The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.52 Rating 499 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

How would you rate The Water Filtermen?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered plastic pipe, valve some fittings and 12 month universal water filter. Delivery was quick and nicely packaged. Noticed that the filter had printed on it a 6 month service life. Contacted customer service who could not have been more helpful. The lady said she would look into it and send another 6 month filter to me, and sure enough 3 days later another filter arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery, well packaged. We buy all our filters here"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods as expected with very good delivery to west of Scotland. Always a pleasure to do business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the filters arrived on time but unfortunately I did ask for a screw fit filter and received the push fit style. Thank you for your quick response. I will order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always, I got the right filter with very quick delivery - you can't ask more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great value for money and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"God range of products, good prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service and reliable products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought pack of three and arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt. As described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and excellent delivery times. This has not been fitted yet as I have to wait for my son to come and visit to help fit it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"products always good and delivery good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company and price / fast delivery service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"unfortunately only received two of the three filters ordered, still waiting for the third!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and easy installation finally a good quality drinking water."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good filters"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery, clear instructions. Did you know that when you enter the Water Filtermen on Google the first result is Amazo. What cheek"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It all came in quick time and well packed at a very reasonable cost. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good filter and service, for half the price elsewhere, with reminder to buy a replacement just as it was needed. Sent quickly too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.52 based on 499 reviews