Royds Withy King Solicitors Reviews

4.60 Rating 177 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Royds Withy King Solicitors
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Royds Withy King Solicitors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01225 730100

Email:

enquiries@roydswithyking.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Royds Withy King Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
was given different advice from start to finish thus case completely went against me their fees are very expensive along with bad customer service overall not impressed would avoid in future and not recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to say a big thank you to Helen Childs for dealing with my claim for the death of my wife June who died from Mesothelioma, she went way above and beyond answering my questions by email late at night and sometimes early morning because of the time difference between Australia and the UK. Thank you again Helen. Regards Colin and Ian Walton
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
they never return any phone call or email even you keep chasing. what a marvellous service they provided. Also they never communicate to us. They should be shame. This is called "professional" eyes widened.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rude and Incompetent is an understatement. They fail to return calls or emails without constant chasing . They also provide incorrect information when you call and ask for help, Then brush it under the carpet when they finally return your emails.Avoid this firm if you want competent, friendly and efficent staff.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient, professional and effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very effocient and dealt with everything in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the service I received last September when my mother died. I answered the survey you sent me to that effect. However I was very distressed and upset to receive an email a couple of days ago asking Mrs Irene Dawes to answer a survey. As I say above she passed away over 8 months ago! Perhaps you should update your database.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very thorough, reliable, friendly and helpful in overseeing my house purchase. Used before and would use again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I felt very secure and reassured when discussing my situation. The staff where always happy to help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They didn't ....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There service was quick kept update at all times would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karen Snook was marvellous. She was extremely understanding and supportive throughout the moving process. I believe she went above and beyond the call of duty and always seemed willing to lend a sympathetic ear. I would highly recommend her service and will not hesitate to contact Royds Withy King in the future. Many thanks G Madylus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service from knowledgeable team, react to requests and provide excellent feedback. Always supportive and a joy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt replies and made me feel comfortable with each step of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These people are absolute amateurs, inexperienced with dental negligence claims, and at the first obstacle they will close your case for no good reason, even to the point of losing mail sent out to you, having bogus medical expert reports done ( pro bono ) free of charge, we all know what that means, no substance, do not employ these people, you will be sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
in a stressful divorce with is not helped by the aggressive communications coming from these people. If your goal is to stress your ex spouse out then fine however for normal, decent people avoid like they have the plague.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very personal with empathy people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Timely responses. Even without answer at hands, just drop us a note, your client want to know his solicitor is aware of the matter and did not miss any email. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and great advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Royds Withy King Solicitors is rated 4.60 based on 177 reviews