Whizz Education Reviews

4.44 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Whizz Education

How would you rate Whizz Education ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It makes Maths fun to learn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I took Mathwhizz for 3 grandchildren, 2 like it. The eldest one is not interested because it went on giving him exercices much too easy for him. It may be because he was correctly judged one year ago and improved a lot since, but not with Mathwhizz and when he tried again, Mathwhizz did not adjust Henri.Cukierman@me.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hard to used-Digital key bord hide the question on Apple 10.5 tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I know my daughter is learning math in modern way hope to give her tricky questions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It has helped my son to tell the time. It has helped him do times table quicker. He enjoys it."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"All 3 of my kids used this at various times. They generally used it for 3-6 months and their maths age on the site (and more importantly their actual maths abilities(!) really improved during that time. With each of them they did eventually get 'bored' after several months and stopped using it so we cancelled the membership, but I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All 3 of my children have used Mathswhizz. It has been a brilliant tool to give them increased confidence and ability in their maths. The tasks are interesting and short enough that we can get through even the most tricky assignments. My children have (and still are) got a great deal of value from Mathswhizz and a at the top end of ability for their ages. I think it is such a brilliant tool that I will be paying the subscription for birthday and Christmas presents nieces, nephews and godchildren when they reach the right age. I see this as the perfect gift for them that they will have for life!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is easy to use with children and the lesson can adapt depend on my child's ability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Whizz education is a fun way to encourage our children to develop their maths skills. Both my children absolutely love using maths whizz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whizz Education is rated 4.44 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This