Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,102 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I recently purchased items as Christmas gifts and my friends were delighted. I was also delighted, as always, with the choice, quality and service at Woods.

My only disappointment is that we are in lockdown and I can't visit to look at the January sale!
There's always online though...

First class service, fabulous linens and much more.

Woods of Harrogate always go the extra mile for their customers.

Thank you to Andrew and team.
Posted 1 day ago
Dish cloths very much appreciated by recipient (they were a gift).
Posted 1 day ago
As this was a gift to a dear friend I can only give a review on the packaging and delivery, which was superb.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous products and a beautiful shop. I bought an oven cloth on line and it is the best I have ever had.
Posted 2 days ago
Very prompt delivery of excellent product
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant to deal with. Ordered one day received the next day and beautifully wrapped. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
My first time ordering from Woods, would not hesitate to do so again.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the tablecloth for my wife for Christmas. She absolutely adores it as it was exactly what she wanted. She particularly liked the accompanying note stating who wrapped it and the care taken to do it.
Highly recommend the company on its service and product quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order of oven gloves arrived promptly and beautifully packaged. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, just what I was looking for. Ordering was very quick and easy and the item was delivered quickly and well packed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service on ordering & update of delivery excellent product just what I was looking for. Very pleasant lady who dealt with problem of late delivery which was Royal mail fault in fact parcel was delivered 2 hours after speaking to her. Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with items, beautifully packed in brown paper and tissue.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, delivered two days after ordering, top quality product just what I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased some lady and gents handkerchiefs they arrived on time as per the emails sent to me letting me know when to expect them. They arrived beautifully wrapped and great care was taken in securing the parcel with a note from the person who packed it, it was a lovely touch. I can recommend the handkerchiefs as they are made from good quality linen and I'm sure will last for many years.
I also enjoyed reading the Woods Fine Linens website it was very interesting about the history of the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Nicely wrapped. Love my cire trudon candle.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased at the simplicity of ordering online and my order was delivered on time. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought some beautiful Linen Napkins. They are very very good quality and also they are large.
Posted 1 month ago
They look very nice and are large enough fir my needs. I can’t comment on how they wash because I haven’t used one yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, excellent product and beautiful packaging!
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,102 reviews