I had placed the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well happy with the swift delivery and also the straight forward website for ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple to buy the items on the web site and the time of the shipping is on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good quality Delivered to Norway
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service as always. Filters well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve bought from yourselves previously and the service has always been good. The price has gone up slightly, I suppose that’s to be expected. I can recommend these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The rubber ring is a perfect and in work order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery great-good website.would be good to advise that inserts required for 1/4 inch plastic tubing when repairing leaking waterline to ice maker -otherwise great supplier-Dave Belfast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the wrong filter my mistake but did email you asking if I could swap! This was at lest 10 days ago as yet I have heard nothing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and the friendly and helpfull Customer service, the parts and filters are very reasonably priced and received promply, I've used the Water Filter Men for my RO needs for quite a few years and will continue in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service & the products are as described I would recommend these guys 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from these guys, always happy to answer queries over the phone and are very helpful. Deliveries always arrive prompt, on time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve used the Water Filtermen before, which is the best review I can give.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived very quickly and look like they are exactly what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.56 based on 640 reviews