The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.54 Rating 554 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good service and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"It arrived quickly and was just the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Maybe a good product but customer services terrible and conned in my order of 3 filters only received 1... treat with caution."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent people to deal with. They very efficiently dealt with a problem I had created myself when ordering incorrectly. It’s nice to have people who you can phone as well as the online ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always, a great service and product delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very efficient good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service. Inadvertently ordered wrong item, money quickly returned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks for your splendid service and quality kitchen mixer tap with drinking water filter system, we are extremely happy with how looks and performs. Recommended. F and J, Kidderminster."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good range of accessorises for those with their own borehole. Fast efficient ordering and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service help and advice, Product arrived very quickly, highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The filters were perfect. Easy to fit and worked great. Service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately I ordered cartridges of one size and the ones they sent were a different size and description to the ones we normally had. It took several phone calls (and time) to sort the problem. I also forgot to order the 1/4 to 3/8 spigots which I then had to order and pay for. Although they sent me the larger brackets to install the bigger diameter cartridges to make them fit by the time everything was finished my mobile phone company notified me that the international rate calls to Dundalk to sort it had added 14.31 to my phone bill. As the cartridges and spigots had gone up considerably since my last order it was quite a costly deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the product and when I called for advice on fitting the filter the staff were most helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
",Fast delivery, good seller, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Correct product, right price, delivered quickly and with out fuss. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought charcoal block filters which arrived promptly. Had a question about them which was answered promptly and accurately. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery good prices and quality products. We always come back when we need further supplies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Is effective and economic, i live in Fuerteventura and all water of this island use water treatment and is very HARD water."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.54 based on 554 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support