Royds Withy King Solicitors Reviews

4.62 Rating 175 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Royds Withy King Solicitors

Write Your review

Tell us how Royds Withy King Solicitors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Poor money grabbling firm!! Beware Vandana Chitroda is being investigated by the solicitors regulation authority for negligent advice and racist comments."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Rude and Incompetent is an understatement. They fail to return calls or emails without constant chasing . They also provide incorrect information when you call and ask for help, Then brush it under the carpet when they finally return your emails.Avoid this firm if you want competent, friendly and efficent staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient, professional and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very effocient and dealt with everything in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with the service I received last September when my mother died. I answered the survey you sent me to that effect. However I was very distressed and upset to receive an email a couple of days ago asking Mrs Irene Dawes to answer a survey. As I say above she passed away over 8 months ago! Perhaps you should update your database."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very thorough, reliable, friendly and helpful in overseeing my house purchase. Used before and would use again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I felt very secure and reassured when discussing my situation. The staff where always happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They didn't ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"There service was quick kept update at all times would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Karen Snook was marvellous. She was extremely understanding and supportive throughout the moving process. I believe she went above and beyond the call of duty and always seemed willing to lend a sympathetic ear. I would highly recommend her service and will not hesitate to contact Royds Withy King in the future. Many thanks G Madylus"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service from knowledgeable team, react to requests and provide excellent feedback. Always supportive and a joy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt replies and made me feel comfortable with each step of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"These people are absolute amateurs, inexperienced with dental negligence claims, and at the first obstacle they will close your case for no good reason, even to the point of losing mail sent out to you, having bogus medical expert reports done ( pro bono ) free of charge, we all know what that means, no substance, do not employ these people, you will be sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"in a stressful divorce with is not helped by the aggressive communications coming from these people. If your goal is to stress your ex spouse out then fine however for normal, decent people avoid like they have the plague."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very personal with empathy people"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Timely responses. Even without answer at hands, just drop us a note, your client want to know his solicitor is aware of the matter and did not miss any email. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional and great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent advice and a positive outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good advice and no unexpected charges. Things were explained in 'normal' language too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Royds Withy King Solicitors is rated 4.62 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support