Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
J Chesney
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 11th March 2021
M Turner
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
R Beswick
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 1st March 2021
M Barnes
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As I expected from the description. Good for all glassware.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good efficient, polite service
Posted 1 month ago
A present for a lockdown special birthday, able to send direct to her and arrived very promptly, only thing couldn’t do was put a message in it. In these difficult times, it’s a very small point! Great service, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company. I ordered an oven glove and an oven glove arrived in the post. Could not have asked for more.
Posted 1 month ago
I have already done it
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived promptly and well packaged. I bought a range of household cleaning cloths - I would recommend Woods dish clothes - robust, a good size and hard wearing.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased oven gloves & tea towels. Fabulous quality at a reasonable price. Order was dispatched very quickly & I was kept informed how my order was progressing appropriately.
Posted 1 month ago
Expensive? In comparison with others, yes BUT for quality non better. Well worth the extra, will be buying here again?
Posted 2 months ago
Our delivery was very quick. The packaging was neat and elegant and my receipt made me feel I was receiving a very personalized service. Overall, an excellent experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Woods Super Polishing cloths are 100% cotton, thick and soft and wash well.
Posted 2 months ago
I loved opening the beautifully packaged parcel that arrived promptly after I placed an order with Woods Fine Linen but sadly I am unable to review the product I ordered from Woods Fine Linen, as I ordered the wrong item. I wanted hand towels to go on the handrail of an Aga (these need to be circular but openable at one point) what I ordered by mistake are beautiful towel but non openable. I am unable to return the items as I had washed and dried the bought items before I realised their design. They sit on the side board, waiting for me to order poppers to convert the towels to be useful for the rail on the Aga.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my purchase. The whole ordering process was straightforward, next day delivery at no extra charge and really just a delightful shopping experience. Well done on your your exceptionally high standards, please keep it up. I will be more than happy to use your business again. 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely shop with excellent old fashioned customer service
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with the cloths. Very absorbent. Thick too
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I had purchased anything from your company and was very pleased with the communication about purchase/delivery. The parcel arrived well wrapped and was delivered promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Exquisite personal service from a lovely family run business. Please support them, they're great!
Posted 2 months ago
Delightful packaging, with a strong, traditional pair of oven gloves within - made my day!
Posted 2 months ago
I am an old customer of Woods Fine Linens. It’s always been such a delight to shop there, the service is super friendly yet extreamly knowledgable and professional. It’s a haven, from the most exquisite silk velvets to the everyday durable items. My recent humble online purchase arrived beautifully wrapped in tissue. Thank you Woods.
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Oven gloves and tea towel traditional and lovely. Tea towel not used yet but I’m sure it’ll do a good job. Oven gloves excellent, nice to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,267 reviews