Wise Property Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 465 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Wise Property Care

About Wise Property Care: When you entrust a property to Wise Property Care, you can be sure you are dealing with Scotland’s leading preservation specialist. With our experienced & qualified team, awards & commendations, stress free solutions and peace of mind guarantee; you can be assured that we will resolve your issue and “build value” back into any property.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 65 22 678

Email:
hello@wisepropertycare.com

Location:
BRANCHES THROUGHOUT SCOTLAND offering Professional Solutions to problems such as Damp Proofing, Woodworm, Dry & Wet Rot, Japanese Knotweed and Basement Waterproofing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wise Property Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always attentive with quality phone support. Wise provided us a professional and accommodating service during an otherwise complex and stressful house purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Staff turned up every day on time and were very friendly and knowledgeable; and in addition always cleaned up and disposed of any waste materials themselves."
Posted 1 year ago
"Work completed on schedule"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service from start to finish. On time and efficient in every way."
Posted 1 year ago
"work finished to high standard"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service at the front end"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were thorough and coped well with a setback when the job started.The price did not change despite this complication which was a relief."
Posted 1 year ago
Great to hear, despite the initial set back, you were happy with the standard of works carried out at your new property and the service provided by Wise Property Care.

Merry Christmas
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"We Were Pleased with the way the job was handled."
(Beith) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lydia

Thanks for reviewing the standard of repair works carried out at your property. Your 20-Year Guarantee paperwork is on the way.

Merry Christmas
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful and courteous."
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Julie.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional"
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feedback Mandy.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"00000000000000000"
(CPD Presentation) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Greg

Thanks for your feedback on the recent CPD presentation on Timber Decay and Solutions that we carried out at your office. Hope you enjoyed the free lunch! .

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"""Efficient installation but the brackets for the central heating radiator were not refitted. The service when my solicitor queried the guarantee at the time of our property sale was very good."
(Dunfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi James

Thanks for sharing your review. Sorry to hear about the brackets. I will be in touch with you to discuss this further. Pleased to hear the service was otherwise very good.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to deal with and a fair price for the works carried out. The only down side was a bit of a mess on the insulation in some areas however out of site out of mind. Would definitely use again."
(Dunfries) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve

Thanks for reviewing Wise Property Care.

That's great to hear you found the team easy to deal and felt you were quoted a reasonable price for the required works at your property. Sorry to hear about the bit of mess that was left. If you would like to get in touch we can arrange to put this right.

Great to hear you would definitely use us again.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"I understood what work was needing done and how it would be carried out"
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
We always aim to keep our clients well informed throughout their journey with Wise Property Care. It's pleasing to hear you felt you understood what and how the works would be carried out at your property.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Flat was left tidy and I was kept up to date with progress. They did forget to do a part of the job and had to return which was an inconvenience however. Overall happy though."
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris

Thanks for providing your feedback which we value very much. Sorry to hear about the blip but glad we were able to sort it all out to your satisfaction.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept up to date with the progress of the work right up to completion."
(Croftfoot) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mrs. Wilson

That's great to hear you felt informed throughout your journey with Wise Property Care.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback online.

All the best,

TEAMWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"QUICK, EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL."
(Inverness) - Posted 1 year ago
Three of our favourite words! Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback.

All the best,

TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prompt survey good te well presented client happy"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide your valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
"Job well done"
Posted 2 years ago
"After a few teething problems, we're very happy with the work which was carried out. The Flatmaster 2000 is additionally proving very beneficial."
Posted 2 years ago
Wise Property Care is rated 4.68 based on 465 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support