Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,246 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
J Chesney
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 11th March 2021
M Turner
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 9th March 2021
G GREGORY
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
R Beswick
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 1st March 2021
M Barnes
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent and prompt service - 5 stars
Posted 1 day ago
lovely shop in harrogate, look forward to next visit, excellent on line service also.
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality promptly delivered.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product.
Posted 4 days ago
Family company providing an excellent service and high quality products
Posted 4 days ago
Splendid products and exceptional service
Posted 5 days ago
Who knew that buying new oven gloves could bring such joy!
Posted 1 week ago
I have always found the staff in Woods to be approachable, knowledgeable and helpful. The shop itself is a delight. This is the first time I have used the online shopping service and the experience was positive with prompt delivery and good packaging. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought two dishcloths because I want to cut down on the disposable items I use such as J cloths. We have used the cloths for three or four months now and they wash well and come up like new. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought Woods linen dishcloths for years and use them daily. The quality is excellent and they are extremely hard wearing. They are efficient and long lasting so are excellent value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product, well-packaged and delivered promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased six polishing cloths, they are really big and soft and very good quality. I am very pleased with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products backed up by excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Sheets are very high quality. Only complaint is that the website showed a picture of a set of sheets with pillowcases. Yet after we ordered we found out that we had to buy them separately.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company, selling very good quality products at reasonable prices. Good online shop easy to navigate, quick delivery, good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Floor cloths arrived wrapped with so much care I thought I was unwrapping a silk scarf!
They weren't what I had been looking for but that's not a criticism, it was just hard to tell from the picture. Feels like very good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought these roller towels for my Dad, and haven't seen them yet myself. Thank you for sending them so quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service provided and lovely to see small independent businesses surviving these days and not been bought out by another firm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was delighted with the service I received from Woods Fine Linens, speedy response and very helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully wrapped, just like the ‘old days’, quality product, I recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 1,246 reviews