Wise Basement Systems Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wise Basement Systems
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 52 66 23

Email:
hello@wisebasementsystem.com

Location:
8 Muriel Street, Barrhead, Glasgow, G78 1QB

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"William inspected the property promptly and immediately produced a report and quote. The office staff were courteous and kept me informed of the progress as did all the tradesmen involved in the work. The whole process was completed quickly. The gas engineer went the extra mile fixing an issue with my radiator. Thanks to all the team involved. Ann"
Helpful Report
(Dunfermline) - Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Stuart has a complete understanding of what is required, therefore we have complete confidence in his recommendations which enables us to concentrate on the enabling works required."
Helpful Report
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Stuart's professionalism, in-depth knowledge, and experience make him an asset to Wise Basement Systems. Pleased to hear you experienced this first hand!

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Managed to fit a waterproofing and damp proofing job in at very short notice after we uncovered altocumulus f rotten timber and damp walls during a recent contract"
Helpful Report
(Edinburgh) - Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could be of assistance with your Water and Damp proofing requirements. I will pass your feedback onto the Surveyor that carried out the work - Stuart McGinlay.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Proactive & ready to help solve problems that inevitably crop up"
Helpful Report
(Aberdeen) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for posting your review of Wise Basement Systems. Stuart McGinlay, our Basement Surveyor, will be pleased to hear your kind comments.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Stuart is more than competent at his job and can find a solution on anything he is asked. Good knowledge in his industry."
Helpful Report
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Wow, thanks Harry for your glowing review! Stuart McGinlay (also known as Mr.Basements around the office) will be chuffed to hear your kind comments.

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Explained thoroughly and professionally what is required and more importantly WHY."
Helpful Report
(Falkirk) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gerry

That's great to hear you felt the team kept you informed and explained the whole process. I will pass your kind comments onto Stuart McGinlay and the team.

All the best
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality product, well installed, increased the usable area of the building."
1 Helpful Report
(Glasgow) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your feedback of Wise Basement Systems and the 5-star rating!

All the best,
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
"Wise are carrying tanking to our new basement build they are professional in their works a system would recommended them to any company or client"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Richard

Really appreciate your feedback on the Basement Tanking we are carrying out at your property. Pleased to hear all is going well and that you would recommend Wise Basement Systems in the future.

All the best
TeamWISE
Posted 1 year ago
Wise Basement Systems is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This