Workwear Express Reviews

4.2 Rating 3,637 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Workwear Express
4.2
Based on 3,637 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Workwear Express Reviews

About Workwear Express:

Get your own range of personalised clothing with free logo and free delivery all at the best prices the market.

Take a look at our free logo bundle deals for yourself and see exactly what we mean. Visit us using the link below.

Specialists in Personalised Workwear, Uniform and Promotional Clothing

We are unique in our industry in that we provide a full service, whether you are a large company looking for a complete uniform service or looking for promotional clothing and leisurewear.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 028 5867

Email:

sales@workwearexpress.com

Location:

Cathedral Park, Belmont Industrial Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Workwear Express made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service, low cost would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product,sizing was great and replying to emails was sorted promptly. Have recommended to the builders I work for.😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The t shirts I bought were of a very high quality and at an extremely competitive price. It won’t be the last time I use Workwear Express. William Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service by the team and polite on the phones. Price is excellent and the returns process runs nice and smoothly so all in all an wxcellent service and we will order again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Telephone staff were very helpful and delivery was very prompt and efficient,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and great customer service, will definately use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, staff friendly efficient and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent customer service from the staff and the product was just what i was looking for. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After claiming they couldn't send an item due to stock shortage they offered me to cancel. I accepted and ordered elsewhere. Meanwhile they sent me the item anyway and never refunded me. After hassle over returned postage I eventually managed to return them to find out they only refunded me partially. I have never in my life dealt with a company who are such scam artists, it is unbelievable. I am currently looking into taking this further as it pretty much fraud. Avoid these guys at all costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been using Workwear for two years now. However issues arise if you try “communicate “ requested an additional logo, two items ordered to check end quality. One item was great. However the second item had wrong colour logo and a broken zip. So clearly wasn’t checked against the order or quality checked. Emailed twice and phoned them today. Waiting on a call back still.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spent £1900 on uniform, paid to be bagged for each individual, came loose on boxes, absolute mess. Asked to be collected and fixed. Collected and redelivered in exact same state. Took delivery 1 month ago, still not resolved. 2 day minimum response time for an email, can't get through on phone, presume they all arrive to work on horses as they're absolute cowboys here! Got fed up waiting, started to sort through the uniform myself to find some missing and some dirty (possibly from the poor packaging)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shocking customer service and very dubious in the way they work. I don't recommend anyone use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despite a confirmation email, which included a delivery date my products did not arrive. I received no prior notice, to say they would be late. When I contacted them they eventually replied informing me that there would be further delays. I needed to cancel my order, and asked for a refund. Despite several emails to say that I would get a refund, two months on, and I still have not received this. I have never had such bad customer service, poor communication, and misinformation from a company. I would strongly advise that you DO NOT use this company unless you want to be constantly let down, and lied to. On further investigation I have discovered that this is a common occurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
got my order okay but i would advise going up a 2 sizes their ladies wear t shirts are quite neat in fit i already went up a size due to needing looser t shirts due to an injury found they were pretty fitted i should have got L instead i thought medium would suffice other than that i cant complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Used to be good, now as others say useless. Order three weeks overdue, constant lie about dispatch and passed to complaints, emails are not answered and now live chat closed down. Will expect the generic reply to contact them to resolve but you cant because nobody answered, you will though be able to recite the company history word for word Feel sorry for the staff.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered items that were shown to be in stock, delayed delivery 4 times, asked for refund but still waiting. By the last few reviews, this company is way out of its depth & cannot cope with either orders or customer service, had used many times before & always delivered on time but unfortunately it’s now gone to the dogs!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave valuable feedback, and we apologise for the experience detailed in your review. We’d love to resolve this as quickly as possible and find a solution that works for you. Please give us a call at 0800 028 5867 and we’d love to talk more! Again, thank you and we sincerely apologise.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutley awful company, impossible to get a reply from email, impossible to get on the phone, and when you do the customer service lie to you about when your order is due to be dispatched. items ordered in december still arent here, first they sent a few items 5 of which without logo (which i paid for) the following items i tried to cancel to which they told me it had already been processed and sent out (another lie) as i phoned 5 minutes prior and the women on the phone told me it wasnt even in stock for another week, to then recieve an email saying the rest of the items would be here in a few days, again, another lie, only 1 of 7 MISSING items recieved, and now theyre yet again impossible to get ahold of to see where the rest of my order is, disgusting customer service awful company altogether
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Tristan. Thank you for your feedback. We would like to apologise for your negative experience with our customer service. We are also very disappointed to learn that our team did not handle your case with the care and efficiency our customers deserve. Because your business is important to us and we are committed to providing the highest level of service, we would like to hear more about your situation by giving us a call at 0800 028 5867. We hope you'll give us another chance to make things right.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with this company. My order was a few days behind schedule but who cares!!! We are in the middle of a pandemic and their staff must be working super hard at the minute to try to keep people supplied with necessary PPE. Will definitely use this company again. Embroidery looked amazing on my companies polo shirts!! Thankyou and keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recently bought 18 Regatta softshell jackets with my company's logo assuming they were 'Softshells' and I was shocked upon receiving them. They had the Regatta logo but they were anything but a Regatta Softshell - extremely thin and not a softshell. I called up Workwear express to see if they could help me, but to no avail. Meanwhile I am stuck with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jake. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this feedback and for bringing this issue to our attention. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better in the future. We are committed to providing the highest level of service and would like to hear more about your personal situation by giving us a call at 0800 028 5867.We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
Posted 1 year ago
Workwear Express is rated 4.20 based on 3,637 reviews