Window-Tint.co.uk Reviews

3.93 Rating 101 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Window-Tint.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Window-Tint.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rear side window tints were perfect, the rear one split when we peeled it from the sheet, ive had to remove the two rear side ones now because it looks ridiculous. Resulting in no tints and 40 quid down.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry to hear about the problems you had with your tint. By its nature, window tint is very thin so care must be taken when handling it. Please contact us and we can sort out a replacement tint for you. Best regards Tom
Posted 5 years ago
window tint.co.uk has quality tint which exceeded my expectations. great service. will be buying again. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is the second time I have used them I an it won't be the last as thay are really good stuff an really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service an very helpful will be back soon for more tint an will recommend ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Put my order in tuesday 8th dec paid for next day delivery still waiting its friday 11th
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Richard Thank you for your review. Please note that you did not pay for next day delivery, only for Royal Mail 24 - your order was placed late in the afternoon on the 8th so was sent on the 9th and then arrived on the 11th within the estimated 1-2 days time-frame. Best regards Tom
Posted 5 years ago
Top quality film. Nice shade. Not fitted yet, but looks easy enough. Will enhance the appearance of car and offer shade and security. I recommend your product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Tom you have been very help full my first order was with me within 2 days no problems with delivery 2nd order in progress many thanks Andy .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
easy to use just follow instructions car looks great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi, the materials appear to be of a good quality,although i've not done the job yet. But the service i have received has been 2nd to none thankyou very much. Rob
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
What's the point of paying extra for a rapid delivery? ordered on the 8th and paid for 2 two delivery still not received four days later
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Thank you for your review and sorry to hear about the delay in receiving your item. Unfortunately on occasion there can be delays in the speed of delivery by Royal Mail, however the vast majority of time orders will be delivered in the estimated time frame given. Once this was bought to our attention we got another order sent out to you which was with you next day. Best regards Tom
Posted 6 years ago
Wrong grade and size of tints and incorrect quantity. Spent one entire day phoning then takes over a day for someone to call you and I'm still waiting for this issue to be rectified asap then I may change this review. As a first time customer I would not be returning or recommending.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Yusuf Sorry to hear about the problems with your item - we have replied to your email from yesterday and will try and resolve any issues with your order. Best regards Tom
Posted 6 years ago
Received semi pro tinting tools, but no knife came, have ordered from elsewhere as i need it by Friday as have my car to tint. Emailed the company, no reply, so thought i would leave this review.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Jonathan Thank you for your review and apologies for mix up with your order (mistakes can happen from time to time). We have already replied to your email and the knife has been sent out to you. Best regards Tom Window-Tint.co.uk
Posted 6 years ago
Pur avendo pagato la spedizione con il tracking non inviano nessun numero. Degli oggetti che ho comprato hanno spedito solo una parte la restante non so se è stata spedita o meno. Non hanno nessun sistema per gestire l'account sul loro sito e seguire gli ordini. Valutate voi se acquistare da loro e buttarvi nell'oblio più assoluto...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very nice quality , and super fast delivery with protective packaging , love it
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivered within 48hr. Easier to fit then expected. Fantastic & the car looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered black gloss wrap to cover faded car rear widow side trims and it worked perfectly. A far cheaper solution to the problem that was a much cheaper solution to replacing the parts. Excellent and swift service which included quickly accepting and resolving a change to my initial order. Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
excellent service all round. pity the fitter was not as good {me} but even so car looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
item is perfect fit for the windows car looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The window tint is excellent and looks very nice on my campervan. Great delivery service and will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
This company has everything you could need to tint windows at a saving compared to a tinting fitting co. The delivery is fast and well packaged. Instructions on fitting pre cut tints are good but watch lots of you tube vids first as it can be confusing all in all kits are great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Window-Tint.co.uk is rated 3.93 based on 101 reviews