White Rhino Events Reviews

4.75 Rating 4 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend White Rhino Events

About White Rhino Events: White Rhino is an event management company based in Surrey just outside of London. Think of us as your very own events team, on hand to help you plan, manage, and deliver your next event.

Delivering well-planned and memorable events is our sole focus. It doesn’t matter if it’s large or small, simple or extravagant, in the UK or abroad, our focus always remains the same, and we like to think the results speak for themselves.

Visit Website

Phone:
01483757692

Email:
info@white-rhino.co.uk

Location:
209a Lansbury Business Estate102 Lower Guildford RoadWokingSurrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service from White Rhino throughout the booking process. The activity we undertook was suitable for the attendees and venue and was enjoyed by all. My only comment would be that some of the activities are quite expensive so we were very limited as to which ones we could do due to our budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anna. Thank you for leaving a review of your recent team building activity with White Rhino. We are really pleased you and the team enjoyed your event and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Tim and chefs Paul and Gaz put on a spectacular day. The molecular gastronomy experience was the perfect balance of team building coupled with learning something new. Sitting down to eat the meal you cooked provided a lovely end to a fun day. We will definitely use White Rhino again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review Kate - we are so pleased you and the team enjoyed the Molecular Masterclass and learnt lots of new skills. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I contacted White Rhino about organizing an off-site overnight retreat for my department, and they promptly presented me with all the necessary information to decide on a venue, structure of the retreat and team building activity. Throughout the preparation of the event, Tim from White Rhino was very helpful and available within the hour for any query that I might have - which is quite important when you're trying to plan an event with 70+ people for the first time! We decided on the Da Vinci Code activity, which everyone enjoyed and felt was challenging enough to keep us all engaged for the 2h30 that it lasted. White Rhino was very organized and very quick to set up and dismantle afterwards - quite impressive given the array of items and displays they used to recreate the activity. All in all, I strongly recommend White Rhino for anyone wanting to organize a similar event, and will definitely contact them again if we decide to organize another retreat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Catarina. It's great to hear what you thought of the Da Vinci Code event and we are really pleased that everyone enjoyed it and found it engaging. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Three teams took on 2 escape rooms. Each room was very well dressed and organised so that the teams were able to immures themselves into their surroundings and do their best to escape. Rachel and her team created three rooms: the Mad scientist, Jail break and the WW2 bunker. Each room was very different, Jail break being the most difficult and the Mad scientist was the easiest (although easy it was not!). Our teams had a fantastic time taking part in the team building and the fact that White Rhino were able to come to our offices and create the event from scratch was amazing. Tim was a pleasure to work with from start to finish, he was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and accommodate all of our requirements. I hope to work with them in the future on our next team building event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a great review, Gemma. We are really pleased that you and the team enjoyed the event and that you found us accommodating and easy to deal with. It was a pleasure working with you and we are looking forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
White Rhino Events is rated 4.75 based on 4 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support