Wise Property Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 466 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Wise Property Care

About Wise Property Care: When you entrust a property to Wise Property Care, you can be sure you are dealing with Scotland’s leading preservation specialist. With our experienced & qualified team, awards & commendations, stress free solutions and peace of mind guarantee; you can be assured that we will resolve your issue and “build value” back into any property.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 65 22 678

Email:
hello@wisepropertycare.com

Location:
BRANCHES THROUGHOUT SCOTLAND offering Professional Solutions to problems such as Damp Proofing, Woodworm, Dry & Wet Rot, Japanese Knotweed and Basement Waterproofing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wise Property Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Great prompt, friendly and efficient service. Can't say enough how pleased we were at the way our "problem" was handled and dealt with."
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
"The report was done swiftly and to our expectations."
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
"Nadeem was very pleasant, friendly and helpful with any questions I had"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient"
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service from start to finish"
(Dundee) - Posted 1 year ago
"Steven was required to visit the property twice on request of surveyor, visited the offer to review alterations documentation and gave his professional opinion on what had been installed. First class service!"
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
"They are extremely knowledgeable and always prompt to respond to all queries whether initial or ongoing and I have found them extremely easy to deal with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Contacted George Stewart to arrange an inspection. This was carried out promptly and followed up with a clear and concise report shortly thereafter. George was easy to contact over the phone and by email and was a pleasure to deal with throughout."
Posted 1 year ago
"We have commissioned Wise to do work on a number of properties and have always been completely satisfied with the outcome."
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi David

Thanks for your feedback on our Award Winning Property Surveys and Repair Works. Pleased to hear it all went well again.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service"
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5-star of our Property Survey and the Remedial Works carried out by our Edinburgh Team.

All the best,
Team WISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Always helpful and courteous."
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback Julie.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Very friendly"
(Banchory) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Suzie

Pleased to see you rated our Property Survey and Repair Works 5 out of 5! It's also great to hear you found the team very friendly.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Having discovered a 'mushroom farm' growing enthusiastically under a top floor window, I am impressed by the speed and efficiency by which it was relegated to oblivion! And both the gentlemen who arrived to carry this out, first to assess, then to cull, were informative, efficient and thoroughly charming too! I would have no hesitation in recommending your firm should anyone of my friends undergo the same traumatic discovery of these little aliens in their interiors! Thank you very much indeed."
(Laurencekirk) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Margaret

Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback of Wise Property Care. We are extremely pleased to hear such positive feedback from our Initial Property Survey right through to carrying out the Repair Works. Thank you for the future recommendation.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Always able to make contact to speak to Fraser. Always keeps me updated and I know the job will be carried out satisfactory."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gillian
Great feedback for our surveyor Fraser Stewart. I will pass this on to him. All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"friendly and prompt service"
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Glad to hear it Jeff. Thanks for the feedback.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Appointment requested and made very quickly. Agent very courteous and the report was detailed and concise."
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gail

Thanks for reviewing our Property Survey Booking process and Property Report. I'm glad found the booking process quick and were also happy with the standard of our Reports.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, organised and done quickly and verbal report received the same day, highly recommended"
(East Linton) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bernie

Thanks for such fantastic feedback on our Property Survey Booking process and our Reports. We aim to issue clients with a quote (for repair works) on-site during the property survey followed by a report within 72 hours. Pleased to see you would recommend Wise Property Care in future.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Fraser responded very quickly, offering me an appointment the same week at a time which suited me. He did not advise me to have unnecessary work done, which I have experienced with a surveyor from a different company. Thank you"
(Dunfermline) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christina

Thanks very much for taking the time to post your feedback. Really pleased to see you rated Wise Property Care 5-stars! I will pass your kind comments onto Fraser and his team.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Always keep you updated as to progress and quick with their reports."
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the 5-star review Denise!

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Steven explained everything clearly over the phone and then we received the full report shortly after. He was helpful with any questions."
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Linda

Thanks for your feedback of our Edinburgh Surveyor Steven Buick. Great to hear such positive comments.

Please let us know if you require any further assistance.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
Wise Property Care is rated 4.68 based on 466 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access