Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,274 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
J Chesney
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 11th March 2021
M Turner
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
R Beswick
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 1st March 2021
M Barnes
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality promptly delivered.
Posted 1 month ago
Sheets are very high quality. Only complaint is that the website showed a picture of a set of sheets with pillowcases. Yet after we ordered we found out that we had to buy them separately.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought these roller towels for my Dad, and haven't seen them yet myself. Thank you for sending them so quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
This was a gift so I have no comment. But purchases from Woods are always good value and good quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I wanted - a perfect 'Bee' Tea Cosy Arrived on time.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been very pleased with the travel pillow - so much so that i have ordered another one for my husband!
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of the product is excellent, the delivery also was excellent, however I ordered 2 items of the same which should have been the same colour , but one was whiter than the other , this was very disappointing.
Posted 5 months ago
Refreshing to find an English company still offering traditional products i. e. children's handkerchiefs. My purchase arrived having been carefully wrapped in tissue paper with a compliment slip enclosed. My purchase arrived extremely promptly. I highly recommend this company
Posted 6 months ago
A reliable and efficient company.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick delivery and suggested an alternative scent when product was not in stock. Could have suggested to let me know when the desired product was back in stock, then I may order it too!
Posted 11 months ago
Exactly what was required.
Posted 1 year ago
First delivery was incomplete but this was rectified, no quibbles immediately. Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Good service only problem was when ordering on line the items I required showed full availability at the point of ordering but after placing and paying for the order I was then advised you only had one of the hand cream in stock so I had to choose a subsitute. Luckily I quite liked the substitute but would have preferred the originally ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
The linen is very nice. Unfortunately the colour ran on the first wash.
Posted 1 year ago
I googled oven gloves and came up with Woods Fine linens. They looked just what I had in mind so I went ahead and ordered. The ovengloves were exactly as expected and arrived promptly. Good service. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
High quality goods. Speedy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Not same thickness as ur previous one but they seem good so far
Posted 1 year ago
But no less insulating from the heat, so the slight change to thickness should, we think, improve the in the hand feel and make them easier to feel through as you move hot items around in your kitchen. Thank you for taking the time to review.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're really grateful and do hope we can welcome you back whenever you need some more beautiful household linens.
Posted 2 years ago
Who would have thought that a pack of dusters could be so beautifully packed and presented? Quick dispatch, and as required and requested. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,274 reviews