Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,593 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
4.9
Based on 1,593 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
In this on-line-age where everything seems to need to be fast, trivial and transient it is a joy to be welcomed into a business that respects its customers, deals with them with friendliness, interest and care and gives good value for what they sell and do. Harrogate used to be full of such businesses. Those few that survive or which are new but emulate these values and practices need to be supported and cherished. They are of greater value than one might alwasy realise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great products, service and advice. Staff most helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic and timely service five stars all the way. Nothing was a problem. Love the new linen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, as ever. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have just collected my parcel from Australia Post and it arrived in excellent condition. In fact, the postmistress commented on the secure packaging of my blanket. I have not opened the parcel yet but will email Woods when I have done so. My husband and I are due to move into a very pleasant, newly built apartment in Oct/Nov '22 and this blanket is for the luxurious bed we have on order. Thank you for your excellent service, Ellen Lloyd
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Having been very happy with the quality of the oven glove I purchased from you some time ago ,I had to purchase two for my Daughter and Daughter in law when I saw you had a sale on.The oven gloves arrived promptly and were beautifully packaged . Excellent service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bathroom Pedestal Mats. High Quality - Fit nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a damask table runner. It's beautiful and of the highest quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived promptly and beautifully wrapped. Very impressed with service, would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delightful company selling premium products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The linen tea towels are beautiful, gorgeous colours and very good quality. I was pleased by the sale price too. I thought that the letter and compliment slip on quality paper was a nice touch. I will certainly buy from Woods again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service excellent quality and stylish careful packaging thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, everything went very smoothly and the product came up to expectations. No problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product and very quickly sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered an Aga hand towel which is excellent quality and looks fabulous. The order arrived very promptly and I am very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Woods glass cloths are the best you can buy, wear well and launder beautifully. They arrive very elegantly packaged from a company with whom it is a delight to deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good service. Product arrived promptly and as promised. Would recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The usual excellent service and superb quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Items were reasonably priced and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.9 based on 1,593 reviews