Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,187 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I wanted - a perfect 'Bee' Tea Cosy
Arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been very pleased with the travel pillow - so much so that i have ordered another one for my husband!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the product is excellent, the delivery also was excellent, however I ordered 2 items of the same which should have been the same colour , but one was whiter than the other , this was very disappointing.
Posted 2 months ago
Refreshing to find an English company still offering traditional products i. e. children's handkerchiefs. My purchase arrived having been carefully wrapped in tissue paper with a compliment slip enclosed. My purchase arrived extremely promptly. I highly recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
A reliable and efficient company.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and suggested an alternative scent when product was not in stock. Could have suggested to let me know when the desired product was back in stock, then I may order it too!
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly what was required.
Posted 9 months ago
First delivery was incomplete but this was rectified, no quibbles immediately. Very good service
Posted 10 months ago
Good service only problem was when ordering on line the items I required showed full availability at the point of ordering but after placing and paying for the order I was then advised you only had one of the hand cream in stock so I had to choose a subsitute. Luckily I quite liked the substitute but would have preferred the originally ordered.
Posted 10 months ago
The linen is very nice. Unfortunately the colour ran on the first wash.
Posted 10 months ago
I googled oven gloves and came up with Woods Fine linens. They looked just what I had in mind so I went ahead and ordered. The ovengloves were exactly as expected and arrived promptly. Good service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
High quality goods.
Speedy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Not same thickness as ur previous one but they seem good so far
Posted 1 year ago
But no less insulating from the heat, so the slight change to thickness should, we think, improve the in the hand feel and make them easier to feel through as you move hot items around in your kitchen.

Thank you for taking the time to review.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're really grateful and do hope we can welcome you back whenever you need some more beautiful household linens.
Posted 1 year ago
Who would have thought that a pack of dusters could be so beautifully packed and presented? Quick dispatch, and as required and requested. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product - reliable delivert
Posted 2 years ago
We were pleased with the tea cloths because they were good quality and a good size. The bamboo flannels too were good quality - but too small.

I purchased some lovely tea towels from Lakeland but had to return them because they were too small - please note - reducing the size is fine for an initial purchase but the customer will either return them or not purchase again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
We love the spongy kitchen towel with artichokes design we bought. We also bought two oven gloves from the same range. They are very thick, which is good to prevent scalding but not very manageable in the sense that because of the thickness your hand doesn't move freely enough like with other oven gloves.
Posted 2 years ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,187 reviews