Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,046 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Refreshing to find an English company still offering traditional products i. e. children's handkerchiefs. My purchase arrived having been carefully wrapped in tissue paper with a compliment slip enclosed. My purchase arrived extremely promptly. I highly recommend this company
Posted 2 weeks ago
A reliable and efficient company.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and suggested an alternative scent when product was not in stock. Could have suggested to let me know when the desired product was back in stock, then I may order it too!
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what was required.
Posted 6 months ago
First delivery was incomplete but this was rectified, no quibbles immediately. Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Good service only problem was when ordering on line the items I required showed full availability at the point of ordering but after placing and paying for the order I was then advised you only had one of the hand cream in stock so I had to choose a subsitute. Luckily I quite liked the substitute but would have preferred the originally ordered.
Posted 7 months ago
The linen is very nice. Unfortunately the colour ran on the first wash.
Posted 7 months ago
I googled oven gloves and came up with Woods Fine linens. They looked just what I had in mind so I went ahead and ordered. The ovengloves were exactly as expected and arrived promptly. Good service. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
High quality goods.
Speedy service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast service indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
Not same thickness as ur previous one but they seem good so far
Posted 1 year ago
But no less insulating from the heat, so the slight change to thickness should, we think, improve the in the hand feel and make them easier to feel through as you move hot items around in your kitchen.

Thank you for taking the time to review.
Posted 1 year ago
very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're really grateful and do hope we can welcome you back whenever you need some more beautiful household linens.
Posted 1 year ago
Who would have thought that a pack of dusters could be so beautifully packed and presented? Quick dispatch, and as required and requested. Very pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
Good product - reliable delivert
Posted 2 years ago
We were pleased with the tea cloths because they were good quality and a good size. The bamboo flannels too were good quality - but too small.

I purchased some lovely tea towels from Lakeland but had to return them because they were too small - please note - reducing the size is fine for an initial purchase but the customer will either return them or not purchase again.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
We love the spongy kitchen towel with artichokes design we bought. We also bought two oven gloves from the same range. They are very thick, which is good to prevent scalding but not very manageable in the sense that because of the thickness your hand doesn't move freely enough like with other oven gloves.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, quality product
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful goods. Great service. When I incurred problems the staff were so helpful and understanding.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality tea towels. Been using them for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted 2 years ago
We thank you for reviewing our company, and do hope you try us for more than just your favourite tea towels in future. We try to select the best bath, kitchen, dining and bedroom linen available. Our offering and selection is unique in the marketplace because we are a small family business. Please keep on supporting us!
Posted 2 years ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.96 based on 1,046 reviews