Royds Withy King Solicitors Reviews

4.60 Rating 177 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Royds Withy King Solicitors
1011 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
78 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
61 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
39 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
214 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
41 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
101 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
139 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
55 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
182 Review Views
11AM
11AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Royds Withy King Solicitors?
Visit Website

Phone:
01225 730100

Email:
enquiries@roydswithyking.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Royds Withy King Solicitors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"was given different advice from start to finish thus case completely went against me their fees are very expensive along with bad customer service overall not impressed would avoid in future and not recommend to anyone"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Royds Withy King Solicitors? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I would like to say a big thank you to Helen Childs for dealing with my claim for the death of my wife June who died from Mesothelioma, she went way above and beyond answering my questions by email late at night and sometimes early morning because of the time difference between Australia and the UK. Thank you again Helen. Regards Colin and Ian Walton"
Posted 6 months ago
"they never return any phone call or email even you keep chasing. what a marvellous service they provided. Also they never communicate to us. They should be shame. This is called "professional" eyes widened."
Posted 7 months ago
"Rude and Incompetent is an understatement. They fail to return calls or emails without constant chasing . They also provide incorrect information when you call and ask for help, Then brush it under the carpet when they finally return your emails.Avoid this firm if you want competent, friendly and efficent staff."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very efficient, professional and effective."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very effocient and dealt with everything in a timely manner."
Posted 11 months ago
"I was very happy with the service I received last September when my mother died. I answered the survey you sent me to that effect. However I was very distressed and upset to receive an email a couple of days ago asking Mrs Irene Dawes to answer a survey. As I say above she passed away over 8 months ago! Perhaps you should update your database."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very thorough, reliable, friendly and helpful in overseeing my house purchase. Used before and would use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"I felt very secure and reassured when discussing my situation. The staff where always happy to help"
Posted 1 year ago
"There service was quick kept update at all times would highly recommend"
Posted 1 year ago
"Karen Snook was marvellous. She was extremely understanding and supportive throughout the moving process. I believe she went above and beyond the call of duty and always seemed willing to lend a sympathetic ear. I would highly recommend her service and will not hesitate to contact Royds Withy King in the future. Many thanks G Madylus"
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service from knowledgeable team, react to requests and provide excellent feedback. Always supportive and a joy to work with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt replies and made me feel comfortable with each step of the process."
Posted 1 year ago
"These people are absolute amateurs, inexperienced with dental negligence claims, and at the first obstacle they will close your case for no good reason, even to the point of losing mail sent out to you, having bogus medical expert reports done ( pro bono ) free of charge, we all know what that means, no substance, do not employ these people, you will be sorry."
Posted 1 year ago
"in a stressful divorce with is not helped by the aggressive communications coming from these people. If your goal is to stress your ex spouse out then fine however for normal, decent people avoid like they have the plague."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very personal with empathy people"
Posted 1 year ago
"Timely responses. Even without answer at hands, just drop us a note, your client want to know his solicitor is aware of the matter and did not miss any email. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"good service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional and great advice."
Posted 1 year ago
Royds Withy King Solicitors is rated 4.60 based on 177 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access