Which4u Reviews

4.59 Rating 73 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Which4u

How would you rate Which4u?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ryan Harvey and Naseem Akhtar has been the best mortgage advicer out there in the market in the U.K. They have not only have the best knowledge of the mortgage available out there but they have also been vey attentive to our needs and wants and always for back to me to answer all my questions and concerns during our mortgage application ! Thanks to them we have our dream home now! Thank you and highly recommend them to everyone who will need a reliable and attentive , highly professional and skilled mortgage advicer. Ms T Bear"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"HdsQYa <a href="http://qpejzuhgbico.com/">qpejzuhgbico</a>, [url=http://ypvlyjrahksv.com/]ypvlyjrahksv[/url], [link=http://pezhzihfseja.com/]pezhzihfseja[/link], http://dfhhvibwzcgm.com/"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Little
Verified Buyer
"very quick and easy to use :) wonderful site :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Not seen this website before but I shall definately explore it further"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carolyn Joyce
Verified Buyer
"The site is good and is easy to navigate. The voucher codes are especially useful as they presented in a more user friendly way than other voucher code sites. The colours and over all graphic design could be improved however in that it does not look as professional as the other comparison and voucher code sites out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Katrina McEvoy
Verified Buyer
"Hadn't heard of this website until today but it's brilliant. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wendy Plater
Verified Buyer
"Simple to use and extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mandy Hickey
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Karen Hill
Verified Buyer
"Its my go to guide, full of helpful advise and brilliant quotes, wouldn't use anyone else now i have found the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"A brilliant website I used to compare mortgage deals. Will definitely be visiting this website again to compare other deals to save myself money in the future. Would highly recommend this to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mark Elsom
Verified Buyer
"Used it to compare mortgage happy with result"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
LINDSEY CLARK
Verified Buyer
"I used this site to get a quote for Pet Insurance for my Cat. There were 8 companies to choose from which I felt was a fair amount. I liked the way it had relevant news posts underneath the companies about pet insurance too. It didnt take long to use and I was pleased with the results which were easy and quick to obtain. I would recommend this site to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Suzie Heard
Verified Buyer
"My go to sight for reviews, compare prices and save money. Would be lost without"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Felicity Williams
Verified Buyer
"excellent comparison website. Easy to use, quick and convenient for comparing Utilities and money products. Well done !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nadine Payne
Verified Buyer
"Really good and well done comparison site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick and useful site for comparing Utilities and money products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"So easy to use, quick and convenient. We are looking for a mortgage and have gotten us a great deal. Now I'm in the process of switching credit cards and house insurance. I've saved a time and money thanks which4u!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Roley Martin
Verified Buyer
"Which4u is insightful and clear, a guide to good credit, and nothing to fear, loans, mortgages, current accounts, cards, making it easy, and never too hard, advice is concise and all details explained, the site instills confidence and lessens the strain. If anyone out there needs advice on their money? Then head to which4u, don't waste time.....hurry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Laura Oxley
Verified Buyer
"I recently used Which4U to compare mortgage deals. As a first time buyer I have been completely baffled by some other websites, I wanted clear and concise details and that is what I got. I used the website to find the best suiting deal and now have a mortgage in principle with the lender. I don't think I would have found better information or a better deal through another site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Wow...my first visit to this comparing website. Looks like it does the job well. Spot on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Which4u is rated 4.59 based on 73 reviews