Wholesale LED Lights Reviews

4.38 Rating 5,006 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Wholesale LED Lights
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.25 out of 5
Read Wholesale LED Lights Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 321 4120

Email:

cs@wled.co.uk

Location:

86, Scudamore Road, Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Wholesale LED Lights made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Stephen Kettle
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Anonymous
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 24th June 2021
David Emmerson
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 11th January 2020
Edward Allen
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 27th December 2019
Andrew Harding
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Peter Sotheran
Wholesale LED Lights 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Heath Creasey
131
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quick delivery. Flood light works well.
Helpful Report
The T8 tubes look great but as yet I can't tell you how well they work as the tubes arrived without LED fuses to replace the batten starters in the old fluorescent strips. I have contacted the office and been told that they are currently out of stock, so I patiently await their arrival to be able to use my new tubes in my garage.
Helpful Report
Got through to your sales team quickly and did not have to go through an answering service.Staff were efficient and knew about the products.I have not fitted all the lights yet but I do not anticipate ant problems.One disappointment I did have was my order was under 20 kg but you packaged it in three separate parcels instead of one which cost me £15 extra in delivery charges.
Helpful Report
The link between the light and the sensor is fragile and was broken on arrival. Used superglue to reattach. The light works fine but activates 24hrs instead of only when ambient light is low.
Helpful Report
Goods arrived on time no problems whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Quality product. Delivery took slightly longer than expected but that wasn't a problem. Gives out good light if not quite as bright as anticipated. Overall a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Two LED bulbs failed but replaced under warranty . Have used you before and am pleased with the products and very competitive price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Good reaction when I had a lamp that failed immediately. Sent a new one straight away.
Helpful Report
Very Good and efficient supplier. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Easy purchase and really good light just perfect for my garage My only issue was putting it on the ceiling with the frame. Bit tricky
Helpful Report
The first request for a review arrived before the goods did. They are light bulbs.. You can't get excited about light bulbs. You plug them in and they work until they don't, then you buy more which is why we bought these. Personally I don't think there are any bulbs that last as long as they claim but as its about impossible to quantify we will never know. The one we fitted is still working so I can't really tell you any more. They were well packaged and arrived on Tuesday 12/11.
Helpful Report
The website was easy to navigate and my order arrived in the expected timeframe. My only comment on the process was that the shipping E-Mail stated the package was 48 hour Parcel Force tracked, but gave no ref number to allow it actually to be tracked.
Helpful Report
Bought led lights for my kitchen. They arrived in good condition and fully working. The only issue the boxes for the led lights say not dimmable, but they were its only the transformer that needs to be. The lable on the transformer indicates this as dimmable. I did speak to customer service who pointed this out. My only other criticism they show you the cost of the lights but fail to show the vat until to buy them, this would be helpful showing all the costs. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Easy to order and light arrived within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Bright, smart, do the job.
Helpful Report
I purchased led light bulb pleased with it quick delivery
Helpful Report
Excellent service and product was of a very high standard
Helpful Report
As others have reported on another review site, their customer service leaves something to be desired and their website’s listing of items in stock is unreliable. However, when I cancelled an order and requested a refund for an item they were unable to supply, I was pleasantly surprised to receive notification of the refund from PayPal within 90 minutes, and an apologetic phone call from someone who seemed much more competent than the person I’d dealt with online. When things go wrong with an order, a prompt and courteous response from a supplier goes a long way to repairing the damage. I was advised that the company favours this review website over others, so have posted this review on both.
Helpful Report
Bought a custom made 6m length of LED tape. Didn't realise that this came without any power connecting accessories. Perhpas it could be made clearer on the details of the tape priduct itself. However, Wled very helpful in guiding me to the accessories I needed and all arrived safely. Unpacked, connecteed all the components and it works well. It is to be used in the construction of an illuminated Christmas Starwhich will take a week or two to make. Happy to review again on completion!
Helpful Report
Good service. Helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Wholesale LED Lights is rated 4.38 based on 5,006 reviews