Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,185 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Woods Fine Linens to be an excpetionally personal shopping experience. It was the first time I've used the organisation and found the quality of my goods to be of a luxury quality. Thank you for your superb service, I would highly recommend you to friends and family.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been very pleased with the travel pillow - so much so that i have ordered another one for my husband!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and quick shipping. I recommend !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful quality {as usual} and beautifully packaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick delivery and a product range, oven gloves in particular, that I couldn't find elsewhere - price was very reasonable too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and good quality items at a reasonable price. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods arrived on time, were neatly wrapped and of good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my order.
A good efficient company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently I ordered half a dozen linen dishcloths, they arrived quickly and are just right. I will certainly order again when they wear out, as they do with frequent washing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and prompt service and delighted with the quality of the items ordered and received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Four generations of my family have shopped at Woods and have always been very satisfied with their service and products .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered tea towels and dishcloths Absolutely fantastic Quality We found the dish cloths To be too big for us But you cannot Question the quality Of the items Would highly recommend To anybody
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to receive my goods so speedily during lockdown. The quality of the linen and the service was first rate. I will definitely be back to the website to shop again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything arrived packed beautifully.
Unfortunately the glass cloth leaves little fibers on the glass even after washing. Its thin and after few glasses the cloth is so saturated with water that it smears instead of drying and shining.
Maybe the super absorbent cloth will be better but for the price I'm not sure if I will risk buying anything else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful selection of linens.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kitchen towels and dish clothes are of very good quality. Wash well and keep shape.
Easy ordering.
Thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products - I will certainly be returning to Woods!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Expert and simplicity itself to deal with. A Company from which one is guaranteed pleasure.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products and excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,185 reviews