Wilsons Estate Agents Reviews

4.87 Rating 127 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wilsons Estate Agents

About Wilsons Estate Agents: Wilsons are a family-owned independent estate agency located in the heart of Taunton where directors Chris and Julia Willey and their experienced sales team offer a friendly personal service to buyers and sellers alike.

Visit Website

Phone:
01823 324 324

Email:
info@wilsonsestateagents.co.uk

Location:
18 The Wyvern CentreMagdalene Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wilsons Estate Agents?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly, very professional, good feedback, kept us up to date throughout. Would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Wilson’s were friendly, professional and so helpful. They kept us informed and updated throughout the whole process. Julia and the team made our house purchase just that little bit easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We so appreciated the help & support we received from Wilsons. They kept us up to date & did their utmost to move things along as quickly as possible. They were at all times friendly, professional & helpful. We would definitely use them should we move again & certainly recommend them. Their valuation was true to the price we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Wilsons were a pleasure to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wilson's were so accommodating from start to finish. I was in a very lengthy chain and Wilson's helped to reassure me along every step of the way. They always answered any questions I had promptly and went above and beyond in making sure my home move was as smooth as possible. On my moving day they gave me a lovely card and chocolates from the team which I worked closely with for the past 4 months. I would highly recommend them. The team are all so friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your service was very efficient from start to finish and nothing was too much trouble. Would recommended to friends and family. Thank you again. Heather Rose"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team at Wilsons were brilliant right from the start. Julie was so helpful, explaining everything to us and helping us know what to do. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They let us know when the property we eventually bought came back onto the market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly people."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional service with very friendly and helpful staff members. Would use Wilsons again and would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Dan, Julia, Chris and the rest of the team were helpful and kept me in touch with viewings and feedback during the sale of our house. The sale took longer than I was given to expect as, I believe, the house was initially marketed at too high a price. This was my only criticism of an otherwise efficient house sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thorough and professional service. The team organised and followed up on viewings to make sure the whole process progressed as quickly and smoothly as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish . Helpful & very informative . Lovely friendly team . Constant updates . Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very impressed with the how the team at Wilsons coordinated the whole process for us .They kept to all there promises and sold our house within the first week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and great communication from yourselves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thankyou for making the sale of our property a smooth one , couldn’t recommend anyone else to do a better job ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought my lovely new home through Wilsons in Taunton just under a week ago. I found the team (and I met and spoke to various members) really friendly and helpful. Nobody was pushy with me, which was great. I would certainly recommend them to anyone wanting to sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional, helpful and friendly staff throughout our recent purchase. Nothing was too much trouble for them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendliness"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wilsons Estate Agents is rated 4.87 based on 127 reviews