Woods Fine Linens Reviews

4.95 Rating 748 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Woods Fine Linens
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier

Write Your review

Tell us how Woods Fine Linens made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 24th May 2020
Diana Francis
More Photos & Videos
Woods Fine Linens 5 star review on 6th January 2020
Suzan Dale Smith
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We still have our lovely Frette bed linen from years ago and everything we buy from Woods is excellent quality, including the last purchase of French toiletries.
.
Posted 17 hours ago
Perfect in every way.
Posted 18 hours ago
Fast and clear communication.
Efficient parcel delivery
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy ordering, quick delivery and beautifully packed superior bed linen - almost too good to open. The personal touch was obvious - lots of attention to detail. First class all round. Thank you!
Posted 21 hours ago
The item arrived quickly, was very nicely packaged with lots of attention to detail. The quality of the oven gloves was high and therefore safe to use. I brought two items, one as a present for my sister.
Posted 22 hours ago
In these unsettling times it's good to feel that some things don't change: personal service. speedy delivery and goods of a standard I've grown accustomed to expecting from Woods. Thank you
Posted 23 hours ago
The quality of the goods was beautiful and I received really efficient customer service throughout. It was a pleasure.
Posted 1 day ago
Efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted with the product
Posted 2 days ago
Found just what I was looking for normally purchase from a store in York but have stopped stocking this item so found you online and very happy with purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
It was beautifully delivered wrapped like a present,
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt and efficient service and the 100% linen glass cloths are generous & of excellent quality.
Posted 3 days ago
I have not been able to find good dusters like this for years
I could not be more pleased with your service
look forward to dealing with you again
thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery beautifully wrapped item great quality
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased the Traditional Cotton Double Oven Gloves, as recommended by my sister and I agree with her on the excellent quality for the price. Prompt delivery, superb packaging with the personal touch. Highly recommended. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
I would like to say what a pleasure it has been buying from Woods Fine Linens.
The tea-towels are exactly what I'd hoped - luxuriously thick and well-made - and they were beautifully packed and delivered promptly. And polite and charming messages accompanied every stage of the transaction - on very classy stationery!
It all spells excellent quality and you now have a new fan!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a heartfelt review. We’re proud to make the details special for you.
Posted 3 days ago
Have not had a chance to us our sheets yet but we must say they look to be of a superior quality.The service we recieved was excellent and could not fault the company. We will update this review later when we have had a chance once to use our purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Product I was looking for, decent price, delivered on time.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Company. Always reliable. Delivery quick, and parcels a pleasure to open. Everything I buy from them is of the very best quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic products and Great quality and items that you can’t get easily anywhere Else.
Posted 5 days ago
Woods Fine Linens is rated 4.95 based on 748 reviews