Wonder Cards Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,716 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wonder Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Wonder Cards Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, quick delivery, lovely little business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely cards, nicely packaged and arrived quickly. Couldn’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the cards, very good quality and come packaged very lovely and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's the second time I have bought birthday cards volume 1 from Wonder Cards and they are brilliant. Such a variety. Good quality card and I can write my own message inside. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality cards!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A choice of cards suitable for everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick despatch, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great customer service. More new designs please!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the selection of cards. The company qi work for sends cards to volunteers and these are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Genuine Parker pens at a great price, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This delivery was one that really put a smile on my face! not only did I receive my order in a timely manner, but it also came wrapped with such care / included a brilliant Thank you message and completely made my day. The cards are great quality and fantastic designs. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great designs, really good quality and completely plastic free too! This is the second time I’ve ordered from WonderCards and will be ordering again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received very quickly,Liked the little touches which made wonder cards more personal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great, efficient ordering with good online descriptions (love the addition of being able to order stamps as well!) Card quality is great and love that there are so many suitable male cards as well as we often struggle to find these for our clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection & fantastic quality! Will definitely be buying more 👍 Arrived quickly too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They were very nice ,not very exciting pictures , but did say Happy Birthday on the front.Good as a stop gap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the different designs, this is my second pack so handy to have in the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The card s are really nice thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonder Cards is rated 4.75 based on 1,716 reviews