The Water Filtermen Reviews

4.52 Rating 505 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend The Water Filtermen

How would you rate The Water Filtermen ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product availability, Good pricing, Fast delivery, - what more can a customer want!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"The filter makes the water feel softer even though they say it doesn't soften water if you filter some of the chemicals out the water feels a lot nicer to use. I think they should, let people know that the water looks grey at first because the filter is 'flushing' as I had to email them to find out so that's why I gave it four instead of five, but I recommend this filter, first one I've tried but makes a big difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheaper filter and good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had an old system and was unsure of the correct filters that I required, I found The Water Filter men on line who were very helpful. When ordered they were a smooth and prompt supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It works, good online shopping solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service very fast and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered plastic pipe, valve some fittings and 12 month universal water filter. Delivery was quick and nicely packaged. Noticed that the filter had printed on it a 6 month service life. Contacted customer service who could not have been more helpful. The lady said she would look into it and send another 6 month filter to me, and sure enough 3 days later another filter arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged. We buy all our filters here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods as expected with very good delivery to west of Scotland. Always a pleasure to do business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"the filters arrived on time but unfortunately I did ask for a screw fit filter and received the push fit style. Thank you for your quick response. I will order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As always, I got the right filter with very quick delivery - you can't ask more than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value for money and good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"God range of products, good prices and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and reliable products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought pack of three and arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt. As described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and excellent delivery times. This has not been fitted yet as I have to wait for my son to come and visit to help fit it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"products always good and delivery good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great company and price / fast delivery service, highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Water Filtermen is rated 4.52 based on 505 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This