Wholesale LED Lights Reviews

4.38 Rating 5,007 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesale LED Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wholesale LED Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 321 4120

Email:

cs@wled.co.uk

Location:

86, Scudamore Road, Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesale LED Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Stephen Kettle
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Anonymous
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 24th June 2021
David Emmerson
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Edward Allen
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Andrew Harding
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Peter Sotheran
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Heath Creasey
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service, delivery and price very good. One of 6 dimple LED candle bulbs was defective and destroyed the dimmer switch
Helpful Report
My order was delivered quickly and when it was meant to, the light is exactly as expected and looks great.
Helpful Report
Not yet tested. Should have a longer life than the ones they replace. That will be helpful since they are awkward to fit.
Helpful Report
Service very good but I do have a problem with the lights. I am sticking them onto a varnish wooden soffet ,they are fine for a few hours and then they fall off ?
Helpful Report
Delighted with end result but if it wasn't for an electrician friend checking my order, I wouldn't have ordered the additional stuff needed. Would have been more helpful if website automatically advised what extras are needed when choosing the light fittings.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with order process and quick delivery. These were replacing ordinary tungsten fittings with 5 no. 3w dimmable bulbs per light fitting. However, when switched on we get buzzing and flickering on all 4 of the fittings! Any ideas how to rectify this ?
Helpful Report
Reasonable price, helpful advisers and good technical advice support. Only negative was the delivery which was due to come to the showroom for collection, and not once but twice did it not arrive on days I had specifically booked time away to collect. The other small problem was each reel wasn't labelled so hard to tell which length each LED was (had 3 runs, each similar length but important I got each one in the right place) and the 4 core cable wasn't coloured properly, they were red yellow blue and black instead of red green blue and black. Overall though, good and would use again.
Wholesale LED Lights 4 star review on 6th June 2019 Wholesale LED Lights 4 star review on 6th June 2019 Wholesale LED Lights 4 star review on 6th June 2019 Wholesale LED Lights 4 star review on 6th June 2019
Helpful Report
Very pleased with 15w cool white bulb, gives a lovely bright light. Will (hopefully) take some time to confirm how long they last. Delivery very efficient.
Helpful Report
Lovely lamp shade, and easy to assemble. Very good price and quality. Delivery took a week from placing order to arrival.
Wholesale LED Lights 4 star review on 10th May 2019
Helpful Report
Easy to order goods arrived on time Would use this company again Bill South Wales
Helpful Report
Did my shopping online, website is easy to navigate. LED lights are just what i was looking for. Delivery was unfortunately not on time although I paid additional postage but I would reorder again.
Helpful Report
Always let me know when delivery was held up , nice to know there is a human response 😊
Wholesale LED Lights 4 star review on 20th April 2019
Helpful Report
Helpful Staff and prompt delivery. Exactly as illustrated.
Helpful Report
Having decided to replace the existing track lights in our kitchen, an internet search led me to Wholesale LED Lights. Via the Live Chat line, Taegan was able to offer helpful advice and confirm that my choice of downlights and bulbs were a good match. My order was delayed because my choosen downlights were out-of-stock but the items did arrive within 10 days of placing my order. The downlights were easy to install and provide a good light in the kitchen.
Helpful Report
Found it very easy to order ,helpful man on the phone, arrived within a few days the only down side was the bulb bought with light fitting was according to the qualified electrician not suitable fortunately we had a one which fitted the bill. Wasn’t a problem but could have been
Helpful Report
Excellent little light. Unfortunately I was sent the wrong size bulb that I ordered at the same time!
Helpful Report
Great service-fast delivery, the only company that I could find stocking my product requirement.
Helpful Report
Staff on the telephone were excellent. Efficient and polite.
Helpful Report
Great product delivered without bulbs but quickly and painlessly corrected by Wled, can recommend
Helpful Report
No problem - items received with no problem. Although the items were separated in 2 packets, l was charged for only one postage cost.
Helpful Report
Wholesale LED Lights is rated 4.38 based on 5,007 reviews