The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.55 Rating 621 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read The Water Filtermen Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02830834015

Email:

feilim@worldwidegroup.eu

Write Your review

Tell us how The Water Filtermen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived very quickly and look like they are exactly what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ok, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect product Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It very good and easy to fixed ,it also came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always receive my order in first class condition, on time and as requested. Good job guys!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was exactly as described and posted very quickly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant and efficient as always. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
as good as manufacturers filters
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These filters, which are the same as the one provided with the new fridge, are good but are a little more expensive than I remember with past orders. Nevertheless they don't break the bank!! A quick delivery when ordering on-line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery, great price, would definitely recommend . 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent all round, it was a pleasure doing business with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have been using the services of The Water Filtermen for some years now. We originally brought and fitted our five stage reverse osmosis system from The Water Filtermen. With easy instruction and instalment, we have stayed loyal to the source of our product, consistency of service has always been a important factor for our choice. We are happy with the affordability and simplicity of purchase and renewal of the filters. As I have said we have had excellent service from The Water Filtermen for many years, and would recommend to anyone considering to purchase. I am a happy loyal and very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Website is clear and easy to navigate. Order process is simple. The products arrived quickly and were as described, price was very affordable too. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Efficient service and delivery. Well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the required parts and they were delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dont believe the paid for 5 star reviews below (read them there actually a joke). I've order 2 filters now, none delivered. The company is fraudulent and wont answer emails or calls. Don't use them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just seem a good solid company to deal with. There is a real human at this company to handle any queries Unusual these days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.55 based on 621 reviews