Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.96 Rating 990 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely dishcloths, would highly recommend.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very good quality and good service.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely what I have been looking for for years, found it by searching and finding a label attached to the inside of my (bone) shaped pillow.it is so comfortable and well made.
Posted 1 day ago
happy with our purchase, the double oven mitts are great.
love the natural, gentle colour and soft feel.
bought two sets, one in the wash one in use.
thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Really pleased with the dishcloths I bought. They were beautifully packaged. I have bought things from you for years and my mum did too.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with the service we will definitely use your company again in the future
Many Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic products , first class service and amazing packaging.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, quick delivery and beautifully wrapped, fantastic service.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew and his team of ladies both packed, addressed and despatched everything to our delight and expectations. Even Parcelforce fulfilled their part faultlessly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and excellent quality of goods
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product, good price, fast delivery, beautifully wrapped. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase which arrived in super fast time! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I feel that they are value for money
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate your products being made of natural fibres - good for the environment and I can compost then when no longer functional. I particularly love your linen dishcloth - it works SO well and has lasted much longer than you suggest. I have given a number away including to my daughter in Canada!
I also really appreciate the sustainable way you wrap your parcels, except for the tiny bit of sellotape to hold the tissue - try Japanese paper washi tape ,( get mine from Muji!)
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely company to deal with. Ordered online and received goods promptly, nicely wrapped and with a message inside saying thankyou for using our services, a lovely touch. Will certainly use them again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a brilliant little neck pillow something my aunt had and found so useful and comfortable. Couldn’t find it anywhere else and it arrived very quickly..
Posted 1 week ago
Refreshing to know that there are still traditional companies such as yours giving good old fashioned customer service. Keep it up!
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional customer service and products.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service.
The parcel was delivered and the parcel was beautifully wrapped and tied with string, something I have not seen in years and I remembered when quality stores did exactly this.
Will definitely be in touch for more bedding products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items are good quality. Delivery expedient. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.96 based on 990 reviews