The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.52 Rating 485 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

How would you rate The Water Filtermen?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"unfortunately only received two of the three filters ordered, still waiting for the third!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery and easy installation finally a good quality drinking water."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good filters"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, clear instructions. Did you know that when you enter the Water Filtermen on Google the first result is Amazo. What cheek"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It all came in quick time and well packed at a very reasonable cost. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good filter and service, for half the price elsewhere, with reminder to buy a replacement just as it was needed. Sent quickly too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. I have bought these filters for the last few years. They are good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought already twice from this site, and I'm very impressed of the good reliable and fast service they provide. RECOMENDED!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made an error in the first order for this product, which, after a problem with 'PAYPAL', and thus not completing the first order, I made a second, in which I changed the actual products. So I rang you and tried to explain. Your operative was quick to get the problem and solved it with the minimum of fuss, I a so grateful that all seems well now. Cheers and many thanks, Ronald Weston"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service. Even with Christmas rush in full swing, delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"New filters delivered as per order. Fitted new filters without problems Good quality and value Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I sent several messages prior to purchase for advice and got no answer. Ordered a couple of filters (guessing what I needed) and got a prompt delivery of one correct filter and another picked incorrectly. Steve Marquis Steve@Marquis.uk.eu.org.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely first class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The parts were exactly what I expected and came on time, the job is now complete, neat and tidy the way that I like things to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant advice, really went the extra mile to find me an adaptor to sort out my filter tap connection when no-one else would help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was very good. The WF men sent the wrong item. But when they were advised of the problem a replacement was quickly dispatched. 10 out of 10 for service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product looks good and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service, product fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality products at affordable prices. Great service and speedy delivery outside of UK. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.52 based on 485 reviews