The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.54 Rating 533 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Water Filtermen?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good filters for a reasonable price. Well packaged and promptly despatched. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"As per usual, fast and efficient delivery of my order. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery, and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Superb customer service - after I ordered /received the wrong parts, the Water Filter Men did everything necessary to make sure I got the correct replacements quickly, emailing and phoning me during the process...and all for a couple of pounds worth of adaptors. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, great price and a good product. This filter doesn’t affect the speed / power of water flow as quickly as other brands have done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Filter fittings defaulted to screw from push in during ordering process. I was unable to change this but did make filter fit OK."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful in giving advice over which filter needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"More than happy with the service, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good , just what I wanted and in excellent time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with filter great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very quick delivery, items well packaged. Good prices & good range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service with great products fair prices and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No problems. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always we received good and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order & filter delivered quickly. Easy to fit but some water leaks out of device connections during showering despite the fact that I have tightened them so much that I am afraid they will break if I do more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loving my tap filters. They save me using a jug. I am now on my second order Thanks so much and I can afford them. Well done xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website is very easy to use, prices were extremely reasonable and it was next day delivery. Brill service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.54 based on 533 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This