Royds Withy King Solicitors Reviews

4.69 Rating 160 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Royds Withy King Solicitors

How would you rate Royds Withy King Solicitors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Timely responses. Even without answer at hands, just drop us a note, your client want to know his solicitor is aware of the matter and did not miss any email. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional and great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Simon G
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advice and a positive outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good advice and no unexpected charges. Things were explained in 'normal' language too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Elspeth M
Verified Buyer
"Staff are very friendly yet professional. Answered my queries and kept me informed with the progress of my house purchase. I have used their services before and will recommend to anyone needing legal representation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient, professional and reasonable fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would like to thank Anna and Mathew for there help with my company problem they were both very professional, I could not of wished for any better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Working with Matthew Hendra was a reassuring experience at a sensitive time. His knowledge, negotiation skills and approach helped to secure an extra third in settlement of my redundancy package."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Julian R
Verified Buyer
"I recently found myself in need of employment advice and was very unsure and concerned about my rights and the options available to me. Having contacted a couple of local solicitors, Royds Withy King was the obvious choice due to how easy it was to speak to someone knowledgeable and the re-assurance they gave me on the first call. Within three hours of my first phone call, I met Matthew Hendra (solicitor) with whom I instantly built a rapport and made me feel at ease, before laying out all my available options and costs in a very straight forward and simple manner. Taking the advice provided by Matthew, I was able to confidently face the issue with my employer and agree a satisfactory outcome which I would not of done without the advice provided. 5 star service by everyone at Royds Withy King from their polite receptionists at both their Bath and Swindon offices which I visited, as well as Linda in the employment team and of course Matthew who is one of those rare breed of solicitors - patient, understanding and reassuring."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have always found RWK to be highly responsive, expert and personal in their approach. I have used them for conveyance, Will making, probate and trust work all of which was done very professionally. I also think they offer great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very efficient and helpful during my recent house purchase. They made the whole process so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alan.p.prentice@gmail.com
Verified Buyer
"Good advice and guidance given"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Phillip D
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with first class Advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sharon MacDonald in particular is aggressive in her manner of dealing with other parties. It does not help the process and is completely contrary to the information on the website. If you want a solicitor who is going to ease relationships in a divorce do not use this solicitor. Dreadful."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Simon T
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Completed work in a professional and efficient manner answered any questions with a swift response and explained everything clearly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mrs Heather I
Verified Buyer
"So helpful, made every step of the way easy for me to understand, the outcome was better than i expected that made this 73 year old very happy. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent professional service and successful outcome of the conveyance procedure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Vijay T
Verified Buyer
"Personal and professional service was a given. In addition, pragmatic and results-orientated thinking by Malcolm Gregory achieved the desired outcome in a cost effective and timely manner. Thank you Malcolm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Royds Withy King Solicitors is rated 4.69 based on 160 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This