Whizz Education Reviews

4.50 Rating 10 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Whizz Education

How would you rate Whizz Education?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Maths whizz is an excellent online educational website which actually helps your children to reach their maximum potential and work out their weaknesses in every area of the maths curriculum. As a parent I just loved this website it helped my children to improve their maths skills. Thanks Maths whizz."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"It makes Maths fun to learn!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I took Mathwhizz for 3 grandchildren, 2 like it. The eldest one is not interested because it went on giving him exercices much too easy for him. It may be because he was correctly judged one year ago and improved a lot since, but not with Mathwhizz and when he tried again, Mathwhizz did not adjust Henri.Cukierman@me.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hard to used-Digital key bord hide the question on Apple 10.5 tablet."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I know my daughter is learning math in modern way hope to give her tricky questions!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It has helped my son to tell the time. It has helped him do times table quicker. He enjoys it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All 3 of my kids used this at various times. They generally used it for 3-6 months and their maths age on the site (and more importantly their actual maths abilities(!) really improved during that time. With each of them they did eventually get 'bored' after several months and stopped using it so we cancelled the membership, but I would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All 3 of my children have used Mathswhizz. It has been a brilliant tool to give them increased confidence and ability in their maths. The tasks are interesting and short enough that we can get through even the most tricky assignments. My children have (and still are) got a great deal of value from Mathswhizz and a at the top end of ability for their ages. I think it is such a brilliant tool that I will be paying the subscription for birthday and Christmas presents nieces, nephews and godchildren when they reach the right age. I see this as the perfect gift for them that they will have for life!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is easy to use with children and the lesson can adapt depend on my child's ability."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Whizz education is a fun way to encourage our children to develop their maths skills. Both my children absolutely love using maths whizz!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Whizz Education is rated 4.50 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This