Whittle International Movers Limited Reviews

4.99 Rating 94 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Whittle International Movers Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01772 837 895

Email:
whittle@reviews.adtrak.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Whittle International Movers Limited?

Your Rating
Penny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic team! really quick, friendly and helpful. Even helped us to fix some handles on our kitchen cabinets! would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ray and Adrian were a great couple of lads, very helpful, polite and hard working.
Posted 2 months ago
Elizabeth And Gordon Fleming
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ray and Adrian moved our belongings from Glasgow to Spain in January/February with some storage time in-between. Everything arrived safely and we were met at the door by the guys upon our arrival in Spain. They were incredibly courteous, hard-working and totally professional from start to finish. I would have no hesitation at all in recommending The Whittle Group for anybody with removal requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Ric And Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely spot on from the very beginning can't praise the guys high enough. Ray, Adrian, Dave, Martin, Gary and Ross were amazing, efficient, courteous, and worked their socks off. Wouldn't recommend Whittles to everyone
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Grainger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and friendly professional in every aspect of there trade
Posted 2 months ago
Geoff And Linda Sandham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The three lads that arrived were brilliant as last time, they packed what WE had not or could not and loaded the house,garage and garden into two vans in no time flat.They also had great patience due to the bank loosing our purchase funds and causing a 5 hour delay. Thanks again to Gary/Dave Mc.and Rossi.





Posted 2 months ago
Zoe And Tim Hargreaves Stella Eddleston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were able to book our removal with only one week's notice. The process was easy to do online. Packaging and a variety of boxes arrived as promised and more were supplied promptly when asked for.
Our team were Dave, Martin and Paul who worked like trojans. They were fast and efficient both loading and unloading.
There was no damage or breakages and the whole process was very slick and efficient.
Can't recommend Whittle Group and the team we had enough.
Thankyou!
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Nick Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We moved houses after 28 years and with a lot of good and they were on time, very organised and very helpful. We would recommend them to anyone
Posted 3 months ago
Ash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We faced many delays during our house buying process and it took almost 8 months from when I first contacted Whittle Group to actually moving. Throughout this time, the staff in the office were helpful and answered any queries I had. When we finally completed the purchase, my move was booked in within 5 days and on the day the guys arrived on time. Dave F, Dave Mc, Dan and Martin were like a whirlwind of packing and loading efficiency. All were friendly and extremely helpful. The whole house was packed and loaded in under 5 hours and all I had today was make the brews. The following day, unloading was equally efficient. Dave and Dan were more than happy to move furniture around several times when I couldn't decide where to place it in a room. From start to finish, the guys were superb and I cannot recommend Whittle Group enough. Make sure you keep the kettle going and they'll do the rest! Thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Turned up on time and were very quick and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Mark Stevenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and prompt handling of my original request for a quotation.
The removal was carried out by Ross Garry and Josh in a quick and professional manner.
Posted 3 months ago
Tina
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Super helpful and always make a stressful process as easy as possible. Have used the lovely people at Whittle group for two house moves now.
Posted 4 months ago
Gwen, Gilgarran, Cumbria.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From our first consultation with The Whittle group removals, to the removal itself I cannot speak highly enough of the service they provide. Through a very stressful time they were more than accommodating. They delivered extra packaging as requested, were helpful with their advice, put us at ease throughout the process. Over the two days, as we were moving quite some distance Garry, Dan, Ross, Dave F, Aiden and Josh were polite, obliging and had a great sense of humour, couldn't have asked for a better grouped guys. Just make sure you have plenty of sugar in to keep them topped up with brews.
Posted 4 months ago
Mark And Michelle Halsey
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Tommy and Andy were absolutely brilliant, couldn't help enought. Very efficient a credit to your company. Would definitely use again and recommend to everyone.
Posted 4 months ago
Rob And Deb
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ray and Adrian where professional, efficient and very helpful. I would recommend Whittles to anyone considering moving. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Shelby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service. All lovely staff who made my house move so much easier.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Terry Cooper
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ross , Dave, David and Rossi were brilliant, quick efficient and know how to pack a truck!

I am still amazed at their ability to body swerve stationary objects while carrying heavy items.

The guys were very polite and helpful, just keep them plied with Tea/Coffe and bickies......
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Absolutely wonderful service from our two delivery men. They brought our belongings over to Spain from U.K. They both worked really hard for us.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks to Paul, Adrian & David our move from Leyland to Longton was troublefree. Would definitely recommend Whittles to anyone considering a move. Job well done!
Posted 6 months ago
Brooke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, Tommy, Spen,David, Adrian and Paul were all friendly and professional. Went above and beyond to make sure my move went well. Thanks so much.
Posted 6 months ago
Whittle International Movers Limited is rated 4.99 based on 94 reviews