Royds Withy King Solicitors Reviews

4.66 Rating 171 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Royds Withy King Solicitors

How would you rate Royds Withy King Solicitors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I was very happy with the service I received last September when my mother died. I answered the survey you sent me to that effect. However I was very distressed and upset to receive an email a couple of days ago asking Mrs Irene Dawes to answer a survey. As I say above she passed away over 8 months ago! Perhaps you should update your database."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Miss Sally P
Verified Buyer
"Very thorough, reliable, friendly and helpful in overseeing my house purchase. Used before and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I felt very secure and reassured when discussing my situation. The staff where always happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Stephen J
Verified Buyer
"They didn't ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There service was quick kept update at all times would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Genka M
Verified Buyer
"Karen Snook was marvellous. She was extremely understanding and supportive throughout the moving process. I believe she went above and beyond the call of duty and always seemed willing to lend a sympathetic ear. I would highly recommend her service and will not hesitate to contact Royds Withy King in the future. Many thanks G Madylus"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service from knowledgeable team, react to requests and provide excellent feedback. Always supportive and a joy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Robert W
Verified Buyer
"Prompt replies and made me feel comfortable with each step of the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These people are absolute amateurs, inexperienced with dental negligence claims, and at the first obstacle they will close your case for no good reason, even to the point of losing mail sent out to you, having bogus medical expert reports done ( pro bono ) free of charge, we all know what that means, no substance, do not employ these people, you will be sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"in a stressful divorce with is not helped by the aggressive communications coming from these people. If your goal is to stress your ex spouse out then fine however for normal, decent people avoid like they have the plague."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very personal with empathy people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely responses. Even without answer at hands, just drop us a note, your client want to know his solicitor is aware of the matter and did not miss any email. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Simon G
Verified Buyer
"Excellent advice and a positive outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good advice and no unexpected charges. Things were explained in 'normal' language too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Elspeth M
Verified Buyer
"Staff are very friendly yet professional. Answered my queries and kept me informed with the progress of my house purchase. I have used their services before and will recommend to anyone needing legal representation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, professional and reasonable fees."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to thank Anna and Mathew for there help with my company problem they were both very professional, I could not of wished for any better service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Working with Matthew Hendra was a reassuring experience at a sensitive time. His knowledge, negotiation skills and approach helped to secure an extra third in settlement of my redundancy package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Royds Withy King Solicitors is rated 4.66 based on 171 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This