Woodhouse Clothing Reviews

4.45 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Woodhouse Clothing

How would you rate Woodhouse Clothing ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"great service from Woodhouse clothing,especially Laura who's been great help in sorting the hermes problem out, Will defiantly use them again, staff and service brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I ordered an XXL slim fit Ralph Lauren Stripe Long Sleeve Shirt and I must say I was impressed with the speed of the shipping and the fit of the shirt as I've not seen 'slim fit' Ralph Lauren shirts on-sale on-line before and shall be ordering more now I know they exist as I'm tall at 6ft 5 but relatively slim. Most XXL shirts are like tents, but this one is perfect. It's difficult to get large shirts that have long arms too and this one is just right on me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Kennedy
"fast delivery,easy to use web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"bought 2 shirts on sale, arrived when they said they would excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brent Bisson
"I have been shopping at Woodhouse clothing for a couple of years, I find there very helpful in sizes and there clothing is always of good quality. Never had to send anything back."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John McDermott
"The store is expensive but the products are of a reliably high standard,the delivery time is invariably fast and efficient.Communication is always very good as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Chris Thomas
"Fantastic range of products and excellent customer service. They also include a pre paid returns label just incase you need to return the item which is great and makes life easier if you need a different size or if you change your mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tariq Chishti
"Excellent products. Free delivery over £150 and free returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Good communication and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Wilkinson
Unverified Reviewer
"Item returned by Woodhouses' chosen carrier Hermes. Item lost or delayed by the carrier, but Woodhouse refused to accept responsibility or refund monies. It must be stressed that Hermes were Woodhouses chosen courier, and both Hermes and Woodhouse accept and acknowledge receipt of the parcel and it was mislaid in their own returns system!! Don't use"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No complaints, great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Woodhouse Clothing is rated 4.45 based on 11 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This