WONDERFULLY DIAMONDS LTD Reviews

4.91 Rating 44 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend WONDERFULLY DIAMONDS LTD

How would you rate WONDERFULLY DIAMONDS LTD ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You guys rock! Thank you for helping my fiancé surprise me with the beautiful ring! I am beyond touched!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
"I commend you on your outstanding customer service and will vastly recommend your business to others!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love your service and quality of products, Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love my earrings and pendant, easy to wear and light as a feather. Thank you very much for such an amusing shopping experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The ring is remarkable and they were very welcoming and cooperative with the delivery as I had a small time scale. It all worked faultlessly."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I am always shopping for jewellery for my wife. She is very fussy. I rarely see what she likes. I thank god that I found you guys online and found a perfect gift for our 10th anniversary. I hope she will like it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I received my rings yesterday and they are flawless! They are so stunning and I receive many praises on them! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I received the pendant I ordered for my girlfriend, and it is DIVINE! I love your designs and will definitely order again soon, Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Today I received the two silver bracelets you re-sized for me. Thank you so much for doing that. They now fit flawlessly. I’m in love with all your products and secretly wishing to get them all. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Samantha S
Verified Buyer
"Just wanted to let you know that I received my items today. They’re even more gorgeous than I imagined… I put them on as soon as I got them and I absolutely love them! Your work is fabulous!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The rings have become part of my identity over the years. I have had one for 4+ years. They are tremendously comfortable and beautiful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent quality and value for money. Wouldn't shop anywhere else for diamond jewellry. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Alexander T
Verified Buyer
"I got the pendants today and I am so happy to expand my collection. Thank you very much. I really love them and I have never seen such high class jewellery before."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brooklyn C
Verified Buyer
"We bought my engagement ring and our wedding rings here and are 110% pleased with the class and package. We have had so many eccentric comments on all them. Our family and friends loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Hey, I am a Muslim living in UK, and as Eid (A celebration at the end of Holy month of Ramadhan) was approaching I wanted to treat myself with beautiful diamonds earrings. I am so glad that I found you guys online! I loved the earrings, can’t wait to wear them and show off to everyone. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very qualified, patient and persistent staff. Thank you for tolerating me and helping me find a lovely gift for my dad’s retirement."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"A tremendous service from the beginning to end. Thank you wonderfully diamonds."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Thank you guys for helping me find a beautiful ring for my fiancée on our 3rd anniversary. He loved it, and treasures it more than our engagement ring!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Received the items I ordered today, and I am delighted with them all! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"This is coming from a person who has many reservations about making a posh purchase online, BUT I am glad I found you guys! Amazing service and quality! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
WONDERFULLY DIAMONDS LTD is rated 4.91 based on 44 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This